of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort

99 Moo 3, Prunai, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 83000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Elixir Resort
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tub Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Badkamer Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad
Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Zwembad Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Restaurant Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 178 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (178)
Sorteer op:
Jan O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 mei 2014
Prachtige ligging ,rust en prima personeel.

Zie hier boven
9
Prima. Wij moesten door familie omstandigheden een paar dagen eerder naar huis,en hier bij zijn wij Super goed geholpen door het personeel. Hier bij nogmaals onze dank.
Joney S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 maart 2013
Een resort om NOOIT te vergeten!

Heel mooi strand, super eten, goed personeel!
10
Robert W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 januari 2013
Goed resort met uitstekende service

Mooi starnd en dicht bij zee
9,7
2 dagen geboekt en nog eens 2 bij geboekt want we zaten heerlijk. Goede kamers vriendelijk personeel goed eten en faciliteiten. ELke dag yoga en wandelingen die ze organiseren en zo doe je toch nog wat op dit fijne resort. Het is echt een aanrader prijs kwaliteit is super.
Tip: Huur een scooter.
Arvid M. (Echt)paren Norway, 25 februari 2015
The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Food, room and beach
6,3
Friendly transfer from ferry. Friendly reception. But roof inside reception like taken out of a horror movie with cob webs, birds nests and year old dirt hanging meters down from 10 meter high inside of roof. Good food, but extremely slow beverage servants. 15 minutes to carry one bottle of beer 15 meters. Although we always ordered for-drinks in good time before eating, food arrived first. Expensive wine like vinaigre. Dangerous decking around pool area with loose planks, holes and nails that could easily break your feet. That nobody wasn't damaged during our stay is a mystery. But the deck was so bad that people took great care walking there. Pool bar never opened - just as good since it was out of order like the pool with loose tiles. Nice and clean villas and nice and well maintained garden. This hotel is a mix of terrible and good hence we call it: The Good, the Bad & the Ugly. Avoid this hotel.
Carl F. (Echt)paren Sweden, 1 februari 2015
Great location

Great location, a bit off-site from other tourist areas
8,3
Claire B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen France, 30 december 2014
nice place to stay outside of Phuket

location, scuba diving, quietness
6,3
the stay was great, in a very quiet island and still very preserved. Enjoyed very much the scenery, ideal for family with young kid.
Donna M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 december 2014
Great potential but needs some improvements

Location, spacious rooms
5,7
Loved the location, needs improved maintence to improve the quality and enjoyment of the stay
Philipp K. (Echt)paren Germany, 20 december 2014
Good location; bad management; very bad breakfast

Location; Remoteness/Silence
6,3
- Fantastic location - Bungalows are nice but not maintained properly - Service staff very friendly but the hotel is overall poorly managed - Breakfast a desaster
Emily B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 oktober 2014
Relaxing stay on an isolated island!

Friendly staff, beautiful outdoor shower, nice beach
8,3
This was a nice resort. I got a very good deal on Agoda. I went at the tail end of the rainy season - October - and it was beautiful. In the high season, this resort can go as high as $200 a night (not sure it's worth that). The pool is fine, although a bit small, the view from the beach is lovely, the staff are great, but the breakfast could be better. Overall, for the price of the deal I got on Agoda, it was fantastic!
Brianna G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 oktober 2014
Relaxing Getaway. Very Quite

the bed, the room and the tub.
9,3
When we arrived it was pouring rain. Our driver dropped us off and we were greeted with a yummy hot lemongrass tea and some cool towels. The check in was easy and we waited in the lodge for a bit unit the rain slowed down. The hotel staff walked us up to our private bungalow which was amazing. We entered to a tranquil and beautiful bungalow. The room came with two huge cozy bathrobes, slippers, an amazing canopy bed. The bathroom was to die for. The outdoor shower was brilliant and outside on our deck was a sunken in jacuzzi. The private deck had two lounge chairs which unfortunately we didn't get to use as we picked the rainiest weekend to visit. Regardless, it was such a relaxing weekend away. My husband and I are teachers in Phuket so the long weekend was much needed. It was low season so it seemed as if it was only us and a few other couples staying there. The island of Koh Yao yai is very small. If your looking for a place where you can walk off the resort and check out local spots, then this isn't the place for you. Check out the neighboring island dog ooh yao noi. But if your looking for a peace quite getaway then this is it. The views are amazing and the bed was so comfortable. It was hard to leave. The food was great. Its pricey like all resorts are but their portions were huge and totally worth the money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Glow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort PhuketGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - GastenkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hot tubGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - BadkamerGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - ZwembadGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - RestaurantGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - StrandGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - UitzichtGlow Elixir Koh Yao Yai Resort Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C07