of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entree Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1113 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1113)
Sorteer op:
Vinh H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2014
Slaapcomfort

Locatie
6,7
Het viel wel tegen want matras is hard, kussen te zacht. Wij hebben wel een extra bed geboekt maar toen wij kwamen was nog geen extra bed voorziening. Pas na 22:00 belde receptie dat extra bed kunnen plaatsen dat heeft geen zin meer voor een nacht. Eigenlijk de extra bed wordt klaar gezet voor klant de kamer krijgen.
Heinz M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2013
goed

dichtbij airport
6,7
Alles was wel goed alleen het onbijt is echt alleen voor aziaten. Het enige "westerse" eten was brood en jam
Angelo B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2014
Good Location

Location,accessible to any shuttle via airport
6
Location is good but breakfast doesnt change day by day
Marivil A. Groepen Philippines, 25 november 2014
Great Location

Great location and very easy to visit accessible if you go around Macau
8,7
Rizza M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 november 2014
Practicality is my Motto

Proximity to the Macau Airporr and Ferry Terminal. 2nd- sea view from our room, Price of our stay in the hotel
7,7
I am just disappointed with the language barrier that we have during our stay on our hotel. I suggest that they hire someone who communicate with English language because the concierge cannot speak the language so anything we talk about is always through sign language. The security is always my utmost concern because anyone can enter the hotel and use the elevator since they don't have any security for it. The hotel is big but I seldom see any staff ready to assist clients who needs anything.
Rachel E. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 november 2014
excellent hotel

spacious room, good location, accesibility
9,7
Hong G. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 november 2014
Value for money with good location

Affordable price, good location and great view!
8,3
Great location since it's very near the airport and Taipa ferry terminal. Just a walk across and you gain access to the whole Macau, via shuttle buses and taxis.
Sian K. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 november 2014
not bad

clean simple and convenient
9
Lawrence P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 5 november 2014
A Fantastic and charming hotel.

The friendly staff / value for money / across the road to the Airport.
10
The hptel staff are so ready to serve and help you. The loaction of the hotel is not in a busy area and has the public transport at the doorstep to take you any where. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and to all my freinds. My stay was very pleasant.
Suchin C. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 oktober 2014
Convenince

Location, room clean service, wifi service
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntreeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B05