of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 624 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (624)
Sorteer op:
Gary E. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 november 2014
Ssame same

Price location
5
AC too cold not adjustable....phone in operable...so when no hot water walk 4 flights......sink drain blocked...get lift....noisy people partying in nearby rooms , advised security but I action... Staff Wass ok
Alexander A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 8 november 2014
Good Service but hotel rooms need maintenance

Staff service, next to small mall with places to eat
6,7
Stay was Ok but hotel rooms and bathrooms are in need of maintenance, beds are a bit hard , room was dimly lit
Yik S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 5 november 2014
Pleasant and valued for money

Cleanliness is considered OK, Free WiFi in room, Cable TV
7
Just had a night stay in Gran Prix Hotel after site seeing around Cebu City during the day before going to Oslob for whaleshark watching in the next morning. The location of the hotel is very good, near to malls and you can easily find a few fast food outlets open 24 hours nearby if you feel hungry at late night. My only complaint was the water heater, it seems to work sometime and sometime not. Overall the hotel is OK to stay for a night or two on a tight budget travelers.
Austin J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 24 oktober 2014
just a standard hotel

pillows and bed. cleanliness also
6,7
wifi is not true, connection cant reach my room (303). phone is not working, they only found out that its defective because i told them. shower has 50 holes and only 10 holes is working, alternate faucet for shower is also defective.
Ma. A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 oktober 2014
pleasant stay

value for money and location
7
Kerry N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 oktober 2014
Great Location

Location, value, Staff
8,3
overall it was fantastic
Jim C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 september 2014
Awesome hotel great price

Location and price
10
Loida A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
Not so good

Location
7
Good location but room has no window, elevator not working, no hot shower due to defective heater, towels are so old...not so good service.
Anthony O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 24 augustus 2014
the room is not good

only the location
4
Too bad
Arriane M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 augustus 2014
Hotel is Okay

location, value for the money
7,7
It was okay for just a night. We needed to sleep in Cebu and we chose this because of the location and the price is right for what we get in return. I commend them with the complimentary breakfast that they offered us but they should have let us know in advance because we already bought our meals when they offered it so we were not able to take advantage of it. They also gave us welcome drinks but these should be given upon arrival. They gave it to us while we are in the middle of our sleep.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A07