Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Oude Kwartier, Hanoi, Vietnam

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

9,0

uit 240 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Eline P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Extreem goede service

Service, kamer, ontbijt.
9,7
Zou dit iedereen aanbevelen. Zeer behulpzame medewerkers en persoonlijke benadering.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matt B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 22 april 2016
A must read... Details below.
6,7
This was probably one of our shortest stays at a hotel in Vietnam, checking in at night and checking out first thing in the morning. With that said, it was one of our best hotel experiences! Check in was easy with fresh fruit and drinks given while we waited for the hotel staff to get everything ready. The steward was eager to make sure the smallish room was going to be sufficient for us. Knowing we were basically only sleeping there, this wasn't an issue. Every time we asked hotel staff something they were always so helpful and eager to please! Breakfast was great - I ordered for two knowing I would be hungry otherwise. We weren't charged extra for this. Overall a terrific stay!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Allen L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 april 2016
Great resort
6,7
Friendly staff good facilities and enjoyable to relax
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gretchen B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 7 april 2016
Great location and staff
6,3
We stayed one night with our two boys ages 5 and 7 in the family suite. The hotel is in a great location for exploring the area on foot. The staff are extremely helpful. We lived in Vietnam for 3 years and this is one of the best hotel costumer service experiences we have had. The room was spacious and comfortable. The only complaint we had is the room has a bit of a musty smell. However, this isn't something that is that unusual with Vietnam's humidity - and it is an older building.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Valery B. Groepen Belarus, 19 februari 2016
good place
6,7
Polite staff, clean room, nice breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeaw C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 januari 2016
Friendly and warm staff
6
When I arrived at the hotel, the front staff were very friendly and introduce me to the hotel with welcome drink and fruits. They even recommended me to their 1-day halong bay trip. Everything in the hotel room was good, I just find that the kettle was a bit small. However, the halong bay trip was not very well, but the manager was very nice and asked me about the trip the following day. I feel that they care for their guests and it is recommending. Wifi is working well and breakfast was standard, but was good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Walter R. (Echt)paren Argentina, 30 december 2015
Very good hotel with excellent location.

Location, staff, cleanness
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 28 december 2015
General

good location, Good Breakfast choice
7,3
Very poor water pressure for shower especially at 6th floor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 27 december 2015
Excellent Service and Food

Staff and manager are very friendly, Breakfast is excellent and Rooms are clean
10
This is a highly recommended hotel if you happen to stay in old quarter. We in a group of 17 persons (families with young children) really love the breakfast provided by the hotel. The breakfast is really 5 star. The manager Julia and Bruce are very friendly and helpful. We all really enjoy staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Seng A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 november 2015
Pleasant Stay

Helpful, Clean, Good location
8
Though the room is a bit smaller than expected, but clean. Bruce was very helpful. Tour, exchange money all can do it here, no need to hunt around. Sometimes booking tour from hotel can get a special guest rate and guarantee what you will get in your tour package. I am satisfied with everything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02