of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Receptie
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 639 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (639)
Sorteer op:
Jorn W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Prima hotel, prima kamer

Mooie kamers op 17e verdieping (Niet roken)
7
Goede prijs voor een mooie kamer, en ook prima ligging.
Chih-Wei C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Individuele reizigers China, 15 februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10
Wong C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 februari 2015
Pleasant stay

location,food and ambiant
6,7
pleasant
Tsz Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 1 februari 2015
Fair experience

Comfy bed, spacious room and good location
7,3
Cindi S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 30 januari 2015
Free upgrade

Location, service, grandeur
9
Pleasantly surprised to be given a free upgrade when the receptionist found out that there were three of us traveling together even though we only booked a room for two. Spacious and clean room.
Qinghao Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 28 januari 2015
Great hotel

great front desk service, room big, easy access
10
it is a great stay at this hotel! Excellent front desk staff , give us enough information and great greeting with smile when we check in and check out, easy to access
Lola C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2015
Grand Emperor Hotel! A great Hotel to stay in:-)

Located is good, Hotel staff at good services. Breakfast is good.
8
I was checkin in a perfect room facing e Macau tower. Room was excellent except the pillows were too soft flat. Furnishings is great too. There is casinos in this Hotel.
Erica Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 januari 2015
Good Location in the city

Nice Location
6,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08