of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Golden Valley Hotel

155-A Pelaez Street, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Badkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 381 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (381)
Sorteer op:
Dale H. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 16 november 2014
clean good location

clean location staff
7,3
Decent hotel. Good value
Richard N. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 10 november 2014
my stay

cleanlines; value for money; affordable rates
6,3
my stay in hotel is nice and very good...
Cris E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 9 november 2014
Great staff

staff, taxi availability, downtown location
6,7
I particularly like the staff who are more than helpful in carrying our bags to the room. I paid 1,000 pesos for a family room that can accommodate five people. It was really affordable! Their halu-halo is the best in Cebu! Breakfast was included in the package and Internet was really fast. I'll stay here again.
Arthur T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 3 november 2014
3 days at Giolden Valley

friendliness of the reception desks to queries
7,3
Wilmar M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 november 2014
awesome

convenient,staff friendly and cheapest of hotel
6,3
i enjoyed
Joanna A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 november 2014
you get what you pay for

Value for money, convinient location
5,7
Hotel staffs are good enough, except for the restaurant's waiter.. Courteous but didn't served as well. Foods are no good, they served expired tofu in our stir fry vegetable.
Dindo A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Fair stay in Golden Valley

Location, staff and resto cakes
7,3
Junah C. Groepen Philippines, 26 oktober 2014
great budget hotel

they clean and change the sheets and towels everyday, accomodating hotel personels, and very affordable ^-^
9
Sem P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 oktober 2014
Value for money

Cheap, breakfast is OK, near a university
7,7
Not really convenient. No cell signal in my room. White towels show dark stains.
April S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 oktober 2014
Value hotel

Budget, with bfast and clean
8
Nice place to stay for budget traveller

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Golden Valley Hotel Cebu-stadGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurGolden Valley Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A07