Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Badkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Entree Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Receptie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Fuente Osmena Aantal kamers: 39

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (682)
Sorteer op:
Misja D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 april 2015
budget hotel

ligging is goed en personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sherly J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 augustus 2015
Nosie during nigh, is a short-time hotel

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites
3,3
We book 4 nights, end out we just stay one night and check out earlier morning, all booking money no refund, all wasting, this hotel surround are not safe, many guys bring their girl their having short-time, very noisy till morning .....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin S. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 18 augustus 2015
hot water

hot water
7,7
Hot water
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
F S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 26 juli 2015
An incredible experience

Location
3
After comparing the attractive photos of the standard and superior rooms I decided to book the superior as it seem larger for 2 nights. Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. She personally handled my check-in procedures and repeated my online booking for a superior room. But when I entered the rectangular room it looked more like a store room with no windows and definitely not what a superior room in Agoda look like. Back to the front desk but the manager insisted that it was a superior until I tried to retrieve my iPad to show her the pictures in Agoda. She immediately offered to upgrade me to a deluxe. Wow! I felt so happy and relief that this issue was promptly addressed. But when I entered my room it was exactly what a superior room look like and not what the manager had supposedly upgraded me to. Anyway I was too tired to argue with her again and settled for what I'd paid for; a superior room with wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV with only local channels and an aircon that leak thru out the night. The room look unbelievably shabby and outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. I checked out early the next day forfeiting my money paid for 2 nights. As a frequent visitor to Cebu I've stayed in many budget hotels and I'm quite contend to rough it out but this establishment truly deserves 5 stars for misleading photos and unethical practices.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Albinus B. Groepen Malaysia, 22 juli 2015
Not so good hotel

close to night life, near department store food store
4,7
Upon arrival at the front desk I was warmly greeted by the manager and staff. The room with no windows. Have wifi but it was not available, a double bed with a disfigured night table, a cupboard, a 12in mounted TV and an aircond that leak thru out the night. The room look outdated. Nothing at all like the photos I'd seen. Will not stay in this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chrisnalyn H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 juli 2015
Smelly Rooms

Location and nice staffs
6
The staffs are really nice. The front desk housekeeping and even the guard are very nice however the hotel rooms are smelly I moved from one room to another but still smelly like molds. The location are perfect. The hotwater work kinda. I'd stay for just one night other than that I'd spend a few bucks somewhere else
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aida A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 4 juli 2015
Good Stay

Location/Convenience/Affordable
8
It was good and comfortable. Accommodating staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Louella A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 7 juni 2015
Gran Prix Hotel Cebu Review

Location and Staff
7,7
The staff are good but the room is terrible. Room 413 is so small, no windows and the light is so dim. Look under the bed and you can tell that they only clean what their eyes can see, so dirty. Your sleep can be disturbed anytime as you can clearly hear door banging outside your room or any kind of noise in particular. Their is no chair too and the table they provided is too small for your things. Sorry but I dont recommend staying in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lars T. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 25 mei 2015
Hoel in the madress and worst shower ever

Location
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edwin J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 mei 2015
Good value for money

Good value for money, close to night life, near department store and food store
7,3
Room is small but its ok, clean and very close to everything.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BadkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntreeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel interieurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Gran Prix Hotel & Suites, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B04