Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entree Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 1209 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1209)
Sorteer op:
Vinh H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2014
Slaapcomfort

Locatie
6,7
Het viel wel tegen want matras is hard, kussen te zacht. Wij hebben wel een extra bed geboekt maar toen wij kwamen was nog geen extra bed voorziening. Pas na 22:00 belde receptie dat extra bed kunnen plaatsen dat heeft geen zin meer voor een nacht. Eigenlijk de extra bed wordt klaar gezet voor klant de kamer krijgen.
Heinz M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2013
goed

dichtbij airport
6,7
Alles was wel goed alleen het onbijt is echt alleen voor aziaten. Het enige "westerse" eten was brood en jam
Venus E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 april 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Queenie K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Huan C. Groepen Malaysia, 16 maart 2015
Convinient Airporr Hotel

Large Bed, Strategy Place, Big Room
7,7
Opposite to airport, easy to get free casino shuttle from airport, walkable distance to ferry terminal. the breakfast has limited choice
Huan C. Groepen Malaysia, 16 maart 2015
Convenient Airport Hotel

Large Bed, strategy place, big room
7,7
attached to airport, easy to get casino free shuttle from airport, walking distance to ferry terminal
Joanne H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 maart 2015
Fantastic location.

Just opposite Macau Intl Airport. Easy to get around as there are plenty of buses at the Airport Departure hall level.
6,3
Stay was pleasant. Although bedding was hard and stiff. And breakfast is embarassingly of low or no standard.
Justin L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
convenient

convenience to all location in macau
6,7
Jopie P. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 22 februari 2015
Not good value for money

None
3
Not satisfied
Fitri M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 9 februari 2015
dusty room and the mattress was itch

location
3,3
unpleasant, we had to choosing packet A or B in breakfast, room feel dusty, and when sleep on the mattress feel itchy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntreeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ZwembadGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - BadkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08