of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Goldberry Suites & Hotel

M.L. Quezon National Highway, Pusok, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Uitzicht Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Winkels Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie
Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/Terras Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 45

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 280 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (280)
Sorteer op:
Ronnie B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 9 april 2015
Good value!

Value for money. Modern and clean
9,3
Rob M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 25 maart 2015
Hard To Beat

Staff Rooms Service
9,7
Great and helpful staff nothing was a problem even upgraded us to a fantastic room. Loved It WILL BE BACK
Kin K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 11 maart 2015
the room is big and comfy, but can be better

big room. close to airport. free shuttle.
6,3
Nice, it only took me 10mins to get to airport. It safe plenty of time. The room is big but very hot. The neighbourhood is so boring.
Chik Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 maart 2015
good airport hotel

free shuttle bus to airport
8,7
Magnus G. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 17 februari 2015
Close to the airport

Close to the airport, comfortable room, clean room
8,7
I only stayed on this hotel one night as I needed to get up early and take a flight to Thailand. They offer free taxi from the airport to the hotel, and back to the airport. I found the room comfortable and clean, the short time I stayed there.
Gary B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Everything positive

The best 3 things 1.staff treating us like family 2. The rooms are very clean 3. The location is very close to the airport
9,7
I was very comfortable, i feel safe and the staff are very nice!
Lovely D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2015
One of the best hotel near Mactan Airport

Friendly staffs, free service to and from airport, clean room
8,7
Got upgraded our room to penthouse for free. It was such a great room for us. We we're so tired from our activities and had a late check-in but our room is already ready to welcome us. Such a cozy bed and friendly staffs.
Gary B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 januari 2015
very nice hotel with very friendly staff

the hotel is nice great locations the room is very clean the staff are very friendly and helpful
10
It was very comfortable and feel i am safe at the gold berry hotel the staff are treating us like family .
Janet G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 januari 2015
great location, clean and nice room

cleanliness, near airport and room design
9,3
after traveling around Cebu for a week, we needed a one night stopover near to the airport for our early morning flight home. this hotel was perfect for that. they room was clean, all the facilities were good and we can walk to a nearby mall. we will use this hotel from now on when we need to be near the airport. the staff were nice enough to upgrade up to a deluxe room as we wanted a quiet room. they also packed a breakfast for us that we could take to the airport. overall a good experience for a reasonable price.
Heath B. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2015
A nice place for an Airport Transit

Staff performance, Location to Airport, Room Cleanliness
9
My GF and I stayed one night at the GB Suites and it was just fine for what we were after. I felt it was a little more expensive that what I would have liked to pay, but the room (albeit smallish) was very clean, comfortable and the staff were fantastic. We had an included breakfast with the stay, however due to a red eye flight we were unable to make the breakfast - so the staff actually took our orders when we checked in and then prepared a take away package for us both so we could eat at the airport. I'm sorry but that get POINTS !! The room appeared exactly as the pictures in agoda, and it was a very comfortable bed compared to what we had stayed in previously when traveling. Goldberry to airport transfers, and the airpot is about 5-8 min drive, so very close. If you are looking place in Cebu close to the airport and Goldberry are within your price range I do recommend the place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Goldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stadGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - UitzichtGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - WinkelsGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Balkon/TerrasGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGoldberry Suites & Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03