of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Badkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Zwembad
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 483

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1189 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1189)
Rob J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2009
Golden Dragon Macau

- Luxe hotel - vlak bij de grote casinos zoals Sands/Lisboa/MGM - Lopend te bereiken vanaf de boot (Turbo Yet)
8,3
Ideaal hotel als je niet de hoofdprijs wilt betalen zoals Gran Lisboa/The Venetian etc. Kamers zijn groot en luxe. Lopend kun je Casino Sands bereiken waarna je gratis op een bus kan stappen naar de Venetian bijvoorbeeld.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek Sands en the Venetian. In de hotels is zeer vermakelijk entertainment/optredens zoals zang/dans/acrobatiek etc (non stop)
Elvita T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 13 april 2014
Friendly and affordable Hotel

Clean, Fast service and affordable
8,3
This hotel is my favorite hotel and I always stay in this hotel when traveling to macau. Staffs are very kind and willing to help, room quite big and clean. Easy access to tourist attractions and plenty good restaurants aroud the hotel. Recommended for budget good hotel.
Ratinder A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 7 april 2014
Comfortable stay. Nice location

Location, staff, services
9
Easy to reach. Centrally located close to local attractions. Great staff. Non smoking lobby. Quite & comfortable rooms.
Won S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2014
convenient but not english friendly

it was easy to get to public transportation, room was clean, well known.
7,7
it was easy to find it and close to macau ferry terminal. room was clean. but i had to go through many phone calls to order sandwich for late nite snack. staff could not understand english too well.
Carlos A. Zakelijke reizigers Brazil, 30 maart 2014
Nicely located and good room as well

Nothing special ... I was in a business trip
5,7
Good hotel but I request a non smoking room and that one definitely was not a non smoking room.
Tay K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 24 maart 2014
A bit expensive but very safe and comfortable

Big rooms.. safe surroundings.. casino just at lobby,, very ideal for old folks..
8,3
Well, rooms are big and clean. The beds are hard but really good and freshed when you woke up the next morning.. like a therapy bed. Casino at lobby, many good and reasonable priced restaurants just across the hotel.
Mark M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 maart 2014
Good hotel, clean room, and

Convenient, clean, good location
6
Needed a hotel room in Macau on short notice. Seemed like the lowest cost I could find. However, compared to other hotels in Asia, seem like a high rate. Was suprised by clean room that was recently remodeled and staff was helpful and friendly. Bed was super hard, but still slept great. Overall good location and can go to other casinos nearby if you want to. The casino is average. Breakfast buffet style was a great deal MOC80 only (USD10.
An H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 maart 2014
clean and affordable price

Near ferry to get to Hong Kong
8
Room has wired internet access, no wifi. Room is clean Breakfast is not include. Hrad to find good restaurant in Macau.
Moo Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 maart 2014
happy and relax but the hotel bed is a bit hard.

clean, quiet and easy access to restaurant
6
clean, easy access to restaurant but the bed is a bit hard.
Wong T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 maart 2014
Big room , near to eat stall and over clean hotel

close to shopping , eazy to got to city , also close to a lot of food stall.
6,3
Over the hotel staff have been better service than the last time i stay there hope they can be better next stay !!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BadkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ZwembadGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03