of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Badkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Zwembad Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 483
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1333 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1333)
Sorteer op:
Rob J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2009
Golden Dragon Macau

- Luxe hotel - vlak bij de grote casinos zoals Sands/Lisboa/MGM - Lopend te bereiken vanaf de boot (Turbo Yet)
8,3
Ideaal hotel als je niet de hoofdprijs wilt betalen zoals Gran Lisboa/The Venetian etc. Kamers zijn groot en luxe. Lopend kun je Casino Sands bereiken waarna je gratis op een bus kan stappen naar de Venetian bijvoorbeeld.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek Sands en the Venetian. In de hotels is zeer vermakelijk entertainment/optredens zoals zang/dans/acrobatiek etc (non stop)
Hui B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid SGD450 for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! Fuck! For the price of more than SGD200/nite, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Danio C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 augustus 2014
good hotel

clean, accessible, affordable
9
great
King M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 augustus 2014
Review of Golden Dragon Hotel

The variety of tasty food offered in the restaurant, the accessibility and provision of wifi in the room
7,7
I would think it was quite a comfortable stay except that it was quite difficult to get taxi from the hotel. There was no proper queue stand for taxi except for free shuttle bus. Most of the time, I have to walk to Casa real to get taxi
Lorenzo N. Individuele reizigers Italy, 17 augustus 2014
very bad

location
4,3
Very bad room for this crazy prices, old furnitures in the room. To check out it takes 30 minutes and none can help you to get a taxy
Lian S. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 17 augustus 2014
good hotel

standard price, good staff, clean room
6,7
I just stayed to sleep
Pui W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 augustus 2014
Excellent Location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8
The hotel staff at the check-in counter appeared professional and friendly. The location is excellent with walking distance (within 10 minutes) from Ferry Terminal. There are 24-hour restaurants nearby. The room is clean and tidy. It could be recently decorated. The bed is very hard which may not be acceptable for some customers. There were a lot of Mainland Chinese travelers living there whose loud voice woke us up in the early morning. The lift was posted with sexy posters. Overall, we were satisfied with our stay in the hotel. It is value for moeny with excellent location.
Irene L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
limited shuttle buses

casinos downstairs, ceanliness
7
room is comfortable
Irene L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
quite good

hotel room, friendly staff
7
it is quite a nice hotel, room are comfortable , just that there are no shuttle buses to other casinos
Geok L. Groepen Singapore, 7 augustus 2014
CLEAN & COMFORTABLE. ROOM BIG & MATTRESS COMFORTAB

CLEAN, COMFORTABLE AND STAFFS VERY POLITE & FRIENDLY
9,3
VERY COMFORTABLE

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BadkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ZwembadGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05