of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Omgeving Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Tuin Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 208

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 742 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (742)
Sorteer op:
Glen M. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 september 2014
Great Staff will go back again

Staff, Food, Pool
10
Our stay was of 4 days. The staff was great and the pool was to die for. The food was a great mix, something for everyone. The hotel it self is 20 years old and could need a little up dating, but still a very nice clean place to stay. If I ever get a chance to go back to I will stay at the Grand Coloane again.
Tsang M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 28 september 2014
Nice resort hotel for family vacation.

nice view, large room with balcony, big room
8
We liked it there and had a good time. We would likely come back at some point.
Ki Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 september 2014
Far from the town

The breakfast included the good view from hotel and the relatively low price
6,7
Hoi W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 september 2014
Good

Seaview, away from crowded city, good mosquito control
6,7
Shuk M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 19 september 2014
Not too bad!

Peace and quiet!
8
The resort is 21 years old. Maybe it needs some redecoration! During our stay, there were group tours from the Mainland. I witnessed some of them abused the facilities thereof which was a pity! Unless the management do something, the situation will get worse!!!!
Ka B. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 september 2014
still love it!

Pool, room, terrace,
9,3
The resort location isn't a problem for me. Shuttle bus runs every half hour between resort and ferry pier with 2 drop points in Taipa. Some minor changes after leaving the SPG group which include a new big LCD TV, a new TV wardrobe unit......Staff are friendly and professional. The fact that it is far from casinos and shops makes it a unique resort in Macau. we've been here many times and we still love it!
Karen J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
The Old Macau Chill-out Factor

Location, ambience & familiarity (we have been visiting for 10 years or more), the absence of a casino
7,7
Lovely as always, glad to see a lot of the old staff have been retained in the handover from the previous hotel group. Eva and the other pool staff very attentive as always. Exterior could still do with a wee brush up and unfortunately we didn't have one of the upgraded rooms but overall the getaway from HK it has always been. If you want to relax away from the hustle and bustle and have no interest in casinoes stay here
Lap K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
Grand Coloane 1

Location, Swimming pool, General feel
9,7
It was fantastic. I was very surprised that the average rating on the Agoda website is sub 8. I have stayed at quite a few hotels in Macau but this one really has something different. It is away from the City madness, in a location where its quiet, peaceful and can even see stars. I think its a fantastic place for families or couples to go to especially during the summer time.
Amy Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 september 2014
nice place to relax =]

swimming pool, bar and the room are good~
8
Yip C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 9 september 2014
Location is not good

No shop in the hotel, very inconvenience, qute old and dirtly
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - OmgevingGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - TuinGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07