Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Crown China Hotel

Opposite to Macau International Airport, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Entree Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Zwembad Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte
Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (1229)
Sorteer op:
Vinh H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 9 augustus 2014
Slaapcomfort

Locatie
6,7
Het viel wel tegen want matras is hard, kussen te zacht. Wij hebben wel een extra bed geboekt maar toen wij kwamen was nog geen extra bed voorziening. Pas na 22:00 belde receptie dat extra bed kunnen plaatsen dat heeft geen zin meer voor een nacht. Eigenlijk de extra bed wordt klaar gezet voor klant de kamer krijgen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Heinz M. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 oktober 2013
goed

dichtbij airport
6,7
Alles was wel goed alleen het onbijt is echt alleen voor aziaten. Het enige "westerse" eten was brood en jam
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zenaida A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 7 juli 2015
Hotel Amenities

Location, clean and comfortable
8,7
Our stay was quite good, its very accessible to the airport and the bus & taxi services are abundant, except for the breakfast buffet which should be complete when adding a salad bar with fresh fruits.Food and viand choices are also limited and the price of HK$74 is too much.Lastly, i will love to stay again with the hotel for my future travel in Macau, due to its accessibility to the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Happy M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 5 juli 2015
Hotel in Strategic Location

Location, Cleanliness, Food
8
Overall staff is nice and helpful. But only 1 or 2 staff can speak english well, the others can't. Hotel management must training all staff hotel with english language. Management also give training to front office staff how to give more information about Macau city transport/airport/ferry. Because they didn't even I asked them. Location hotel is very strategic. Opposite of Macau International Airport. We can see activities of take-of and landing airplane from hotel room view. Beside of Airport, there has Ferry Terminal to Hongkong. Just walking from Airport to Hotel, or ferry Terminal to Hotel, we can save transport cost. If you want take a trip to Macau city, just standing front of hotel at take a bus to city. around 2 MOP/person/trip. Take a Casino Hotel Bus if you want a free transport to Macau city (Hotel Wynn, Grand Lisboa, MGM location in Macau City), from there you can continue by bus/walking/taxi to around trip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Soon T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 juli 2015
business travelling

next to location
4,7
Pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saard B. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 juni 2015
Great location

location
8,3
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nancy S. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 7 juni 2015
Poor knowledge

Location
6,3
Not impressed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Assaidah A. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 mei 2015
worthed for stay in macau

location. comfort.clean
9
It was really good..but no wifi in my room since it is at the corner..and no cable tv and old model television they have for my room...too bad for those two. Term unavailability...otherwise...it will be the best hotel for me...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Venus E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 april 2015
Convenient Location

Location, location, and location only
7
Our stay was fine. We didn't spend much time in the hotel because we are out most of the time. The location is very convenient because it is just across the airport, and there are shuttle services from the airport to different hotels. So, we were able to maximize our time outside without worrying how to get back to the hotel. The breakfast was the same for 2 days. The staff are not friendly and most of them cannot speak English. The smell of the hotel is not so good. But we will book there again if we come back to Macau because of its location. The other matters don't matter because we are outside most of the time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Queenie K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
Strategic location

Strategic location, room cleanliness, friendly staffs
7,7
Feel comfortable with it, love it strategic location n don't need worry about early flight schedule. But hope can have shuttle bus from ferry terminal to hotel service for future stay, besides that on-room wi-fi connection is just too lag for usage. Thanks for the upgrading of room to executive. It my 2nd times stay, hope hotel side can maintain and improve for more and more times come back visit in my future Macau holiday list.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Crown China Hotel MacauGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - EntreeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - ZwembadGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - BadkamerGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Nabij attractieGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Crown China Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Crown China Hotel, Macau

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04