Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Filipijnen

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,8

uit 705 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (705)
Sorteer op:
Misja D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 april 2015
budget hotel

ligging is goed en personeel erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gaius G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 januari 2016
Hotel needs a facelift

Location, Location & Location
8,3
Been staying in this hotel quite often for the past 3 years. The hotel needs a major renovation. Wifi did not work, room essentials are missing. Toilet was chocked up. And cockroaches were seen. Will not stay here any more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Reynaldo L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 januari 2016
3star

location
6
cool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 21 januari 2016
best location ever

price, location and staff
7
My favorite stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammed A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 21 januari 2016
My favorite

Location, Price and staff
7
My favourite
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roseminda B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 januari 2016
no comment

Location
9,3
Nice and looking forward to stay at this hotel soon.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene D. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 2 januari 2016
Not Worth the Stay

Accessibility, Near Shopping Mall
4,3
I am surprised that the room was very small. They do not have closet or dresser. They only have a small bedside side table. Very small that it would only hold the lampshade, bible and telephone. You cannot anymore place personal belongings. To my dismay, there were crawling small cockroaches on the floor and in the shower area. What really bothered me was since my bags and other personal things were on the floor, those cockroaches may enter my bags and other belongings. A day after my stay at GranPrix i noticed that i have cockroach bites in my legs that up to this time its still red and itchy.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shiela V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 december 2015
Our stay was not that good! I got a creepy feeling

The room is small, the ceiling is so low & we don't like the ambiance
4,7
We don't find the room amusing because we felt creepy on the room. Given that the building is quite old but still the environment itself is not good. On the first day itself, I told my husband that we just transfer to other hotel but since we already paid it in full so we stayed in the hotel. But overall, we don't like the ambiance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronald K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 december 2015
No phones in room on 4th floor

location location cold air con
6,3
Ok it is my go to place but They have no phones on the 4th floor no ref in rooms and just ask and they will clean room but wont if you don't ask the air con is one of the coldest in Cebu
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 december 2015
Not clean

Location
4,7
Not great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu CityGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - BadkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - EntreeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel interieurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu City - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01