of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment

Tecom, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Faciliteiten Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieur Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie
Gebied: Tecom Aantal kamers: 274
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 79 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (79)
Sorteer op:
Cho W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 maart 2015
Good location free wifi

Good location free wifi
7,3
Good location free wifi
Hayat A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 21 maart 2015
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment
3,3
There was very very bad smell in the room we can't sleep at all, we has compleaned and they promised us to change room but they didn't, he rejected to change the room and he send the maintenance man to solve the problem in our room at 2:20am until 3:15am, imagine that we didn't sleep we were waiting in the reception with our kids. He never tried to solve the problem or try to help us.the hotel is too expensive comparing with the services offered. I will never think to stay in this hotel again.
Faisl A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 17 maart 2015
Goof staff

Location , good staff , good price
9
Mohammed A. Zakelijke reizigers Saudi Arabia, 16 maart 2015
Good stay

Clean, good service, friendly
10
Excelent
Rana A. (Echt)paren Palestinian Territory, 21 februari 2015
comfortable hotel apartment

location..relaxing..playing yard for the children
8
We are happy for our staying in this hotel ...its location is perfect and it has a comfortable rooms with terraces but the kitchen tools and room appliances is poor...and there's little bit channels in TV
Blancard O. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mauritius, 18 februari 2015
stay at hotel

nice stay at this hotel
7
Anzhela B. (Echt)paren Ukraine, 18 februari 2015
first time in grand belle vue

immediate delivery of requested items, high water pressure, large high comfortable bed
8
from the beginning approach of FOM for c/in that gave unexpected upgrade (we realised it only when we entered the room). Thank you. The 1bedroom (404) is large, it was in white colours. Anyhow some things are missing- only 2 forks, 1knife and 1small plate, 1glass and 1cup- thats it -it really very limited even for not demanding guests. The living room sofa was covered with normal bedsheet..that is strange for me.. any request for slippers or anything was done immediately. However i think at least slippers and ashtray if its smoking room should be placed prior to arrival. The tv channels variety is poor-around 34 channels. Bed and pillows are very comfortable. Wifi works good. Tea and coffee amenities are available for free. Carpet in the living room having too many dirty stains. There are no staff available in the lobby, concierge or hostess at least to show way to elevator. Upon c/in luggage assistance was not offered however we had many bags. Place for Breakfast as well is in the lobby. No spa or salon in the hotel. All in all, if u coming just to relax dont take all these small things into account not spoil your visit.
Alireza F. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 februari 2015
4 star 🌟

stuff location clean
9,3
The stuff are friendly and professional services location is close to palm and new dubai
Subramanian S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 februari 2015
Nice Stay Location

Near by Shopping, Sight Seeing & etc.,
10
The Hotel is neat & Clean. Food is very Excellent. The Hotel Employees all good nature to helping others.
Mohammed B. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 6 februari 2015
Very Nice!

The Location & The Staff & The Rooms Are Clean
10
I like this hotel and I've been going there for a while and everything about it is very good but i wish they put more kitchen equipment (dishes, cups, etc etc ..) in the room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment DubaiGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - FaciliteitenGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntreeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01