of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Receptie
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 619 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (619)
Sorteer op:
Jorn W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Prima hotel, prima kamer

Mooie kamers op 17e verdieping (Niet roken)
7
Goede prijs voor een mooie kamer, en ook prima ligging.
Lola C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Joel J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 2 januari 2015
Great hotel but a little expensive.

The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent.
9,3
The location of this hotel is fantastic. You can easily get taxi's and you can easily also walk to other casino's or hotels. The staff is excellent. Because we had a 4 month old daughter with us and they had an available room they gave us a free upgrade. The staff is extremely helpful.
Low C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 1 januari 2015
great food and location

crowd.food . location
10
as this is my first time staying in this hotel, they upgrade me to their executive studio room with free buffet breakfast and not to forget free mini fridge usage.there wasnt that much chinese staying here than other and it just opposite grand lisboa hotel. New yaohan shopping is next door and about 300m walk to ruin of st paul area. There is also a mcdonald just next building behind.
Pimprapa U. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 december 2014
Fantastic

Location service and cleanness
10
Michelle W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 31 december 2014
My stay in Macau

Location, location and location
7
Not very satisfactory. Was told to come back for the room at 2pm. But room was not available after 3.30pm. Room wasnt cleaned properly. 3 out of 4 lamps with lamp shades were out of order. However, I must admit that the staff were very friendly and willing to assist.
Buti A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 31 december 2014
worth for the price

clean, spacious room, good location
7,3
overall we had a great time stayed there. it's little bit crowded at the lobby but the staff is quite helpful.
Wee S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 30 december 2014
YNWA

Rooms were large and comfortable, staff were friendly and location was good
8,7
Very satisfied overall. I would stay here again.
Shih C. Groepen Singapore, 30 december 2014
staff are helpful & friendly

Near to Senado Square/New Yaohan Shopping Mall
8,7
I was given free upgraded to Deluxe room & all of my requests for room were fulfilled. Staff are friendly & helpful to assist us except for the crew at where we were having our breakfast have a little attitude problem. Overall are great during my stay wf parents. Highly recommended!
Lay H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 december 2014
Happy stay

Food, room and service
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01