Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Town Proper, Vigan, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 143 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (143)
Sorteer op:
Delia P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 januari 2016
Urine Odor

Location, location, location
4,7
Nightmare!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamed A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 4 januari 2016
nice and clean

location, restaurants, clean
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Luningning G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 december 2015
travelling baxk in time

ambiance, food, acxommodation
8,3
Enjoyable, memorable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joanne L. Groepen Australia, 14 juni 2015
need to fixed their booking system

location
6,3
Booking made 3 weeks ago and when I arrived at the hotel staff told me my booking wasnt there. We drove all the way from manila to vigan (8 hours drive) and hoping to get some rest.staff advised it was their system issued. Clearly they double booked the rooms. As a result they placed us at another hotel which was 6 blocks away from the main strip.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Nice Stay

Food, location, staff
7,7
it was fine. I enjoyed my stay in vigan
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 maart 2015
vigan rooms

staff. staff staff
7,3
Staff is fantastic but have to apologize repeatedly for the hotel difficiencies.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evan J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 15 februari 2015
not up to international standards

close proximity to hotel luna
3,7
Not good who rated this place has never stayed in a 4 star hotel. Mouse droppings in bath room, no toilet paper, no free wifi except in the lobby. Saff inattention and on face book. No clean towles delivered to room. Room was not cleaned in 2 days. Concierge Phone rang all night. No pool no entertainment other than tv. No atmosphere the place felt dead. Took 10 minutes to check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Felipe A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 november 2014
great location and nice ambience

great location, nice ambience, and free 1 hour kalesa tour
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evangeline H. Groepen United States of America, 7 november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - UitzichtGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptieGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptieGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - BadkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgevingGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06