Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403001 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Uitzicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Kinderclub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Kinderclub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Tuin Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Omgeving Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Receptie Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Panaji Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 69
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Milind C. (Echt)paren India, 27 juli 2015
Frustrating !!!
5
My room was all paid for , still they insisted on a 4000/- pre authorisation which I obliged , there after on final billing where in a small amount had to be paid , I was recommended I pay again and pre authorised amount will be returned immediatedly, till end of day when I didn't receive the sms I called only to find to my horror it wil returned after 15 days , I asked them y did they ask me to make fresh payments when they could have deducted from pre authorised amount , it seems like a trick to fleece people to take additional amount and delay returning them .... extremely frustrating !!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rakesh M. (Echt)paren India, 11 juni 2015
Fantastic

Entertainment , Service and Hospitality
10
This is an amazing property. Fantastic stay . Service level - Brilliant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 april 2015
A 7 star hotel!!

Service, service, service! Best hospitality I've had in a hotel ever! (And I travel a lot)
10
We were there for a wedding and had a sea view room. We were able to sit out and enjoy the sunset. The service was exceptional, particularly housekeeping! Even the guy who swept the beach greeted us with a smile! The food was delicious and in abundance. The room had all the amenities you could wish for. Truly memorable and highly recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 februari 2015
Transit Hotel

The Staff
7,3
Unfortunately this is not a holiday hotel nowhere is it quite to relax and rejuvenate, as the hotel web site says. Wedding after wedding and corporate functions in a relatively small pool garden area. There are small cruise boats lined up in the river in front of the hotel with engines running and extremely loud music being played, sometimes 12 vessels were moving around tthey carry about 60 people. Not a good experience.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Bangladesh, 6 februari 2015
all I have to say that we enjoyed out there

all most everything
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keith R. (Echt)paren India, 28 december 2014
On night at Goa Marriott

The room, the view and peace
8
Very pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 5 december 2014
Great Service

1. Service 2. Service 3. Service
8,3
We bought some fresh fruits in the market after our shopping and were really grateful to the hotel staff for cutting and serving them to us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 5 december 2014
Too noisy on the first night because of a wedding

1. service 2. welcome drink is superb 3. cleanliness
8,3
Our first night was disturbing because of a wedding party that went too wild. Otherwise, our stay was near to perfection.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Laura T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 20 november 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kiran P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 30 oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - UitzichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - KinderclubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - KinderclubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - TuinGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - OmgevingGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ReceptieGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01