Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie
Gebied: Hoan Kiem District - Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,1

uit 113 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,4
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,3
Alle beoordelingen (113)
Sorteer op:
Luc M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 december 2013
Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding voor Hanoi

Klein hotel, vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, ruime en hygiënische kamer, centraal gelegen in de oude stad, dicht bij het meer. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding
10
Prima, alles is perfect verlopen, vriendelijk en engelstalig personeel, goed ontbijt
Jose L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Spain, 20 juli 2014
Budget hotel

Staff, location, price
5,7
Average. Budget hotel with rooms well appointed but very limited hotel services (No room service). Very noisy room due to staff changing room next door.
Yew C. Groepen Malaysia, 7 juli 2014
Amazing hotel and Efficient and Friendly Staff

Centrally Located. Spacious and Clean Rooms. Superb Staff.
9,7
Our stay at Hanoi may be a disappointment if the hotel does not have good and attentive staff like Eric, Anna, the waitresses who provided us with very good service. Thank you to every one of you. Both rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean. Breakfast are great and good. Restaurants and souvenir huntings are within walking distance. Guests who stayed at this hotel are respectable unlike some hotels which catered for group bookings the situation can sometime be chaotic and noisy.
Hugo E. Groepen Netherlands, 6 juli 2014
Best staff ever!!!! Beautiful room,

Very friendly staff
9,7
We felt very welcom in this hotel. Cheap airport shuttle. Nice rooms.
Tan K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 20 juni 2014
Good Value for Money

The hotel is new and clean. Room is very large (was given a junior suit). Location is in Old Quarter. Staff is attentive and helpful.
8
Have a good stay at this hotel. Only shortfall is that their neighbor is doing renovation work which create some noise in the day. However, as I was out in the day, this is not a major issue for me. Breakfast variety was ok.
Rossana C. Groepen Philippines, 14 juni 2014
Clean rooms, value for money

Nice clean room, friendly staff, near shops
8
Very good experience. Staff are very attentive and friendly. Rooms are small but clean and comfortable, breakfast is simple and not all varieties but good enough for a small hotel. Good price! Overall we are pleased with this hotel.
Michael P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 7 juni 2014
Great place to stay and enjoy the city day/night !

Amazing location, GREAT staff, Modern & classy room.
10
Best hotel, I have ever been at a ridiculously low price. Motorbike available at hotel door step to visit the city. 24h great service: They do whatever it takes to make you happy. I can't be more satisfied.
Jefry H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 juni 2014
Very enjoyable stay

1) Very good English speaking staff 2) Comfortable room 3) Helpful and friendly staff
8
We stayed at this hotel for 5 days. The receptionist speaks very good English, during check-in she provided us with maps, recommended local restaurants, pubs, coffee shop, etc. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, they even prepared for us breakfast package since we have to leave very early in the morning to catch our flight. The location is not that close to the lake/ shopping area, but it was still in walking distance, we recommended this hotel.
Roger W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 28 mei 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Comfort quiet
9,3
Good stay
John H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 28 mei 2014
Well run hotel with friendly and attentive

Quality of Room, Staff, Location
10
We had a very pleasant stay and it made our few days in Hanoi very enjoyable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C03