of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gordion Hotel

V. Delos Reyes corner Salcedo Sts., Vigan, Vigan, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Gordion Inn
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/Terras Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Uitzicht Gordion Hotel Vigan - Receptie Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Receptie
Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Vergaderruimte Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer Gordion Hotel Vigan - Badkamer Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer Gordion Hotel Vigan - Restaurant Gordion Hotel Vigan - Omgeving Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer Gordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur Gordion Hotel Vigan - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vigan Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 135 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (135)
Sorteer op:
Evangeline H. Groepen United States of America, 7 november 2014
Old hotel

Only location
6
Not good, will try to find another' hotel if I can back up from this one
Lee T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 november 2014
Nice hotel dining very slow

Good location And good large clean room nice traditional Spanish surroundings
7,3
Nice clean hotel with friendly staff Situated in the Spanish district We enjoyed our stay here until the morning when it took over an hour to serve us a simple breakfast
Mark B. (Echt)paren Canada, 1 november 2014
Comfortable room & stay

Comfortable room, nicely themed furnishings, LOCATION
7
Had a comfortable room. As well as a nice stay. Nice furnishings and theme. Low water pressure in the bathroom. The staff were not helpful and had to be asked to clean the room. Although the trainees were very helpful.
Mark B. (Echt)paren Canada, 31 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay and central location.

comfortable room, comfortable hotel and good location
6,3
Nice place to stay. Central location and easy to get tourist attractions.
Charlie B. Groepen Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Good staff

Location and staff
8
Great!
Vernice S. Groepen Philippines, 22 augustus 2014
Comfortable stay

Location, price, accommodating staff
8
Great location! It's just a few steps away calle crisologo. Book via agoda. cheaper rates. staff maybe unfamiliar with agoda at first, but if you book it and show them the confirmation, they will be able to look it up on the system. The room we stayed at was spacious and comfortable. The hotel is well kempt, despite being really old. There's a lingering "old scent" though. Everything else was just right.
Rowel C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 augustus 2014
Great Accomodation

Near Heritage Village
10
We had a wonderful stay at gordion hotel. The staff are very accommodating with our small requests.
Kim H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 2 juli 2014
What a good experience

everything was ok
9,7
The hotel looked very entic, and we loved the experience. Bathroom was very fancy and roomy, and the water pressure was ok for us. Everything was good and, the breakfast we were offered was also excellent. THe wifi was not available in the room we stayed in, but we can access in the lobby on the first floor.
Randall M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 mei 2014
Great place

Attractive old hotel. Great staff and central location. Good value.
9
Elsie L. Groepen Philippines, 23 mei 2014
Conservatively good

Clean, accessibility, friendly staff
9
The hotel speaks of the Spanish colonization of the Philippines. The staff is attentive and friendly. The hotel is located with easy accessibility to other areas of interest.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gordion Hotel ViganGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Balkon/TerrasGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - UitzichtGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptieGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - ReceptieGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - BadkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - OmgevingGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieurGordion Hotel Vigan - GastenkamerGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - RestaurantGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel interieurGordion Hotel Vigan - VergaderruimteGordion Hotel Vigan - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C02