Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 227 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 227 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,5
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,8
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

OH S. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in augustus 2014
clean and good location
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Beoordeeld 01 december 2014

Katharine R. van Nieuw-Zeeland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel
Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2014

Philippe D. van Zwitserland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Golden Land Hotel
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Beoordeeld 12 mei 2014

Janet T. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better
room size, that's it
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 april 2014

Stacey S. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in maart 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel
Friendly staff, location and ambience
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Beoordeeld 17 maart 2014

Faris N. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs
big clean room and helpful staffs
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014

Faris N. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Big clean room, reasonable price
clean room/cold aircon/ good picing & staffs
Located at China Town,not tourist area like dist 1. Great room and friendly staff, hotel still under renovation, more services to come... overall a good hotel.
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2014

Issara T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi
Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014

eddy W. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Big Family Room, Great Service, Good location
Service is great, Day tousr available to book via hotel, Close to restaurants and business center
Large family room in small hotel Staff service were great, breakfast is OK Hotel is located within walking distance to many attractions
Beoordeeld 14 november 2013

Stan H. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
affordable price, best services
Unbeatable location, nice staffs, huge breakfast
I stated here for 3 days, and mainly for sightseeing. Staff Danny is a helpful and friendly person over there, speaking good level of english. The rest are not really good in english, but they have tried very hard to communicate with you. They can arrange shuttle for you from/to airport for USD20 per person. Also, they arranged a Ha Long Bay day trip over there with 4 hours drive one way there for only 170km, it's a bumpy road and lots of traffic. Make sure you have enough time before you visit there. A huge selection of breakfast can be choice from their menu, but please make sure to tell them to smaller the portion, unless you want to eat twice in portion. Location is unbeatable, walking distance to most attractions, and Hanoi is a walkable city, no need to spend too much on transportation, we'll, taxi is not that reliable in here tho.
Beoordeeld 30 oktober 2013