of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Elixir Resort

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 160 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 mei 2014
Prachtige ligging ,rust en prima personeel.

Zie hier boven
9
Prima. Wij moesten door familie omstandigheden een paar dagen eerder naar huis,en hier bij zijn wij Super goed geholpen door het personeel. Hier bij nogmaals onze dank.
Joney S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 maart 2013
Een resort om NOOIT te vergeten!

Heel mooi strand, super eten, goed personeel!
10
Robert W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 januari 2013
Goed resort met uitstekende service

Mooi starnd en dicht bij zee
9,7
2 dagen geboekt en nog eens 2 bij geboekt want we zaten heerlijk. Goede kamers vriendelijk personeel goed eten en faciliteiten. ELke dag yoga en wandelingen die ze organiseren en zo doe je toch nog wat op dit fijne resort. Het is echt een aanrader prijs kwaliteit is super.
Tip: Huur een scooter.
Shelley A. Groepen United Kingdom, 29 juni 2014
Fabulous, luxury, friendly staff, great food

Villa with private pool, view, staff
10
I booked this just for a relaxing time after travelling for so long. I originally booked the villa with the bath outside, when I arrived to check in I was given a free upgrade to the villa with its own private pool free of charge which I was very happy about as you would imagine. I was given a villa on the hillside which was amazing. The view I had of the resort and ocean was amazing and it was very private so no one could see you. I am glad they had me in this villa as the ones by the beach are very open and not private but they would be perfect for people with children. The room was very comfortable and the food was very nice and for the standard of the resort the food was not too over priced. The private beach is nice and big. I've got to say the staff were so friendly and most could speak and understand English. Overall I thought this resort was fabulous. I would recommend this to anyone and hopefully you will be as lucky as me with the upgrade. Great way to end my travelling trip.
Geri B. Groepen United Kingdom, 7 juni 2014
Relaxing place, not much to do

Clean, excellent food, nice surroundings
9,3
Very nice hotel, great staff and fantastic service
Ilya L. (Echt)paren Russia, 12 mei 2014
nice stay but overpriced

wonderful beach, quite area, green
7,7
the resort is nice in a peaceful area, far from the pier, in the middle of nowhere with lots of greenery and life (we even saw a big lizard walking around!). good for honeymooners and yoga lovers. but don't expect yoga at the resort, everything is half closed, including the old pool bar that has seen better days. however, the beach is great, especiallya for koh yao area. it's quite clean and natural. food is ok but nothing spectacular. avoid their cocktails, there is nothing to talk about there, they are absolutely tasteless. very few options though and drinks are expensive, so take your wine or go to one of the local shops close to the resort. the eare is muslim, so expect no alcohol in the shops, only soft drinks and snacks. considering the price for the room, the buffet breakfast was really poor, and even unacceptable during the second day of our stay. they decided not to bother with the buffet breakfast and just gave us a menu made of 3-4 options. the design of the place is quite disputable and strange. in some places the resort look like some lost place, some villas are very poorly maintained, hope they don't sell them. our room was nice with a big terrace and an outdoor tub, which was amazing. it's a good alternative to the beach pool villa, which seems really overpriced for what you get.
Emma Q. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 april 2014
Absolutely stunning place for couples to relax

Quiet, peaceful, romantic
9
Outstanding service and very friendly staff looked after us the whole week. Great hot tub in the garden, however make sure you ask for an enclosed fence for privacy. There is absolutely nothing else around, no bars, clubs, shops etc, so if you are looking for a very peaceful place to relax and unwind, then this is the place to holiday. Also great for us as no children around! I would strongly recommend Glow Elixir!
Leung S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 april 2014
Resort at remote island and nice beach

Nice beach, comfortable environment, quiet
7,3
It is a nice resort located at a remote and raw Koh Yao Yai island. It has a comfortable private beach and very quiet. Food is acceptable but not as good as previous comment, seems due to Chef Scott left. There are too many insect in hotel restaurant or near buffet breakfast which is unacceptable. There is few restaurants 30-45 mins walking distance. There is another ferry going to there is Chianwanich pier (near phuket town) - Loh Jak pier (near resort 10mins drive time) which will cost you less travelling cost.
Devin K. (Echt)paren Canada, 13 maart 2014
Amazing beach

Amazing beach, great rooms, quiet surroundings
9,3
We loved our stay at Glow Elixir. The beach is amazing and very quiet, and is a great place to watch the sunset. The hotel has beach loungers to use on the beach, and the rooms are large with awesome outdoor showers. The breakfast was very good too. The only negative I can say about our room was that the door to our room was not in good shape. The lock was really loose and hard to use. We felt safe however as the island is quite private and safe. Overall this is a great place to stay.
Tracy A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 maart 2014
Amazing Place

Villa, Beach & Staff
10
Brilliant, an absolutely beautiful place. The villa was very clean & spacious. Clean towels & sheets every day. The staff were very friendly and efficient - could not do enough for you. The Glow is right on the beach with beach dining very quiet and tranquil place. Could not fault the food, fairly large portions and spiced up the dish if asked. Perfect little resort will be returning.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - UitzichtGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C05