Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Sun Suites Hotel

35 Hang Quat, Hoan Kiem District, Old Quarter, Hanoi, Vietnam (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Receptie
Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieur Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Gastenkamer Golden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer
Gebied: Old Quarter Aantal kamers: 35
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Superieur
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (181)
Sorteer op:
Luc M. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 december 2013
Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding voor Hanoi

Klein hotel, vriendelijk en hulpvaardig personeel, ruime en hygiënische kamer, centraal gelegen in de oude stad, dicht bij het meer. Uitstekende prijs/kwaliteitsverhouding
10
Prima, alles is perfect verlopen, vriendelijk en engelstalig personeel, goed ontbijt
Jeanette D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 18 juli 2015
I would definitely return!

Location was excellent. The hotel was very clean. Our room was comfortable.
10
When we arrived at the hotel we realized that we left a piece of luggage at Hanoi airport. Mrs Flower called customer service, which was a huge help as we do not speak Vietnamese, and within a couple of hours the bag was delivered to our door. As we were staying only one night, our stay was stress free and relaxing. The staff were so pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast buffet was substantial and tasty with plenty of choice. The hotel was within easy walking distance of enjoyable nightlife. My next stay in Hanoi will certainly be with Golden Sun Suites. I would rate it a 6 on staff performance, room comfort, a and cleanliness!!!
Albinus J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 14 juli 2015
Very nice overall

Service was excellent
8,3
This is the old part of time with narrow streets and shops. The hotel is excellent but if you prefer better streets and shops, stay at the newer areas.
Syan S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juni 2015
A best hotel for traveler

Breakfast, staff performance and cleaniess
10
The most significant and the best thing is the staffs are very friendly and performed professional. A watermelon drink served once i arrived and waiting for registration. They free upgraded our room from deluxe double beds room to junior twin suit due to we selected optional preference of twin beds. They really appreciated the traveler who visited their hotel. The another best thing is the breakfast. It was the most interesting breakfast menu and service we obtained as compared to other 3 stars hotel in Hanoi.
Hannah-Lee H. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2015
Great hotel, great location

Staff, location, rooms
9,7
Wonderful! We would definitely stay here again
Joonsuk C. (Echt)paren South Korea, 10 juni 2015
More than expected

good food, kind staff, good location
9,3
It was much more than expected. Close to tourist spots. So kind staff. Good breakfast. i'll definitely stay if I visit there again.
Daniel L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 1 juni 2015
Good Hotel

Convenient, Good Service, Clean
10
Highly recommended for all types of travelers. Would gladly come back to stay again
Natalie N. Groepen United States of America, 24 mei 2015
Very Good Service

Location, comfort room, and friendly staffs
9,7
Wencai Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 mei 2015
fantastic stay in hanoi!

staff, food, location
9
Wonderful and couldn't ask for more. Only feedback is the soundproofing for connecting rooms can be improved. But otherwise, perfect!
Pauline Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Great hotel, great location and great service

Staff's friendlinest, great location and clean
9
Excellent hotel. Will definitely come back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Sun Suites Hotel HanoiGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel exterieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - BadkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - ReceptieGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Hotel interieurGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - GastenkamerGolden Sun Suites Hotel Hanoi - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01