of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Receptie
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinken Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 442 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (442)
Sorteer op:
Jorn W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Prima hotel, prima kamer

Mooie kamers op 17e verdieping (Niet roken)
7
Goede prijs voor een mooie kamer, en ook prima ligging.
Go L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 augustus 2014
Good and awesome hotel

Services, cleaness, location
10
Good location, there's free transport from ferry terminal to the hotel. Staffs are friendly when I had some enquiries and they answered my enquiries politely. For the cleaness, I would rate 5 because the blanket and also the toilet are very clean. You will not feel sticky when u step on the toilet floor.
Tin F. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 23 augustus 2014
Excellent location and value for money

Hotel condition, location, and sevices
9,3
Excellent. We got a free upgrade to Executive Studio and the room was fabulous. There was an incident that some plugs were not working, but the staff was managed to solve it quickly. The buffet breakfast was good and I will definitely choose this hotel again.
Raymond N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 augustus 2014
good location

good location, good dinner and nice room
6,7
Soo G. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 augustus 2014
Poor Service

Room / Cleanliness / Location
7,3
Hotel is nice, room is fantastic, but service is bad. When I arrived, it was raining. I had to pull out the luggage from the taxi myself while the doorman stays inside the hotel looking. When I complained to the front desk, they just replied "we are not a five star hotel".
Chow P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 augustus 2014
Great location

Location, location, location
7
This hotel is nice, the room is comfortable and the location is very near to the main attractions. The service is ok - the staff is friendly but not very attentive. When I was about to get on the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal after checking out, I have been told I could not get on because I don't have the bus ticket. In fact nobody in the front desk has ever mentioned this to me when I checked in and eventually I had to go back to the hotel to ask for is and the lady at the service desk seems did not have any idea about what's going on. I got a piece of paper proved that I was the hotel resident and was able to got on the bus but it made me missed at least 2 buses to ferry due to this.
Peng Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2014
Convenient location

Location, rooms
6,3
Peng Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 8 augustus 2014
Good location

Room is big, near sightseeing, convenient location
6,7
Generally ok and friendly front desk staffs
Wong P. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 8 augustus 2014
Convenient location

Close to commercial area
8
- Convenient location for business - Room deco is a little too dark
Shin K. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 4 augustus 2014
Normal

Normal
6
Just normal

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Eten en drinkenGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03