of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Omgeving Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Tuin Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 208

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 928 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (928)
Sorteer op:
Rene C. (Echt)paren Macau, 23 maart 2015
Only lack of dining options

Good location nice ocean view kindness staffs
8,3
Jessie C. (Echt)paren China, 22 maart 2015
a relaxing stay away from the crowd

nice view, nice pool and health club
9,3
Large room with basic décor (can't compare to those fancy new hotels in Taipa). You need to run the hot water tap for a long while before hot water arrives, so it is waste of water. We didn't know they run a shuttle service until we get there. They really should have posted those service on the website. We have a difficult time getting there by bus and foot (as hard to find a taxi after 8:00pm in Coloane area)
Emmanuel L. (Echt)paren France, 22 maart 2015
Non-friendly staff

Swimming pool, location, relax
5
The hotel is nice but a bit oldish. Fine for relax but far from 5 stars standard. The staff is way unkind for this kind of standard. Not helpful and never smiling.
Norma L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 15 maart 2015
Our oasis, love the place. Very clean, large rooms

Cleanliness,staff and food
10
Our stay was wonderful.Our room was so clean, very large with a great balcony overlooking the beach. We have chosen this resort three other times And will again next year. The pools are clean and well kept, as are the grounds. The staff were exceptional.the food was very good with nice presentations. We also enjoyed the quietness after an evening of gambling. The location was just right. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Macau.i noticed they were doing a little repair work and I think once they finish painting the balconies , the it wil be the perfect getaway. We have already planned a Longer stay next year at this time.
Julie C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 15 maart 2015
Macau magic

View, rooms and food
9,7
Amazing! The hotel is beautiful, tastefully decorated, the staff are helpful and the pool area is lovely.
Niosha M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 maart 2015
Value for Money

Big comfortable rooms with big balconies, all with a nice view, great breakfast buffet and a relaxing and cozy outdoor area.
9,7
Tak K. Individuele reizigers Macau, 14 maart 2015
A good place to relax

Quiet, Decent and spacious
8,7
Jonathan W. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 maart 2015
Great stay

staff are the best, nice environment, cosy rooms
7,7
It's probably the best hotel I've stayed in Macau. You can avoid the crowds and enjoy a nice evening. Totally recommend it!
Christelle D. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 maart 2015
Great location, big rooms

Nice big rooms and balconies
9,7
The rooms were large with big balconies. The staff were okay, just not 5 star service (more 4 star)- e.g. they didn't offer to take our bags. The breakfast was wonderful. The indoor pool and spa were cold and a bit rundown. The whole place needs to be painted.
Maria R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Spain, 27 februari 2015
Nice location in a quiet area

big rooms, nice location, quiet
8
It's the second time I stay at the hotel and I really like it although the hotel looks a bit old and needs desperately a lifting. the outside needs to be repainted but the rooms are very spacious and the beds very comfortable. I will stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - OmgevingGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - TuinGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01