Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Eiland, Cebu, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Uitzicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Winkels Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Receptie
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/Terras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Eiland Aantal kamers: 45

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (284)
Sorteer op:
Divine G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 30 juni 2015
surprisingly good!

Nice, clean rooms, free hotel-airport transfers, friendly staffs!
9,3
Very good, i wish i could stay a bit longer.
Rita R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 mei 2015
Great hotel for the area

staff, value, distance from airport
8,7
Mark C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 14 mei 2015
Good hotel

Confortable. Clean.convenient
9,3
Comfortable bed.
Ronnie B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 maart 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Matthew J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 22 maart 2015
Best spot near airport

airport location bed large room
7,7
best bed I've slept on in PI (7 trips). If you need a place near the Cebu airport, this is it. Food options nearby were dismal. Eat before you go.
Kin K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 maart 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 maart 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 17 februari 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel CebuGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - UitzichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - WinkelsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - ReceptieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Balkon/TerrasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07