of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 186 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (186)
Sorteer op:
Eline P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Extreem goede service

Service, kamer, ontbijt.
9,7
Zou dit iedereen aanbevelen. Zeer behulpzame medewerkers en persoonlijke benadering.
Enrique A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 oktober 2014
Golden Sun Palace Hotel - Thumbs Up!

Food, Location & Comfortable Hotel
10
Excellent, will stay there again.
Cathy C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 21 september 2014
Service Exceptional

Staff, location, friendliness
8,7
The staff were exceptional especially Flower and Bruce. Nothing was too much trouble for them. They gave us great advice on where to eat, what to see and do. Problems with mobile phones and iPads were easily sorted by them. Would highly recommend for a quality well priced stay in Hanoi.
James C. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 september 2014
A hotel that ALL can appreciate

The friendliness and helpfulness of all hotel staff; A most comfortable room; A hotel with real character.
9,7
This is a hotel well worth trying. The staff were excellent, showing real warmth and friendliness. The bed was most comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed the breakfast in most comfortable conditions. This is a hotel that I will definitely use again when next in Hanoi. You will not be disappointed with a stay at this hotel.
Kalliopi C. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2014
HANOI

Friendly, helpful staff, central location, small hotel
9,7
From when we arrived all the staff were friendly and helpful and made us feel at home. Friendliest hotel of all our Asia trip. Bruce especially made us feel most welcome. We had booked trip to Halong Bay and on the morning it was pouring rain I asked where I could find a rain cover - no problem within two minutes they had provided for us. Then I wasn't sure if our trip would be cancelled and they rang Indochina Junk and confirmed that it was okay and then checked weather and told us that the rain would clear before we reached there - they were right. It is right in the old quarter with shops around but is not noisy inside. Would definately recommend it.
Ruth L. (Echt)paren Ireland, 26 augustus 2014
Fantastic hotel

staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
10
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Chay C. Groepen Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Cristina R. (Echt)paren Spain, 29 juli 2014
Excellent

reception staff, breakfast, location
10
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Kaye A. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juli 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juni 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3C08