of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa

Miramar Beach, PO Box No 64,, Panaji, Noord-Goa, India 403001 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Restaurant Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/Café Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Zwembad Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Uitzicht Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Fitnessruimte Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Spa Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten
Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Kinderclub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Kinderclub Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteiten Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Tuin Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Omgeving Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Receptie Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Lobby Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Panaji Aantal kamers: 180

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 59 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (59)
Sorteer op:
Laura T. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 20 november 2014
Enjoyable hotel

Excellent services, nice swimming pool, great comfort in the room
9,3
Very nice hotel with excellent services, thanks to all staff. The only negative point is the beach, better go to other place.
Kiran P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 30 oktober 2014
Capt.Kiran R Patil Goa Marriott review

Ambience was very good. Location and view was Excellent. Staff was well mannered and food was toooo good. Beach facing view was good.
10
A must stay when in Goa. A valued experience. All age could enjoy the accessories in the property and additional facilities like the Spa was soothing too. 5 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 for this 5 Star. Enjoy your stay.
Daniel C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2014
Outstanding

Food. Service. Room
9,3
All staff diligently provided a very personal but relaxed and natural service. They recognised I was a solo traveller so came to speak. The food was excellent. Way above the usual Marriott brand offering. If I have one suggestion it would be to have an adults only section of the main buffet restaurant, to improve everyone's dining experience.
Vikram T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 4 september 2014
excellent staff and service

due to some tecnicall problem my booking had been executed for an earlier date but they understood and gave me the same room which i had booked
9
Excellent comfortable stay
Magesh S. Groepen India, 16 augustus 2014
Proper blend of luxury and comfort

Service, room view and gym
9,3
we were 3 friends on this trip and all of us had an amazing experience staying at this hotel. Service level was unbeatable and staff was very helpful at all times. I think this hotel definitely deserves my next stay in Goa.
Piotr O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Poland, 21 april 2014
Early European Summer in Goa

Breakfast, personnel, greens
6,7
Great food, an oasis of normality and a great get away from the noisy city of Goa. Cannot use the beach for swimming only alternative is a small pool.
Elyn T. Groepen Singapore, 22 februari 2014
The next Bali!

Beautiful resort, amazing staff, great location.
10
The Goa Marriott has definitely earned it's 5 stars! Such attentive and genuine staff- I've travelled a lot and stayed at many different hotels and locations; and I can honestly say I was thoroughly impressed with the Goa Marriott! Beautiful rooms with an amazing view of the beach. Great breakfast- combo of international and Goan food. We stayed there for 4 nights and were not at all tired of the delicious food! We also hired a driver for 3 days- Prasad, who was truely great! He was attentive and friendly, as well as very knowledgable of where to go and what to do in the area. He recommended some really awesome places to eat as well as some gorgeous beaches that were not on the tourist list. Overall, it was one of the best trips I've had so far, and if I ever come back I will definitely stay at the Marriott!
Donna J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 augustus 2013
Comfortable Stay - very relaxing

The bed, room service, great ocean view from pool
7,3
Very relaxing and a great place to unwind. The room was comfortable - staff slightly too attentive, pool was very nice. Couldn't swim at the beach though.
Donna J. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 8 augustus 2013
Very restful.

Bed, pool, view
7
Staff too attentive - tried too hard. We were asked over and over again if they could help us - 5 times at one breakfast alone then again in the lobby and once by phone all within a few hours. It was nice that they were friendly and helpful but it was a bit too much sometimes. Food was very Indian based - which was not surprising - given we were in India. Not so many good western options though. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay there.
Willa L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 31 juli 2013
Great Stay

Close to Panaji by short drive. Great lobby and private beach (though we couldn't swim in the estuary during monsoon season)
7,7
Great stay and comfortable room. Hotel helped to organize drivers and tours. Very helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Goa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-GoaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - GastenkamerGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - RestaurantGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Koffiehuis/CaféGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ZwembadGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - UitzichtGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - FitnessruimteGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - SpaGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - KinderclubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - KinderclubGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Recreatie-faciliteitenGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - TuinGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - OmgevingGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - ReceptieGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - LobbyGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurGoa Marriott Resort & Spa Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02