Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Land Hotel

31 Hang Manh, Oude Kwartier, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 223 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (223)
Sorteer op:
I. L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Goed gelegen prima hotel

Ligging, Grote van de kamers, Hulpvaardig personeel
9,3
Goed gelegen hotel met prima kamers en hulpvaardig personeel. Mogelijkheid tot bagageopslag en late check-out en early check-in. Handig bij een trip van enkele dagen naar Sapa.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eddy R. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 juli 2013
geen professionele organisatie

ligging in het oude kwartier
7
de medewerkers maken niet een professionele indruk, bijvoorbeeld door zelf 's avonds luidruchtig te zijn en te laat het ontbijt te verzorgen
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ina E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 30 juli 2013
Basic

Relatief grote kamer, vriendelijk personeel
6
Kleinschalig. Geen extra voorzieningen, alleen een kamer om te overnachten. Weinig ruimte voor ons als gezin te ontbijten.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Parnchanok P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 april 2016
Staff cheated us
3
We booked this hotel for 2 nights. When we arrived at the reception, the boy told us that our room had a problem with the air-condition that needed to be fixed. So he arranged us to another hotel, where the shower in the room did not well function, for a night. The next day we returned to Golden Land Hotel at 10 am. When the reception boy saw us, he suddenly told us that no room was available until 12.00....(That's the check-out time, maybe?) If the air-condition in the room really had a problem, the room must be available after it was fixed. Another thing was that I just asked him to call a taxi to the airport but he tried to offer a transfer service to the airport by asking for 400.000 VND. When I said that I paid only 300.000 VND to come here according to the meter, he suddenly reduced the price.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yi H. Groepen Singapore, 16 maart 2016
Everything is good
5,7
Have very good experience at this hotel,and especially staff was very helpful and friendly,thanks you them so much.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 29 februari 2016
Great location, Clean Room. Very kind staff.
6,7
Perfect location in the Old Quarter. Clean rooms and very helpful staff. Good value for the money. Definitely recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jit H. Groepen Malaysia, 9 december 2015
Convenient but ...

Location, location, location
6,3
When we arrived at the airport, our transport had left because our flight was delayed. However the manager did advise us on the approximate taxi fare to the hotel. When we arrived, the manager transferred us to another hotel because he could not accommodate us for first 2 nights. We were not happy at all even though he said we were "upgraded to a bigger room". The Icon 36 Hotel & Residences is further from the lake & the room refurbishment. On the 3rd night, we returned to Golden Land Hotel. Breakfast at Icon 36 had more selection. We would have been happier if Golden Land honour our booking for 3 nights instead of "upgrading" us to another hotel for the 1st 2 nights. Booking through Agoda is done based on what we see & read in the website. Since the booking was confirmed & fully paid, I do not see any reason why the hotel cannot fulfil her part.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle O. Groepen Philippines, 10 november 2015
Value for money and no frills hotel when in Hanoi

value for money. convenient location. friendly staff
6,7
LOCATION: very good. close to everything STAFF: very friendly and helpful ROOM: we got a family room, very big and i think can fit up to 6 people. But photos are way better than actual room BATHROOM: moldy walls and shower curtain, towels must be replaced with newer sets. don't refill the toiletries daily FOOD : must have more selection. we had egg, small sausage n a spring roll for 3 days. OVERALL : I would recommend if you want value for money and no frills stay at Hanoi. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loh S. Groepen Malaysia, 30 september 2015
Good services

Good service, good location & nice room
8,3
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeo K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 juni 2015
Clean, convenient and centralized

Staff friendly, polite and helpful
7,7
Pleasant and nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Golden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - SuiteGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Balkon/TerrasGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Eten en drinkenGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Land Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08