Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (459)
Sorteer op:
Gerard P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2015
Prima hotel

Ligging, vriendelijkheid personeel, prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Het verblijf was hartverwarmend. Hoge service voor een lage prijs! Vriendelijk personeel, en het ontbijt in het restaurant was uitstekend!
Stephen G. Groepen United Kingdom, 12 juli 2015
Fantastic service

service excellent. food excellent. Rooms excellent
10
My group had a very enjoyable stay here. Staff were very helpful. rooms were very clean and the service excellent
Robin B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

Staff, located in quiet street
5,3
It is an old hotel, noisy air conditioning, dark room, no window, no balcony, no counter space in bathroom, sewage smell from bathroom sink. dirty street, pollution, noisy. No decent restaurant around. Barely worth a day I paid for.
Patrick G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 juni 2015
performance not my style

friendly staff
6,3
staff is friendly here - but performance is quite annoying sometimes. hotel is old and for my view not 3 star - 20 bucks max price is okish anything over you can find large nice rooms better somewhere else
Patrick G. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 juni 2015
where quality doesnt match price...
4
have a good look and you find far better hotels for the same price
Derrick G. Groepen Philippines, 18 mei 2015
Great Stay

Clean, friendly staff, affordable
8,3
Awesome !
Jessica K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 4 mei 2015
Clean, quiet, good staff, accessible,

Nice and clean
10
Very relaxing
Sheila D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 mei 2015
average

location at downtown area
6,7
I should be happy that i got a good deal (50% discount) on the room. However it was just an ordinary room and i wouldnt pay the reg Php5000 rate for it if i had the funds. Bathroom is so small.
Peter F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 20 april 2015
Golden Valley Hotel

The best thing about the hotel were the staff who were excellent.
6,7
My stay was ok the room was clean and comfortable the only problem was the air con which was so noisy that it sounded like a plane taking off but if you turned it off the room was like a sauna
Donovan L. Groepen Singapore, 19 april 2015
small cozy hotel

good location, friendly staff, simple rooms
7,7
Hotel was in a good location, near to shopping, eating, the city centre and the port. They gave us individual accounts for the wifi. However, they charged for mineral water in the room which was unexpected. We could not find the price of the water on the beverage list and thought that it would be complimentary like other hotels, but unfortunately not.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Golden Valley Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08