of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 57
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (748)
Sorteer op:
Robert V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2014
gewoon hotel, niets bijzonders, renovatie vereist

Ligging, gratis wifi, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
Voor mij de eerste keer in dit hotel, bij wijze van proef. Hotelpersoneel vriendelijk en adequaat, kamers simpel, wel schoon maar zeer gedateerd, aan vernieuwing toe. Het hotel is bezig met uitbreiding, de bouwactiviteiten op nog geen 3 meter van mijn raam verstoren de nachtrust in grote mate. Niet direct een hotel waar ik weer zou gaan overnachten.
Pascal V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 maart 2013
PERFECT

Vriendelijk personeel Zeer behulpzaam en proper
8,7
ZEER GOED NIETS op AAN te Merken geen enkel probleem iedereen is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam we zullen daar zeker terug gaan bij een volgende trip
Mario R. Individuele reizigers Chile, 14 december 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)
Therese L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 december 2014
Clean hotel, with Friendly and courteous staff

It is accessible, clean, with courteous staff
10
We had a wonderful stay. I am contented and happy, it is very accessible to the Ayala mall. The staff are polite and courteous. The price is very reasonable. Inspite of the renovations going on, it didn't bother us. They promised us work will be over by 6:30pm and it was true. Everything was silent by that time. We had a good night rest.
Rhea A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 december 2014
Good

Location, large bed, clean room
8,3
It was ok. Very near the Ayala Mall. Staffs were friendly. My only comment is that there pillows are too small. They should upgrade! Oh one more thing, they dont have complimentary coffee and tea. They provide inside the room but i was surprised i need to pay for it. First hotel ever i stayed like that!
Lily B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 december 2014
best review

location,affordabelity,friendly staffs
9,3
excellent hotel,and excellent staffs
Elena T. Individuele reizigers Russia, 8 december 2014
Average hotel

Very friendly staff
8,3
room with window but you could see only wall of another building. Aircon was very noisy.
Joy H. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 december 2014
Great buffet breakfast w/ helpful &friendly Staff

Location and buffet breakfast variety value for money
9,7
My favourite convenient location for the money - we booked for 4 rooms - city break for the extended family
Trent S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 november 2014
Great Hotel at a great price

Location, cleanliness and comfortable
9,7
I enjoyed my stay and will deffinately stay there again.
Pamela D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 november 2014
Excellent

Location, Comfort & Clean
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stadGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04