Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 1354 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1354)
Sorteer op:
Darren W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 mei 2016
Beyond expectation
6,7
Pleasant place to stay in Macau, great emvironment, helpful and friendly staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alex L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 22 mei 2016
Clean, good view, Room is big , location is a litt
5
Good view
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
James M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 mei 2016
Great value
6,7
It is a great place, the staff are so helpful and the various "Club Activities" e.g. Tai Chi, Kickboxing and more over the week with the great trainers is a fantastic facility. Again, it is such a wonderful and relaxing place that we are already getting ready for our next visit. A great place to go.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elimar D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 16 mei 2016
Ok
4,3
The driver of the comp shuttle bus was impolite and unhappy of his job. No free in-room wifi. Everyone else was doing their job professionally.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsui T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 15 mei 2016
Good vacation
5,3
Good for relax
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma. T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2016
The staffs are nice but the room got bugs!
3,7
Celebrated my prebday with my families, the receptions are nice from the check-in to check-out. The concierge / bellboys are nice & really wanted to help out, always greeting us with a smile esp. Ariel. The room is spacious with an ocean view, spacious varanda but found alot of bugs & cockroach inside the room itself!!! We ordered in room dine in but it took ages to be delivered even simple necessities they took ages to send to the room. The staff Jake at the club reception is super nice & friendly. The jacuzzi doesnt work and hardly could find any staff in the pool area so even if i want to order something i have to walk all the way to the bar as no attendant around. But the staffs are nice & i guess they just lack of manning.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chung H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 mei 2016
Comment
3
Won't go again next time
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tuan W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 13 mei 2016
Wonderful! Pleasure experiences from interactions
5
The distance from downtown is a little far from expectation, other than this, all is well!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caleb P. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 7 mei 2016
Nice pool
6
Quite relax and satisfy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melody L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 5 mei 2016
Great get-away
6,3
We stayed two nights in the resort. Booked a garden-view room but was upgraded to the ocean view. Everything went very well and the breakfast was excellent. We are happy with the service and facilities. Will return again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - OmgevingGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/Café


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05