of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Luc M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 december 2013
Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding voor Hanoi

Klein hotel, vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, ruime en hygiënische kamer, centraal gelegen in de oude stad, dicht bij het meer. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding
10
Prima, alles is perfect verlopen, vriendelijk en engelstalig personeel, goed ontbijt
Narelle C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 oktober 2014
6 star service at a 3 star price

the staff, the location, rooms
10
This is the place to stay, you could not get better service. The staff go out of their way to accommodate you and your needs. We had poor water pressure one morning but the staff were on to it and gave us a different room when we returned from Halong Bay and a free transfer to the airport. They are really amazing. The attention to detail is exceptional - much better than many 5 or 6 star hotels. Will stay there again if we are in Hanoi again- without a doubt.
Helen R. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 september 2014
Warm, friendly and welcoming staff

Staff, location and value for money
10
From the moment we contacted them about airport transfers they were efficient, helpful and accommodating. On arrival Eric met us and made us feel welcome and could not do enough for us. He arranged our tours and gave us great advice, we were very pleased with our stay. The reception staff were very friendly and the restaurant staff greeted us each day as if we were regulars. I would go back and stay again.
John H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
Overnight Stay

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
10
Worked out really well and was exactly what we had hoped for.
Sukmin H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 8 september 2014
good but not so good

price location breakfast
7
so so
Chorong C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 4 augustus 2014
Warm welcoming

Breakfast, warm welcoming
9
It was nice to have free bottle of wine and fruit basket, chocolate as gesture of welcoming on the first day. Room is clean and tidy although there is no bath tub. Breakfast was nice and have variety of fruit and sweets.
Ruth M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 augustus 2014
Super hotel in the old quarter

1. Jessie and her team 2. We had the most beautiful room with all the frills 3. we looked forward every morning to the breakfast!
10
For the price, we did not expect such a big, beautifully decorated room with all the modern facilities.This hotel is right in the middle of the shopping frenzy of the old quarter of Hanoi, so it was easy to return to in the middle of the day when the temperatures rose sky high! We had quickly formed a routine of shopping in the morning, going back to the hotel to rest while the sun was at its hottest, then go out again in the afternoon when it was less hot. This was how we spent our 4 days in Hanoi and we were totally in love with this city and its charming, friendly people. Everybody in this hotel, most especially Jessie, was helpful, friendly and efficient. We felt welcome and safe. We totally recommend this wonderful hotel to anyone wanting to experience Hanoi up close and personal ... and wanting to shop!
Fionna C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juli 2014
Good Location and Nice Hotel

Clean Room, Nice Staff and Good Location
8,7
It was a nice clean hotel, the room is pretty big and the staff also very helpful and friendly. The breakfast was good and the hotel location is very close to the Hoan Kiem Lake and water puppet show in Hanoi.
Barbarossa L. (Echt)paren Italy, 25 juli 2014
very good value for money and good location

location, price, staff
8
very good value for money and good location
Rui J. Groepen Singapore, 20 juli 2014
Helpful staff, not a wonderful location

Clean, comfy, fast wifi
7,7
Decent, but street that was located on were all all local goods

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C07