Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment

Tecom, Tecom, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Faciliteiten Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Zwembad Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Restaurant Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieur Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Receptie
Gebied: Tecom Aantal kamers: 274
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 90
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (90)
Sorteer op:
Mohamad A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 7 juni 2015
Value for money.. big room for improvement

Value, location, appartment space
7,3
The hotel is ok.. excellent value for money with nice spacious rooms. I booked one bedroom apartment which was exactly as shown on the photo. Two bathrooms and a nice kitchen. The beddings feels old, towels are a bit old with some worn outs! I can't consider it 4 stars but for sure is good for the money paid. I recommend it for families who are not looking for luxury and planning to stay all day out..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sayed R. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 6 juni 2015
relaxing stay

big rooms friendly staff clean hotel
8
great stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tamer I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Egypt, 18 april 2015
Excellent hotel for families and budget

Location, Value for Money and Hotel Cleanliness
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex U. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 april 2015
Sufficient

Price, Room Size, Free Parking
5,7
The hotel was fine although nothing special. I certainly didn't feel that it was a 4 star hotel. The hotel is somewhat "conservative" meaning that men and women have separate pools and are not allowed to mingle.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdallah A. Zakelijke reizigers Jordan, 4 april 2015
nice but need Focus on some elements

location , rooms comfort and price
7,7
7 out of 10 compared to other so called 4 star hotels
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abdullah A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 4 april 2015
Nice , quite and location all good , staff qualify

Location, staff and quality
9,3
I feel so happy to use this nice hotel and sure I w recommend it for all my friends
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cho W. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 maart 2015
Good location free wifi

Good location free wifi
7,3
Good location free wifi
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Javier S. Zakelijke reizigers Spain, 25 maart 2015
Good

Price, location and breakfast
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hayat A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 21 maart 2015
Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment
3,3
There was very very bad smell in the room we can't sleep at all, we has compleaned and they promised us to change room but they didn't, he rejected to change the room and he send the maintenance man to solve the problem in our room at 2:20am until 3:15am, imagine that we didn't sleep we were waiting in the reception with our kids. He never tried to solve the problem or try to help us.the hotel is too expensive comparing with the services offered. I will never think to stay in this hotel again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Faisl A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 17 maart 2015
Goof staff

Location , good staff , good price
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment DubaiGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - FaciliteitenGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ZwembadGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - RestaurantGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel interieurGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - ReceptieGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - LobbyGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - EntreeGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Belle Vue Hotel Apartment Dubai - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07