Terug naar hotelinformatie

Superieur 9,2
op basis van 272 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Superieur



uit 272 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,4
  • Faciliteiten 9,1
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 9,1
  • Personeel 9,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,5

Soo T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Great Service, Location and Clean.
Great service, location and clean room.
Beoordeeld 03 juli 2016

Una K. van Ierland
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juni 2016
100% would come back again
Excellent staff, great breakfast, spacious rooms and fab location. Love this hotel. Hope to come back to them very soon. Staff are so friendly.
Beoordeeld 27 juni 2016

Samantha S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Hotel Room & service = 5 star
Though this hotel is rated as 3 star hotel, however they are practice like a 5 star hotel. we check in on the 16th June for one night and the next day to Halong Bay. We store our luggage with the Hotel (free service) over night.To our suprise when we arrived back from our halong bay trip, all our bags were checked in to our Family Room and room was cooled down by the air conditional to welcome us back from our trip. The hotel staffing are wonderfully detail & thoughtful. I give them a 5 star!! There is also safety box for storage, laundry service, mini bar, fridge, bottled water replanish daily, all toileteries available, hair dryer. All perfectly arranged. Most important the air conditional is strong & cold!!! especially during our visit, 35 degrees in the summer!
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Samantha S. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Staff Service is Excellent, Good breakfast provided
The staffing in this hotel is very friendly, from the reception to the door men, ever ready to provide information & assistance. The door men very attentive in opening the door & help with the shopping bags upon return. they will bring in up to your hotel room. Though the buffet is self service, the staff will still help to bring coffee to your table and help toast bread. there is also a ala-carte menu that you could order for the breakfast. Eggs, Sandwihches, Pho.
Beoordeeld 22 juni 2016

Soo T. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juni 2016
Great Stay & Efficient Service
All staffs are able to speak English well, very efficient and attentive to our needs. Great room and delicious breakfast.
Beoordeeld 12 juni 2016

CLAUDE P. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2016
Perfect
4 days in Heaven, as soon as you arrive, they come and welcome you at the car, then you have a delicious welcome drink and fruits platter. The room is comfortable and quiet, you no hear traffic noises. Delicious breakfast with a lot of choices. Hightly recommend . 10/10
Beoordeeld 23 mei 2016

Jeffrey M. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Great hotel, friendly staff, excellent location, would stay again!
Can't wait to stay here again! Excellent staff and comfortable rooms. Good shower pressure, good air conditioning. Convenient location in Old Quarter close to food, shopping, and sightseeing. This hotel has everything I could ask for.
Beoordeeld 22 mei 2016

Andrew M. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Used as a stopover between flights and a cruise on Halong bay, service was fantastic and friendly
Great location near the lake in the old quarter and great staff,very helpful.
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

SOK K. van Cambodja
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in april 2016
My holiday in Hanoi
Excellent staff. Excellent service and room.
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016

Chantrarat H. van Thailand
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Things are perfect
Perfect
Beoordeeld 16 april 2016