of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel

23 Hang Hanh Street, Hoan Kiem District,, Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Hoan Kiem Meer Aantal kamers: 25

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 97 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (97)
Sorteer op:
Nathan V. Groepen Netherlands, 15 augustus 2011
Fijn hotel, bijzonder goede service

Personeel spreekt goed Engels, het muziekje in de lift zullen we ongetwijfeld missen.
9,7
het hotel werd verbouwd toen we er waren. of eigenlijk: het huis ernaast werd gebouwd. en dat maakte wat herrie. hier kon het hotel vrij weinig aan doen. we hadden gereserveerd voor 1 nacht, maar zijn uiteindelijk steeds terug gekomen. we mochten de tassen laten staan en vertrokken naar ha long bay. na weer een nacht in dit hotel gingen we naar sapa waarna we wederom terugkwamen. uiteindelijk zijn we vier of vijf nachten gebleven. we kregen tussendoor een grotere kamer (701) waar we uitzicht hadden op het meer. dit uitzicht heb je ook vanuit de ontbijt ruimte. heerlijk om je dag hier te beginnen. qua locatie is het ideaal. lekker dicht bij het meer, midden in de oude wijk, in een gezellig straatje.
Leendert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 juni 2011
goed hotel in het oude stadcentrum

schone kamer, gratis laptop op de kamer (wifi)
8,3
Mooie schone kamer, eenvoudig, maar goed ontbijtbuffet (bij Sunrise, het zusterhotel t/o Sunlake View) Het hotel ligt midden in het oude stadcentrum met veel winkelstraatjes, restaurants en bars. Vlakbij het Hoan Koem meer en het waterpuppet theater. De bezienswaardigheden liggen op korte afstand van het hotel. Vriendelijk personeel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Waterpuupet theater, Ho Chi Min mausoleum, Temple of Literature, diverse musea (let op sommigen zijn op maandag gesloten) Tours naar Halong Bay en Sapa zijn een aanrader (te boeken bij het hotel, maar wij boekten bij Kangeroo cafe (om de hoek) goede service)
Leendert J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 14 juni 2011
goed hotel met prima service

ligging in Old Quarter, op loopafstand van bezienswaardigheden
8,3
zeer goed hotel met uitstekende service en laptop met gratis wifi op de kamer. Het hotel ligt op enkele meters afstand van het Hoan Kiem lake, de waterpoppenshow en diverse winkels, restaurants en bars.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: tempel van de literatuur, mausoleum, waterpoppenshow.
Dan H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 augustus 2012
Great Location to see real Hanoi. Great Staff

Location. Clean and very friendly staff. Tremendous Breakfast
9
My wife and I, as well as a 2nd couple, stayed at the hotel for four days. We extended from our original booking. Location is terrific is you are interested in enjoying the hustle bustle of Hanoi. Staff is very friendly and helpful without being intrusive. Both rooms were very clean with good air conditioning and plumbing. Breakfast was terrific - many different fresh fruits, pastry and ability to order from a menu (at no additional charge). Great way to start your day. We ventured into surrounding areas and upon our return to Hanoi we walked back to the hotel hoping they would have a room for our remaining 2 days before departing. They were able to accommodate. We spoke with many travelers and all were surprised about the quality of our breakfast and cleanliness/working condition of the utilities. Fully recommend.
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 augustus 2012
Great location, small rooms but adaquate.

Location, very helpful staff.
9,3
This was our second stay here during this holiday. We love the location and friendly staff. Will stay again.
Restaurant tip: Dinner on the balcony at Quan Bia Minh restaurant in Dien Liet street 7a.
Jan T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 juli 2012
Very good hotel for the price. Great service .

Very close to Hoan Kiem Lake with lots of cafes closeby.
8,7
Last year we also stayed at this hotel. We chose it again for their friendly service. They are very helpful with booking trains. Will stay here again soon.
Restaurant tip: New Day restaurant is great for Lunch. Must do is have a coffee at Cafe Pho Co, 11 P Hang Ga. It is very close to the hotel. You have to walk through a silk shop, an alley and climb up sevral sets of stairs. The view and experience are worth it.
Kylie C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 juli 2012
Average

Central
5,7
Hotel staff were friendly but the air conditioner smelt really bad so we changed hotels. Breakfast is very average.
Rodney H. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 juli 2012
Try something else

None
4
The road is currently under construction. Very dirty. They were working on it at Midnight when we arrived! We couldn't even find the place as it was closed up. The room was also really ordinary. Our worst hotel experience in a 3 week stay in Vietnam.
Sandy M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 juli 2012
Boutique Friendly Hotel

Location, Helpful Staff, Friendly, Great Food, Clean
10
Staff were most welcoming at this hotel. Handy location to lake and shopping areas. Staff went out of their way to help us, with organisation of tours and train tickets. We were grateful for them looking after our luggage while we went to Halong Bay and provided us with showering facilities on our return. Highly recommend a stay at this hotel. Lovely view from rooftop room while eating a great breakfast. We were very impressed that a staff member was arranged to take us to the train station. He helped us get on the right the right train and even carried our luggage on for us.
Romy C. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 17 juni 2012
Very helpful staff, but not so clean

Good location, easy access for taxi
7,3
The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Easy access to get taxi. Taxi also easily finds the hotel address.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - EntreeGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Lakeview Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A08