Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Colon, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/Café Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieur
Golden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Colon Aantal kamers: 50

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 470 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (470)
Sorteer op:
Gerard P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 16 mei 2015
Prima hotel

Ligging, vriendelijkheid personeel, prijs/kwaliteit
9,3
Het verblijf was hartverwarmend. Hoge service voor een lage prijs! Vriendelijk personeel, en het ontbijt in het restaurant was uitstekend!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ariel H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 januari 2016
No windows, surly staff, avoid this place
3,7
Women at front desk were unfriendly. Room was tired, walls dirty, NO WINDOWS. Breakfast was meager and apathetic. Bathroom smelt of vomit. In a very noisy crowded but central neighborhood. Better options nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronan J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 1 januari 2016
worth its price

ease of booking, nice comfortable room, and location
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marie S. Groepen Philippines, 30 november 2015
convenient

good service, affordable, convenient
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Doug G. (Echt)paren Canada, 29 november 2015
One night stay

Tv channel list, hot water, and beds
6,3
Ok but no water cooler available in hallways.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cindy R. Groepen Philippines, 13 november 2015
Cebu 2015

The staffs were nice and accommodating.
6,3
It's pretty good. The rooms were good. For group travelers like us, it is very important for us that the room to stay has more outlets were we can charge our gadgets. Our room has only two outlets but they were nice enough in providing us with an extension outlet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geraldine B. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 oktober 2015
Ample

Staff, location and price
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emmylou P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 september 2015
Worth it!

the best 3 things about this hotel are -- Helpful staff/receptionists, very affordable, accessible to public transportation
8,7
We book the hotel on our way back to Cebu from Bato. When we arrived, the staff were all accommodating. We even managed to get a massage that night and it was good. Free breakfast the following day was good as well. The hotel is quite near to key city roads and the receptionist help us how to go around the city. He even offered to call the hotel if we are getting lost even if we already checked out. the overall stay in Golden Valley Hotel was all worth it.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rowena D. Groepen Philippines, 10 augustus 2015
Home Away From Home

Friendly, approachable and accommodating staff, prompt service, quiet place to stay
7,7
It was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel and still I am satisfied with the service that my group received. Will surely come back here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 augustus 2015
Worn out mattresses

Can't think of anything
4
Uncomfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu CityGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Koffiehuis/CaféGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu City - Vergaderruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06