of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 440 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (440)
Sorteer op:
Ma A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 maart 2015
cheap rates but comfortable

clean, affordable room rates, accessible
7,3
i had a comfortable stay
Allan L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 10 maart 2015
Satisfactory

Location for this time.
8
Comfortable and the staff were quite friendly. Just wish there was water and ice on the floor.
Joselito A. Groepen Philippines, 8 maart 2015
Cebu Family Tour

1. Affordable price, 2. strategically located near the church 3. easy access either going to uptown Cebu or the busy streets of downtown Colon
7,3
Stay is just okay, although aircon is not that good. Food is deliciously fair enough, although coffee is not overflowing :), family rooms are big enough.
Renato M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 maart 2015
convenient location

location, price and friendly desk staff
7
Pleasant stay
Melven B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Timothy I. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 februari 2015
Good hotel for the price.

The staff was warm and cordial, the hotel was overall very clean and comfortable, and the location puts you close to the action.
8,3
No really big complaints, especially when the price is factored in. The refrigerator always froze my drinks and food overnight, no matter how low the setting, you have to leave the shower on for a good five or six minutes before the water starts to get warm, and the air conditioner takes a while to cool the room down, but all of those things are fairly easy to overlook when you consider the price of the room. Overall, I would recommend the place, and if I went back to Cebu City, I would probably book a room there again.
Mark C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Patrick G. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
20 Bucks fine-not more

wifi location value
6
good value for 20 bucks-wouldnt pay more though
Melven B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C01