of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Dragon Hotel

Rua de Malaca, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Badkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Lobby Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Restaurant Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Zwembad Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite Golden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 483
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 1371 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1371)
Sorteer op:
Rob J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 november 2009
Golden Dragon Macau

- Luxe hotel - vlak bij de grote casinos zoals Sands/Lisboa/MGM - Lopend te bereiken vanaf de boot (Turbo Yet)
8,3
Ideaal hotel als je niet de hoofdprijs wilt betalen zoals Gran Lisboa/The Venetian etc. Kamers zijn groot en luxe. Lopend kun je Casino Sands bereiken waarna je gratis op een bus kan stappen naar de Venetian bijvoorbeeld.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek Sands en the Venetian. In de hotels is zeer vermakelijk entertainment/optredens zoals zang/dans/acrobatiek etc (non stop)
Alan Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 september 2014
Good Location

Spa, location and value
6,3
Not as good as I expected. Bed is extremely hard. Construction noise was underway in the afternoon which disrupted my sleep. Stuff service is not as polite.
Wong Y. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 27 september 2014
EXCELLENT LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, REASONABLE PRICE, NICE VIEW
8
THIS HOTEL IS VERY CLOSE TO FERRY STATION WHICH IS AROUND 10 MINS WALK, I LOVE THIS HOTEL BECAUSE IT HAS A PRETTY GOOD VIEW AND FREE WIFI FOR CUSTOMER.
Wong T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 september 2014
clean room , good location

clean room good staff but the food is not that good
5,7
over i still feel that this hotel is good but may be they can do a bit more better on their food .
Teo B. Groepen Singapore, 20 september 2014
Mr

well train staff, attentive to small detail, nice restaurant
7,7
front desk staff can speak a few language. go for foreigner. very careful on credit card transaction (a few additional check when other hotel) card's name must be same as passport. had a very nice dim sum brunch at their Chinese restaurant.. building is abit old like the surrounding area..but room is clean and everything works.
Thomas H. (Echt)paren Germany, 15 september 2014
Good deal

good location
7,3
Ray T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 12 september 2014
Good hotel room

Good hotel facilities but Inflexible reception staff
6,3
Every thing was good except during check in. The reception staff is very inflexible about the slight difference in name on the passport and booking name.
Chew J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 september 2014
not bad

location good
8
Hui B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
They gave me Twin Small Beds for me and my GF

The 3 Best Things about this Hotel are Location, Gambling & Sauna.
5
I've paid for Two Nite's stay on 29-30Aug2014. All I get is an old fashioned Room/Toilet and Twin Bedding for a couple like us! Reception was not having a good mood then, so I didnt really insist that Die Die I want her to provide us with Double Bed. And the worst thing is, they don't provide bathrobes. They said they only provide it for Suite. So if I go out travel for a week, I have to bring extra 7 sets of clothings to wear as my pajamas!! For the price, i dont get to have bathrobes!!??
Kian H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 30 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay

dim sum, cleaniness, location
8
nice dim sum in the hotel and many amenities nearby

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Dragon Hotel MacauGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - BadkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - LobbyGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - RestaurantGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - ZwembadGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - SuiteGolden Dragon Hotel Macau - Suite

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Dragon Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07