arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,6
op basis van 114 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 114 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

jomar G.
Filipijnen
06 oktober 2015
Everything is okay exept for kitchen utensils!
-Location, Ambiance(with nice balcony), female receptionists
Everything was good exept for the CHEAP kitchen utensils provided for cooking! Need to change them with original ones.

Ali A.
Nieuw-Zeeland
02 oktober 2015
Good value for money
Location, price, room
Good place to stay especially for the price.

Mehmet A.
Turkije
28 september 2015
Nice and Good Hotel
Location , Service

Mahy N.
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
28 september 2015
Slow service but location is good
Location, room comfort
A place just to sleep overnight. No cutleries and cups/glasses available. Only one hand towel provided in the two bathrooms of the bedroom suite. Trash bin was so dirty from outside

sayed R.
Pakistan
30 augustus 2015
great stay
big rooms , clean, freindly staff
Overall Great Stay value for money

Ruth S.
Filipijnen
04 augustus 2015
Very relaxing and satisfactory stay.
Location, Rooms and the Free WiFi
Very Good

Jean-Pierre T.
Libanon
31 juli 2015
beautiful from the outside, dirty from the inside
location, architecture, Gym
All was smooth, until I came to sit on the chair. It seems it is not on the list of cleaners. the TV channels are poor, the internet connection is very slow. I still don't understand why the kitchenette drawers are empty, for spoons or cups for the complimentary tea and coffee.

sayed R.
Pakistan
10 juni 2015
relaxing stay
big rooms friendly staff clean hotel
great stay

Mohamad A.
Egypte
08 juni 2015
Value for money.. big room for improvement
Value, location, appartment space
The hotel is ok.. excellent value for money with nice spacious rooms. I booked one bedroom apartment which was exactly as shown on the photo. Two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. The beddings feels old, towels are a bit old with some worn outs! I can't consider it 4 stars but for sure is good for the money paid. I recommend it for families who are not looking for luxury and planning to stay all day out..

Alex U.
Verenigde Staten
17 mei 2015
Sufficient
Price, Room Size, Free Parking
The hotel was fine although nothing special. I certainly didn't feel that it was a 4 star hotel. The hotel is somewhat "conservative" meaning that men and women have separate pools and are not allowed to mingle.