of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 602 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (602)
Sorteer op:
Hansie P. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 juli 2014
Just Okay for 1-2 nights

Everything was OK
5,7
I only spend the night after few days in Bohol. It was ok. nothing special about it. it is also clean. But location wise, it is located at the heart of the city. I will give that a great location.
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 27 juli 2014
Amazing hotel

Clean, Location and Super-Friendly Staff
10
It's my favourite hotel in Cebu City. Very close to the Mall and nightlife. Safe clean free wifi amazing Super-Friendly Staff
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 22 juli 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 11 juli 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 6 juli 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Groepen Philippines, 18 juni 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01