of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites

Acacia Street Corner Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinken Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 57
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 768 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (768)
Sorteer op:
Robert V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 7 april 2014
gewoon hotel, niets bijzonders, renovatie vereist

Ligging, gratis wifi, vriendelijk personeel
6,7
Voor mij de eerste keer in dit hotel, bij wijze van proef. Hotelpersoneel vriendelijk en adequaat, kamers simpel, wel schoon maar zeer gedateerd, aan vernieuwing toe. Het hotel is bezig met uitbreiding, de bouwactiviteiten op nog geen 3 meter van mijn raam verstoren de nachtrust in grote mate. Niet direct een hotel waar ik weer zou gaan overnachten.
Pascal V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 maart 2013
PERFECT

Vriendelijk personeel Zeer behulpzaam en proper
8,7
ZEER GOED NIETS op AAN te Merken geen enkel probleem iedereen is vriendelijk en zeer behulpzaam we zullen daar zeker terug gaan bij een volgende trip
Francisco M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 januari 2015
nice hotel

near ayala mall, clean hotel, staff are all accomodating
9,7
Deniz G. (Echt)paren Turkey, 22 januari 2015
Good location and a big room

Location, staff, clean
7,7
İt was not bad. The location of the hotel is quite good. The rooms are big but the bathroom is quite small and old. Also due to the constraction sometimes it was very noisy.
Cecilia L. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 12 januari 2015
Nice room and location

Location, value for money and Nice room
6,3
Joy H. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 januari 2015
Best buffet breakfast excellent variety

Buffet breakfast variety Location to Ayala value for money
9,7
Excellent - great friendly staff and buffet breakfast Value for Money with walking location to Ayala
Laura M. (Echt)paren Canada, 2 januari 2015
Worth it!

large room, comfortable, clean
6,7
It was nice, recommend it and would stay again.
Juliette S. (Echt)paren France, 30 december 2014
disappointing

staff, close to ayala mall, kitchenette in the room
5,3
Disappointing. The staff is great but rooms are old and not so friendly. Very noisy, although they agreed to giev us another room. Poor breakfast. Apart from staff not a very nice hotel.
Thomas K. Groepen Switzerland, 20 december 2014
Good Location

close to the center / size of the rooms / hotelstaff
8
Nice stay.. Come again!
Mario R. Individuele reizigers Chile, 14 december 2014
Great location and very closed to Big Mall

Services, cleanl and location
9,3
In my arrived I did have a very noise room due a new construction extension building. Time I complained I was transfer to opposite side of building rooms which I felt very comfortable. Counter and house keeping services were great. Early morning prior departure and as request taxi was waiting for me to take me airport. Also and at no cost I was provided of early snack to take with me. Good location for shopping, restaurants and others as 7 Eleven (24 hrs)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stadGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Eten en drinkenGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Prince Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03