of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 346 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (346)
Sorteer op:
Robert H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 juli 2014
Average Hotel with poor resturant with bad serive

Clean, easy check in, good hotel staff
5,3
Would not use this hotel again
Scott R. Groepen United States of America, 9 juli 2014
Very nice & cheap hotel that is centrally located.

Location, friendly staff, and clwan rooms with comfortable beds.
9,3
We had a very nice stay and would stay at Golden Valley again.
Vegard K. (Echt)paren Norway, 2 juli 2014
Average hotel, nothing special

All just avrage
7,3
This place is just ok. Its neither the best nor the worst i've stayed at. The rooms are a bit dated, but otherwise clean. Wifi reception in rooms is quite low. Tried to extend my stay with one night. The receptionist was ok with that, as long as i paid the normal rate, not the discount rate i got online. I made the case that i could go online right now, and book again, if that was the case. Apparently it was. 5 min later I had booked online. I felt like she didn't want want us as guest. And that it was a problem that i wanted to stay longer. For $25 per night it was ok value for money, and I would consider staying again.
Jovellei L. Groepen Philippines, 17 juni 2014
friendly staff and comfortable bed

bed is comfortable,room is good
6
room was not bad .water is good and room service is good.booked online says its for 4 pax but its end up only 3 pax for family room so have to pay for a friend which stays with me for a night.but in the end of the stay was good. and they have friendly staff
Subachifima H. Groepen United States of America, 28 mei 2014
Comfortable, easy access to the city, great staff.

The service is good and the staff are very attentive to our needs. The food are wonderful and plentiful and delicious . We want to go back again and just relax and enjoy the city.
8,3
Very friendly staff and well mannered. Always ready to help whenever we want to go places and make it easier for us to go for they provide the transportation. I love the folks working in this establishment . Kudos to the owners and I'll be back again.
Mickael N. Groepen France, 22 mei 2014
Just ok

My room was really different as the picture, my room wasn't good as I was expected!
5,7
The breakfast was really small, the room was old but the service was good
Alyona L. Groepen Ukraine, 7 mei 2014
good for this money

staff,room,service
7
Good hotel, but with strange limitation of selection during self-serv breakfast.
Milan P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Slovenia, 27 april 2014
fair

wi-fi, close to centre of town, solid room
7,3
fair
Tanaporn S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 9 april 2014
Sevice mind is good.

Middle in the city
7
Room service very nice, friendly but the room so old and inadequate ventilation with moisture.
Frederick K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 3 april 2014
BORING

a place to rest my head
5,7
adequate

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C03