Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,1
op basis van 254 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 254 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,4
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,3

Wei L.
Singapore
30 november 2015
Nice location and good staff
location, staff service and cleaniness of room

SENG N.
Singapore
11 november 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful, Clean, Good location
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.

Benjamas S.
Thailand
03 november 2015
Nice small hotel in the middle of old town Hanoi
Clean room, helpful staff and location
We had a nice stay. This is a return visit. While the hotel is still nice, it had sadly begun to age a bit. Hopefully the hotel will prioritize maintainance going forward.

Oscar R.
Verenigde Staten
01 november 2015
Hanoi stay
Comfort and breakfast

Douglas S.
Verenigde Staten
21 oktober 2015
Great base for Saigon
Breakfast, 2 blocks to the markets, across the park from the backpackers district: close enough for easy access, but far enough to escape the noise.
This was our 3rd stay at Asian Ruby. Breakfast has always been great. Fresh fruit as well as Asian and Western selections. The Late night Circle K across the street is really nice if you are arriving late in the evening like we usually do. The staff speaks excellent English and provides good directions for exploring the local area. Rooms are a bit small, but have all the necessary amenities. We had a great stay.

dan Z.
China
17 september 2015
Nice place, the hotel very confrontable
Services
Very nice hotel, the staff of hotel very friendly and helpful, good service in hotel. I like it

Han J.
Maleisië
13 september 2015
Convenient
cleanliness & friendly staff
location very strategic .. The most impress me is the cleanliness

Mazlina M.
Maleisië
08 september 2015
comfort
cleanliness. friendly and helpful staff. strategic location
Enjoy and confortable

Ariana F.
Verenigde Staten
11 augustus 2015
Amazing Hotel with Great Employees
The staff at the hotel were amazing. They helped us out and were always prepared with activities and places to sightsee. The breakfast was delicious and well presented. The rooms were very spacious.
My mother and I had a great stay at Golden Sun Palace Hotel. The staff were beyond helpful. The breakfast was delicious. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future and recommend it to others.

daniel G.
Zwitserland
05 augustus 2015
Hotel and Travel Agency together
the great staff, nice breakfast and the location in the old quarter
Was a great stay. The hotel staff was just great. We booked a halong bay trip which was postponed several times due to bad weather. The staff gave us very good advise and we could avoid unnecessary travels to the halong bay due to to fact that they are very expirienced in tour organisations At any time we felt very comfortable and also when it came to rearrangement it was done without any problem at all. We defenetly strongly recommend this place.