arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 263 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 263 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,0
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

CLAUDE P.
Frankrijk
23 mei 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10

Jeffrey M.
Verenigde Staten
22 mei 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.

Andrew M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
18 april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.

SOK K.
Cambodja
16 april 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.

Chantrarat H.
Thailand
16 april 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect

CHIOU F.
Maleisië
11 april 2016
Excellent service & good location
Thanks to Jessie/ Peter, Kevin & other staffs for their great customer service during stayed in hotel. Received warmest welcome greeting & served by freshly juice & fruits when check-in hotel & the staff provided good briefing of Hanoi map. Good location, delicious breakfast & helpful/friendly staffs but except the room aircon, is warm & not cold enough even had adjusted to temp 18'c (hope it can be improved). ;)

Ralf S.
Duitsland
03 april 2016
Very friendly
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.

Ralf S.
Duitsland
03 april 2016
Very friendly
Very friendly especially to small children. Connecting room perfect for families.

Akos N.
Hongarije
31 maart 2016
Great location, extremly friendly staff, the best value for money
Spent 2 nights in the hotel. Even if we read comments and valuations on Agoda, what we got is far above expectation. Clean, great location, very very good staff, very good breakfast, all fantastic. I yave only lowlited to hotel thel noizy fan in bathroom, which was only on when the light was in use, so not really bothering. Sure i will spend time again when going back to Hanoi. One funny thing: in the neighbour there is an elementary school with all the pioneers. In the morning there is a townhall held with propaganda. Very loud. As it is around 8 am, not so bad just funny.

John C.
Verenigde Staten
21 maart 2016
A really great place to stay in Hanoi!!
Excellent staff, rooms, breakfast, location, and overall spirit/vibe!!!
We LOVED staying here!! Just our kind of place!! Incredibly thoughtful, helpful, friendly, kind staff; great breakfasts with a variety of options, including great Vietnamese food, fruit, coffee, etc.; really nice rooms (we stayed here twice for a total of 7 nights and recommend 6th-8th floors); very good value in the mid range category; a nice location that's close to lots of sights and good walking but outside the awful carnival of the beer pong backpacker zone; and lots of good street food nearby without too many westerners. We plan to return to Hanoi to work on some projects, and when we do we'll definitely stay at the Golden Sun Suites. Looking forward to it!