Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 97 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 97 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 7,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,6

Lue M.
Verenigde Staten
16 november 2011
Sunny with smiling services
friendly staff, close to the lake, laptop in room to use, clean room
had an excellent time at the hotel. the staff were great; from the drivers to the bell boy to the manager. all the staff members were always ready to help and accommodate if possible. the rooms i had were always very clean. for this price i will stay at this hotel again.

stephen K.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 november 2011
good hotel shame about room and building work
staff
We were happy with the quality of the hotel, and breakfast and facilities and were told we were upgraded on arrival but our room (701) was noisy because of the building work next door, the road, and the fact that everyone had to go past the room for breakfast. The wifi also didnt work so we had to go to the reception for it to work. We did complain and were moved to golden sun legend which was very good and we would recommend staying there instead.

Warren W.
Australië
13 november 2011
Great Hotel/resort, friendly staff
Quite and friendly location.
great location, easy walking to all attractions including restaurants and shops.

David S.
Maleisië
05 november 2011
Excellent overall value
Good locality, clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff, value
Good overall value as stated above, would definately return if in Hanoi again. surprised that there is even free internet access with a laptop in every room. Breakfast also very decent ! Would recommend this hotel !!!

Ross C.
Australië
01 november 2011
Neat & tidy but disappointing
Neat & tidy rooms and good attentive service
We were in a group of 5 and because the rooms are so small it was very disappointing to have to walk around the corner to a bar to meet and relax .

Ross C.
Australië
29 oktober 2011
Neat and tidy stay but no bar
Clean rooms and good service
I booked this hotel for our party of 5 people because the Agoda information advised it had a bar. This was very important because of the size of our party and wanting a place to meet during the day. (Rooms too small). There was no bar and no place to meet and sit for a chat, so we were directed to a cafe up the road. The hotel needs some maintenance with power points hanging off walls and general fittings in rooms loose. We would likely not stay at this hotel again if travelling in a small group.

geneann R.
Verenigde Staten
21 oktober 2011
great location with good service.
location,location,location
The staff is always helpful and considerate. They go out of their way to help me have a good stay.

Cinderella R.
Nederland
29 september 2011
Simple but claen and seriously helpful
great location, early check in and helpful staff
This hotel is in a good location only a 1 minute walk from the lake and the weekend night market. The staff arranged train tickets and hotel reservation in Sapa for us. When we returned from Sapa at 4.30 am our room was ready and we were allowed to check in right away. The rooms are basic but clean and we even had a hotel laptop in the room to use the free WiFi. complementary snacks and water too.

Alan G.
Ierland
28 september 2011
Nice location, nice staff
Staff very nice, location very good, room nice.
Was upgraded to a better room free on arrival. Breakfast is quite ok. Very sweet breakfast room girl. I wanted to take her home with me. Hotel located very well. I had a view of the lake. Overall excellent value.

Lai J.
Singapore
15 september 2011
Hotel with excellent service at great location
Value for money with good breakfast at convenient locattion
this small hotel is situated at the old part of hanoi with easy access to many shops, eating places as well as tourist attractions. the room is simple but clean and the breakfast which is included is very good for this range of hotel price. the hotel staff who can speak english are very friendly and helpful and provide excellent service. all in all, this hotel is really value for the money we paid for our 3 nights stay in hanoi.