of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Palace Hotel

33 Hang Quat Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Eline P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 augustus 2013
Extreem goede service

Service, kamer, ontbijt.
9,7
Zou dit iedereen aanbevelen. Zeer behulpzame medewerkers en persoonlijke benadering.
Chay C. Groepen Malaysia, 3 augustus 2014
Excellent hotel

Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
10
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Kaye A. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juli 2014
Great

Staff. Service.
9,3
Fantastic
Ashlee W. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 juni 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
9,7
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Patrick P. Individuele reizigers France, 11 mei 2014
Just great.

Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
9,3
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Patrick P. Individuele reizigers France, 7 mei 2014
Great location. Very efficient staff.

Location. Cleanliness. Nice staff.
9,3
After reading some good reviews about this hotel, on Agoda, my friend and I decided to give it a try. We were not disappointed. This hotel is just great. It is located in the old part of Hanoi. The rooms are spacious, very clean and air conditionned. I am very picky when it comes to bathrooms, and, again, the place was spotless, with a great shower. Breakfast is included, but don't expect a buffet. What you will be served is very basic, but served by the kindest staff in the worl, and that's good enough for me. We liked the place so much, we decided to stay 2 more days, before going back to New York. Thanks again to all the staff at the Golden Sun Palace. I will definitely recommend it to whoever decides to visit Hanoi.
Min S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 1 mei 2014
comfortable and well organized hotel

location, excellent staff, clean
9
it was very great staying the hotel.
Nadine I. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 27 april 2014
Very good service for price

Girl at reception on first night, breakfast (order as much as you like), location
9,3
Uday G. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 april 2014
Fine. Hotel staff were very helpful with door not

Location, staff, room condition
8,3
It was fine. Great location, friendly staff, room was a bit small but amazing value for money..
Michelle W. Groepen Australia, 17 april 2014
Great position

Location, small hotel, nice breakfast
8
Room at the front of the hotel, so you were woken by the sounds of Hanoi waking up, which was not intrusive, but part of the experience. Nice small hotel with staff eager to please and a really nice breakfast which was made to order rather than buffet style. Good position in the old quarter with plenty to discover at your doorstep.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Palace Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - LobbyGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Palace Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Sun Palace Hotel, Hanoi

AS-AGWEB-3B04