of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entree Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1080 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1080)
Sorteer op:
Vinh H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2014
Slaapcomfort

Locatie
6,7
Het viel wel tegen want matras is hard, kussen te zacht. Wij hebben wel een extra bed geboekt maar toen wij kwamen was nog geen extra bed voorziening. Pas na 22:00 belde receptie dat extra bed kunnen plaatsen dat heeft geen zin meer voor een nacht. Eigenlijk de extra bed wordt klaar gezet voor klant de kamer krijgen.
Heinz M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2013
goed

dichtbij airport
6,7
Alles was wel goed alleen het onbijt is echt alleen voor aziaten. Het enige "westerse" eten was brood en jam
Lim S. Groepen Singapore, 26 september 2014
Convenience

The food and location is good but the buffet food should have more variety
7,7
The staff should be more friendly and helpful, some of them were quite rude
Armille A. Groepen Philippines, 23 september 2014
nice stay

location,cleanliness, accommodating
7,7
It was pleasant. Since i close to the airport, free shuttle coz its just within the airport property. Staff were helpful. The room was clean. And breakfast was ok. Will want to book here again
Tan C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 september 2014
good....near airport. many shuttle bus.

clean. fresh air. convenience. near airport and shuttle bus interchange
7,7
Very good. Recommended to any one looking for hotels
Pek H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Where is the smile?

Good location
7,3
I was wonder if the staff at this hotel ever know what is customer service like "to greet your customer with a heart warming smile". Certainly the staffs need serious training on customer service, operational procedure, food&beverage presentation, housekeeping, front line training etccc. The location was great, just opposite the airport so you could save the hassel, which also means that, free shuttle to basically anywhere you wish to go in Macau. (There's seriously no need to take any bus if you know the bus schedule) small cold swimming pool but that's fine. Should give compliment to the bell boy/frontier at Ground Floor because they are the only few people who gave us a smile. I was glad to end my journey with a smile from them, seriously.
Lee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 6 september 2014
Good, will come back again

Good location, near airport, easy to get transport
7,3
Pleasure stay.
Lee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 september 2014
Pleasure stay

Good location, spacious room and friendly staff
6,3
Pleasure stay at this hotel, will come back if travel to Macau again.
Jeff C. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 30 augustus 2014
Location Location Location

Location to the airport. Location to the Casino shuttle buses. very helpful staff
6,7
The location of the hotel is great if you are there for a weekend of going to the casinos. We had an Executive room. But the carpets were very stained, and although we stated there were two people we only got ONE tea bag eachday. The breakfast was very boring and every day every thing was cold. There were no Western options such as scrambled eggs or omelettes, which are usually provided in a International hotel. It was a major problem to book our room service on the first night to our room account.Apart from this the staff were amazing. But I don't think 8 would recommend this hotel to any friends/relative s
Maria C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
Value for money hotel

Very convenient, affordable & clean
7,7
It's good that frontdesk is helpful but staff do not comprehend english very well; it's good there were Filipino employees whi are good in english

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntreeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01