of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 431 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (431)
Sorteer op:
Melven B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
The price is good

Staff, food, location
8
Pleasant
Clarence H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2015
I will look for a different hotel next time.

It was just okay
6
It worked for me this time but I will find a different hotel next time
Mark C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 februari 2015
you get what you pay for

good location,meals in resto good
6,7
you get what you pay for.....it was ok ,the shower was as cold as the breakfast and the aircon sounded like a helicopter on steroids...
Melven B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 februari 2015
Nice Hotel

Staff, food, location
8
Good except for two things. 1. Hot shower not working 2. TV is very small
Anthony G. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 februari 2015
good value

value, clean, friendly
9
good hotel for the price. We just sleep there but had a 42" TV. good internet.
Jacquiline F. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 februari 2015
Valentine Stay

Value for money because i booked it cheaper compare to other hotels nearby, second the staff were accommodating and polite and third it was near to the cathedral and sto nino church.
8,3
Overall it was good but the personal ref was not functioning well and the aircon was so noisy i stayed at room 217.
Jay M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 februari 2015
Very basic

Price?
5,7
It was a very basic room, not in a particularly good location. Staff were friendly enough, but I would stay somewhere else for the same price next time.
Princes C. Groepen Philippines, 10 februari 2015
Very good!

Very accomodating staff, location, price
9
Sritharrthasan T. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 10 februari 2015
BETTER THAN EXPECTED

POLITE STAFF, SERVICE, CLEAN
3,7
EXCELENT
Ermie P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 februari 2015
NOT GOOD EXPERIENCE

location, location, location
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B05