of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Coloane Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Coloane Beach Resort
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Omgeving Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Golfbaan Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Tuin Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Strand
Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Spa Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Badkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Restaurant Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Zwembad Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Suite Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Coloane Aantal kamers: 208

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 798 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (798)
Sorteer op:
Alessandro P. (Echt)paren Italy, 18 november 2014
chill staying, out of the city buzz life

comfort, pool, food
9,3
amazing breakfast, a bit fur from the center but every 30min shuttle bass to the center and venetian hotel and historci village
Wai-Mei C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2014
Lovely resort hotel

Breakfast buffet, large room, pool
8
Great stay at the resort! Very helpful staff. Good shuttle bus service though it could be more frequent. Breakfast buffet was really good. Lovely facilities.
Elliot L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 november 2014
Relaxing

Nice friendly staff
7,7
Comfortable stay
Katty L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 16 november 2014
My stay in Grand Coloane Hotel

Quiet, relax and good pool
7
Staff is very helpful. Bathroom facilities is not quite well equipped such as no face towel. Wake up call via phone system is not working, they have to send a staff to knock at my door to wake me up.
Wai P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 2 november 2014
Sevices is average.enviroment is slient

Large room, plenty of place for leisure
5,3
Not so good as reception told me that I booked a two double beds in room, however I didn't have choose any type of bed during slection in Agoda.com. They didn't let me change to have a 1 king bed room due to they were busy.
Sio S. Individuele reizigers Macau, 1 november 2014
Great view, atmosphere and environment to get away

Room view, peace
8
I m local in Macau and have an extremely busy life. I needed a break and wanted to go to somewhere for a real rest. I thought I could only achieve that when I got out of the country. Grand Coloane Resort proved that I can do it even I m in Macau.
Iris N. Individuele reizigers China, 27 oktober 2014
A resonable price for room upgrade

Staff are attentive and helpful, they not only has sea view but also big balcony with beach view which I think is much better.
8
Mei Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 26 oktober 2014
Comfort environment

Staff are professional, location is good, room is spacious
9,3
King L. (Echt)paren China, 4 oktober 2014
nice experience

environment, staff and facility
8
Hualing C. (Echt)paren China, 4 oktober 2014
relax stay

relax, spacious room, free shuttle service
6,3
wifi in the room is chargable request for late check out (2pm) but was being rejected

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Coloane Resort MacauGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - OmgevingGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GolfbaanGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - TuinGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - StrandGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SpaGrand Coloane Resort Macau - BadkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - RestaurantGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - ZwembadGrand Coloane Resort Macau - SuiteGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Coloane Resort Macau - GastenkamerGrand Coloane Resort Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B07