of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 168 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (168)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 mei 2014
Prachtige ligging ,rust en prima personeel.

Zie hier boven
9
Prima. Wij moesten door familie omstandigheden een paar dagen eerder naar huis,en hier bij zijn wij Super goed geholpen door het personeel. Hier bij nogmaals onze dank.
Joney S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 maart 2013
Een resort om NOOIT te vergeten!

Heel mooi strand, super eten, goed personeel!
10
Robert W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 januari 2013
Goed resort met uitstekende service

Mooi starnd en dicht bij zee
9,7
2 dagen geboekt en nog eens 2 bij geboekt want we zaten heerlijk. Goede kamers vriendelijk personeel goed eten en faciliteiten. ELke dag yoga en wandelingen die ze organiseren en zo doe je toch nog wat op dit fijne resort. Het is echt een aanrader prijs kwaliteit is super.
Tip: Huur een scooter.
Emily B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.
Amy W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 september 2014
MIDDLE OF NOWHERE!!!! Avoid this island!

The restaurant and staff were wonderful
5,7
We wanted secluded but not this extreme. We rented a scooter so we could explore and find supplies, specifically adult beverages and road for about 20 minutes. This island is a village that is very spread out and seems predominately Muslim, thus barely any alcohol in the area. I've stayed on various islands and done the excursions but this had none of the same options. Regarding our room it was nice but we got the room with the private 2 person stone tub and if you want the water a temp that you can sit in it'll take hours and hours to fill!! We ran ours for about 2 hours and only had about an inch or 2 of water. Getting to this island is a hassle all on its own!! And very expensive! I wouldn't return if I got the room for free!!!!
Jose S. (Echt)paren Portugal, 11 september 2014
Very nice staff

staff, quite, location
8
All staff is very nice, you can get the tours easily from the hotel, swimming pool is ok, and tranfers services work perfectly
Eugene T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 juli 2014
horrible stay

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort
3,7
when getting to glow elixir from phuket, i suggest that you try and take your own transport there instead of opting for airport transfer because it would be so so much cheaper. plus the pier is not far from the airport, so no point getting transport from the resort. upon reaching the resort, everything seemed beautiful until we started exploring our room. our room was not cleaned at all. the beach beds were ridiculously dirty and the beach umbrella was spoilt and could not be opened. the hot tub was very dirty too. furthermore, the shower is outdoors and you will not be able to bathe when it rains. when the wind blows, the leaves fall off the trees that surround the shower and choke up the drainage, leaving the shower flooded and very dirty. it is a nice concept but very impractical and not executed properly. the beach was very dirty too with lots of rubbish. in terms of room service, it was terrible. we ordered food in our room and upon finishing, we placed the plates (we wrapped the plates in plastic wrap) outside our room. we called reception to request for the plates to be cleared and after calling them for 3 times over 12 hours, they did not clear the plate. the next morning we found our doorstep to be swarmed with ants with the plates still uncleared. terrible.
Shelley A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 juni 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 juni 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - UitzichtGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C01