Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Suite Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/Terras Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinken Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 15
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (215)
Sorteer op:
I. L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Goed gelegen prima hotel

Ligging, Grote van de kamers, Hulpvaardig personeel
9,3
Goed gelegen hotel met prima kamers en hulpvaardig personeel. Mogelijkheid tot bagageopslag en late check-out en early check-in. Handig bij een trip van enkele dagen naar Sapa.
Eddy R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 juli 2013
geen professionele organisatie

ligging in het oude kwartier
7
de medewerkers maken niet een professionele indruk, bijvoorbeeld door zelf 's avonds luidruchtig te zijn en te laat het ontbijt te verzorgen
Ina E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 juli 2013
Basic

Relatief grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6
Kleinschalig. Geen extra voorzieningen, alleen een kamer om te overnachten. Weinig ruimte voor ons als gezin te ontbijten.
Yeo K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Yoke K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 10 juni 2015
Highly recommended!!!

Breakfast, Staff, Location
8,7
The staff were amazing in handling our requests and attending to our queries. Upon arrival, the staff sat us down, provided us with a map and gave us a quick brief on the exact location of the hotel and places of interests nearby which was very helpful. Breakfast was exceptionally good and portion was just nice. Rooms were spacious and clean. We booked for a 2d1n Ha Long Bay cruise for our last day in Hanoi (after check out) and the staff were kind enough to keep our luggage at the hotel. Overall, good value for money and highly recommended!
Salvador I. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 27 mei 2015
Satisfied with the service and very accomodating.

Good airconditioning system. Friendly personnel and good service.
10
Satisfied
Dyan G. Groepen Philippines, 15 mei 2015
Accomodating staff

cleanliness accessible cheap
9,7
Aliki P. Groepen Greece, 4 april 2015
Golden Land Hotel Review

Just location
5
Poor service, no late check out offered even if we asked for it when we made the reservation. Shower was not working / only extremely hot water was running from the tap and we had to use the shower on our friends room! Room was still cleaned at the time of arrival (11 in the evening!) even if check in was supposed to be at 12:00 midday. Moreover the specifications of the room were completely different than the ones indicated on the booking confirmation email, with the room being much smaller than 35sqm and not as clean as we expected. When we complained at the check out for not having water and for the room standards (smaller than the one we booked etc.), there was no proper reply and generally although the people seemed to be very friendly they lack in professionalism regarding the actual service that they should be providing to clients. Generally, the hotel is good for one night stop accommodation that offers easy access to the center of Hanoi.
Ludvik M. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 februari 2015
Modest but comfortable

Good location, clean rooms, free internet working well
9,3
Our stay was very enjoyable. There were different menus to choose for breakfast but sometimes they didn't have what we ordered (for ex. beef for the soup), nice bathroom but bathtub was not fixed and water went down the wall on the floor. We were 4 people and got only 3 towels, had to ask for one more. But staff was very helpful, fast in response, gave good advice, we reserved a tour and taxi to the hotel through them and everything worked very well.
Sofia P. Groepen Thailand, 16 februari 2015
nice

near city, good service, room clean
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Land Hotel HanoiGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01