of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 198 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (198)
Sorteer op:
I. L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Goed gelegen prima hotel

Ligging, Grote van de kamers, Hulpvaardig personeel
9,3
Goed gelegen hotel met prima kamers en hulpvaardig personeel. Mogelijkheid tot bagageopslag en late check-out en early check-in. Handig bij een trip van enkele dagen naar Sapa.
Eddy R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 juli 2013
geen professionele organisatie

ligging in het oude kwartier
7
de medewerkers maken niet een professionele indruk, bijvoorbeeld door zelf 's avonds luidruchtig te zijn en te laat het ontbijt te verzorgen
Ina E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 juli 2013
Basic

Relatief grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6
Kleinschalig. Geen extra voorzieningen, alleen een kamer om te overnachten. Weinig ruimte voor ons als gezin te ontbijten.
Katharine R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 16 oktober 2014
Delightful little hotel

Convenient, quiet location; very clean room and hotel; freshly prepared breakfasts
9
This is a lovely, quiet little hotel, which is a welcome escape from the noise and bustle of downtown Hanoi, while still being very centrally located. Breakfast is prepared for each guest in the morning, from a menu provided the evening prior. This hotel is very good value for money!
Oh S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 7 augustus 2014
clean and good location

Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, close to the Hoam kiem lake.
9,3
Very friendly staff, provided room with breakfast, spacious rooms, reasonable price, Hoan Kiem District location close to the lake, Clean room!!
Philippe D. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 1 mei 2014
Golden Land Hotel
9
Très bien, bonne équipe et accueillante, rue au centre mais calme
Janet T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 10 april 2014
Take an extra 5 minutes and find something better

room size, that's it
3,7
We were initially seduced by the large rooms with bright, happy bed covers. Yes, the room was larger than average, but that's where the happiness stops. The foyer is more like a staff communal hangout with kitchen included and to go in and out of the hotel means passing through this every time. Nothing inviting about it. Beds and pillows are very hard and when we asked for two extra pillows we got 1 pillow and 1 cushion delivered to the room, both without covers. The breakfasts are ordered the night before and delivered to your room, or you can choose to eat in the communal foyer if you wish. I think they need to take some lessons from other successful hotels and see what an appetising breakfast looks like. We were served hot juice every day, and plates of uncooled, funky tasting, sliced fruit every day whether we asked for it or not. One morning, they even sent us two whole cucumbers!. We weren't sure what to make of that. :) All in all, large rooms for the money, but don't expect to be pleasantly surprised about much else at this hotel.
Stacey D. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 maart 2014
Great stay in clean, centralised hotel

Friendly staff, location and ambience
10
Was a great stay I wish I wasn't on a one night stopover. The WIFI connection was good, location was excellent. Staff was attentive and friendly. It was like staying in a relative's home away from home. They make everyone feel very welcome and the staff were very obliging. They were doing some electrical maintenance work when I arrived and apologized for the noise which I didn't think of as noisy. I thought that was really nice and professional of them. Room was clean and massive with a nice quaint balcony view. I've been to Hanoi before and know my way around and am really happy I decided on this hotel for a change. It was clean, well run, well maintained and overall a great experience. Wish i could have stayed longer though... especially when they upgraded me when I asked for late checkout... Heeheehee... Really pleasant surprise.
Issara T. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 januari 2014
Large room with Jacuzzi

Large room, Tourist spot center, Jacuzzi
9,3
Bedroom was large and comfortable. Bathroom was also large and bath tub was equipped with Jacuzzi! But when using Jacuzzi, the water was not warm enough. Staffs were superb and helpful. Easily access to Old Quarter and other near tourist spots within a walk. Had to wake staff up when arrived later than 23:00 though, because the door was locked. ATM in front of the hotel. Nice price/performance. Will absolutely come again if I have a chance. A staff told me that there were only 8 rooms in this hotel.
Faris N. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 18 januari 2014
good hotel with very friendly staffs

big clean room and helpful staffs
8
Generally satisfied. The area might not be glamorous but you will be able to see the real Hanoi.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B03