of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entree Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1136 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1136)
Sorteer op:
Vinh H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2014
Slaapcomfort

Locatie
6,7
Het viel wel tegen want matras is hard, kussen te zacht. Wij hebben wel een extra bed geboekt maar toen wij kwamen was nog geen extra bed voorziening. Pas na 22:00 belde receptie dat extra bed kunnen plaatsen dat heeft geen zin meer voor een nacht. Eigenlijk de extra bed wordt klaar gezet voor klant de kamer krijgen.
Heinz M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2013
goed

dichtbij airport
6,7
Alles was wel goed alleen het onbijt is echt alleen voor aziaten. Het enige "westerse" eten was brood en jam
Pui M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 december 2014
overall is good, mattress too hard

Location, seaview,big room
6,7
Saard B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 december 2014
Great location.

Location, Price, Hotel
7,3
Too many tourists at this time, Escalators were too crowded, Room smell cigarette.
Lay V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport, just oppo of the airport / breakfast not ok
Lay V. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 9 december 2014
Very near airport / breakfast not ok

Very near airport / breakfast not ok
7,3
Very near airport / breakfast not ok
Ninnet S. Groepen Thailand, 9 december 2014
Easy connect to another place

Easy/Comfortable/Large room
7
I like a large room comfortable, nice location can connect to another place, and Check in/out easy.
Teo Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 8 december 2014
location

location and the service of staff
8,3
Near to airport, good breakfast and location.
Chin L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 december 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Service and Room rate
9,3
The stay was great and we are very happy.
Rommel R. Groepen Philippines, 3 december 2014
one of the best hotel i ever stayed

very helpfull staff, clean room and good location
10
i consider my stay here at Golden Crown China Hotel as one of the best hotel I ever stayed. good and very a helpfull staff, nice and clean rooms and good location as it is situated just across the Macau International airport wherein free shuttle bus from different hotels around Macau are stationed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntreeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03