Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1259 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1259)
Sorteer op:
Joao V. (Echt)paren Portugal, 17 januari 2016
Horrible dining experience

Location, room comfort and hotel cleanliness
6,3
The experience of having dinner there was awful. We went for the buffet, that seemed nice. But it was 8h30 when we arrived at the restaurant, and after selling us the buffet we were told that it would be finished by 9h30. So we were literally being told every 10 minutes the buffet was about to close and we should hurry up, hurry up, hurry up. we chose this hotel to run away from Macau confusion and stress without leaving Macau, it was annoying to say the least having staff reminding you they wanted to go home on time. The cooked food was ok, nothing special, but the grilled food was horrible. we had steak and scallops on the grill, and it seemed really bad quality food and directly from the freezer to the grill. Reagrding the Wine we went for the option of wine flow for little less thanb 100HK per head, and again we were literally being reminded that it was only for two hours bla bla bla. So we just gave up enjoying dinner, had a couple of glasses of white wine (it wasnt bad, the wine) and went up to the room. really annoying and stressful experience, everything you are not expecting in a 5 star hotel where you are paying 900hkd for a buffet diner for two.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fung S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 11 januari 2016
relax

relax, good view, and good facilities
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kin W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 10 januari 2016
Excellent!

Relax place, the only one resort style hotel in Macau, very kind and helpful staff
9
I go there to celebrate our wedding anniversary, the hotel upgrade our rom to ocean view at higher floor, the room has decorated a pair of swan and two fresh fruit tart. Very clean room, with free wifi in our room, excellent service of front desk and concierge. Highly recommend to all friend who would to enjoy a peaceful and relax holiday with no casino in the hotel at Macau.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tian T. Groepen Taiwan, 3 januari 2016
A absolutely relax place

sight-seeing,
8,3
very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Beverly S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
Relaxing getaway

Location
8,7
Great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mei L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 2 januari 2016
A great family resort

The beach side location, vast space indoor and outdoor, and it's quiet and calm.
8,7
Overall, it was great. I just felt that it was under-staffed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oi Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 30 december 2015
Nice place but not enough facilities

silent environment,
8
The air-con is super cold eventhough I adjusted to 27 degree
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandro C. (Echt)paren Italy, 29 december 2015
no valur for money

only SPA is worthy
4
no maintenance since 15 years. room service poor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kit W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 29 december 2015
a nice resort hotel for a few days.

nice environment. Spacious room with great sea view with balcony.
7
The hotel us quite and relaxing. Great beach view. Except there is a lack of staff in the cafe.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alan C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 december 2015
Good location for Colanne and Hac Sa beach activit

Good location for Macau Golf and Country Club and activities around Hac Sa beach.
7,3
Overall this is a fully satisfactory hotel, but I would not consider it 5*. Rooms are in need of refurbishment together with certain parts of the hotel. However, the staff are extremely helpful and friendly to assist with any need. Very handy if you need to stay over for playing golf at MGCC.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - OmgevingGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04