of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites

3rd Floor Coast Pacific Business Center, Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 601 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (601)
Sorteer op:
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 22 juli 2014
Best Nearest Hotel to Mango Square

Budget, Super-Friendly Staff & Clean
10
Amazing stay. So close to Robinson Mall. Near to massage and nightlife.
Jonathan D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 juli 2014
Value for money

Close to department store, access to public transport
6,7
Value for money. Room for improvement on food but the staff are keen to go on food-buying errands for guests as staff are aware guests may crave for something extra.
Wim V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 11 juli 2014
centrally located

centrally located, helpful manager, value for money
8
We had a nice stay in this centrally located hotel. Just for the breakfast I would recommend to take it somewhere else.
Beda D. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 6 juli 2014
Good hotel in city with fair price

Central location, close to entertainment and shopping
6,7
Warner P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2014
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel

Location only
3,7
I had a bad experience during my stay at the hotel. Lots of cockroach, no wardrobe, no hangers, very old towel and very rough for the skin, the blanket is very very very thin, not enough electric outlets, water is very very very slow.
Ganiish S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 23 juni 2014
Fantastic stay

Great
7,7
Fantastic
Christine J. Groepen Philippines, 18 juni 2014
Nice

Friendly staff, easy access to my business transactions, affordable
7,3
Pleasant, comfortable, good customer service, easy access to destinations
Steffe A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 4 juni 2014
Flying roaches

Location
3
The superior room was small... Just like my old dorm room... The staff who assisted me to my room was rude... The aircon didnt work right away, i have to wait 4hours to cool the room.... There were 2 flying cockroaches in the bathroom amd when i asked the staff for help, he went in and just flicked the roach and went out leaving the dead cockroach on the floor... The water heater did not function The shower did not function.... Imagine drops of water on your head and yiu have to finish bathing coz ur in hurry... Breakfast was serve rudely... I am a client and i would prefer to be called "ma'am/ madam" rather than "miss" The food was cold... Wat else do i have to say? And oh... No parking space,
William C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 juni 2014
it was good

price, location, friendly
10
was good, would go there again
Ma A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 mei 2014
Budget hotel, nothing special

Cheap hotel with easy access to public transportation.
6,3
Room was really small with no windows. Nothing special. If you have a few bucks to spare, just stay at the hotel across the street.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Gran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stadGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerGran Prix Hotel & Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04