of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 45

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 257 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (257)
Sorteer op:
Douglas R. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 4 december 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Nice room, Great staff, Quiet.
9,3
It was an enjoyable stay. Everything I needed was within walking distance or at the Hotel. The staff was very kind and every request was met with a positive response. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.
Andreas B. Groepen Germany, 19 november 2014
Perfect location and good value for the money

Very nice room, quiet location and friendly Staff
7,7
It was our second time in Goldberry Suites. We are happy to have a stress-free arrival in Cebu and Goldberry can provide us this expectation. When we arrived in Cebu airport, the driver of the shuttle bus was already waiting for us. It only took around 10-15 min. to the hotel. The check in is very fast and no hassle. The best thing in this hotel are the rooms. It is much better than other 4 stars hotel in Cebu. It is clean, new and modern. Asides the bed is very comfy that we could have a relaxing sleep. In case we will need a hotel near Cebu airport next time, we will book this hotel again. We did a mistake last time that we booked a cheaper hotel very near airport to save money. It was a disaster! The room doesn´t have window and it is very small. The aircon is on top of our head. We both became sick for a week and ruined our vacation. It is a lesson for us, only Goldberry can provide us a hassle free stay near Cebu Airport. We can absolutely recommend this hotel.
Esther M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 oktober 2014
Fantastic!

Clean,very close to airport and great food
5,3
Was great stay as i was booked at standard but they upgrade me into suite room with free so i was lucky. Love the food as well.
Stephanie S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 augustus 2014
A quick but pleasant stay

Modern. Clean. Location
7,7
I stayed there just for the night and it was really convenient since it is close to airport and close to the next hotel I will be staying in. I didn't expect too much when I booked this hotel since I was just going check in midnight to sleep and leave before breakfast. I was surprised that room was very clean and everything was modern including elevator panel And room lamp. Though I wasn't able to try the breakfast, room itself was value for money already.
Desmond O. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 augustus 2014
Very nice and pleasant hotel

The room felt really comfortable to be in. The bed was firm yet soft enough for you to sleep in. It was valued for money.
8,3
Eemaan A. (Echt)paren Maldives, 27 juli 2014
Good hotel for transit

Clean and comfortable. Close to the airport as well as cebu city
8,7
Overall it was good. We only stayed here for a night jus before we head to Bohol. Clean n comfortable. Close to cebu city and easy to get to the airport and seaport.
Emily O. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 6 mei 2014
Close to airport for early departure

Clean, safe and drop off at airport
5,7
Had an early flight and the hotel is very close to the airport and has a shuttle bus. Very convenient. Ac was hardly working when I was there, but room and bathroom is clean and modern.
Riel Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 1 mei 2014
goldenberry hotel was the worst~!! never booking!!

none
3
room has smell..all utilies(lamps. shower box. hair dryer..) were broken. food was sucks!! i do not understand who gave stars. never use goldenberry hotel. never!!
Alan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 18 april 2014
Clean rooms and attentive staff are strengths.

value for money, staff performance, convenience to shopping mall.
7
Stay was fine. Only problem was lack of AC in afternoon when hotel on generator power. Hotel cafe is German themed, but offers Filipino food. Price a bit high. ATM just outside convenient and safe. Overall very satified and will stay again.
Robert H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 april 2014
Comfortable - welcoming

Airport Shuttle, The room
8
Far enough away from the airport to avoid any plane noise yet near enough to ensure no delay getting there. The airport provides an excellent free airport shuttle. It took over an hour to get through immigration at Cebu yet the driver waited. My return flight was very early in the morning, no problem. The bedrooms are modern, clean and comfortable. A great welcome after a long tiring flight. I stay here every time on arrival in Cebu. It is not too far from SM Mall or Ayala if you do need to visit either of those shopping centres on the mainland. Taxis are readily available in the vicinity. Another great stay- thanks.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stadGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04