Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 756 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (756)
Sorteer op:
Jorn W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Prima hotel, prima kamer

Mooie kamers op 17e verdieping (Niet roken)
7
Goede prijs voor een mooie kamer, en ook prima ligging.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chieu Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 26 december 2015
Could be better

Location
4,7
So, so. Request non smoking room but room have very strong smoking smell. Room assigned to get no view n the breakfast price for child is over price as the varianty not much but charger at mop 99 which kids is small eated only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna Y. (Echt)paren Canada, 24 december 2015
Location , location , location!

Almost all the staff we encountered provide excellent service
8,7
The only complain I have is only one floor is non smoking and we did not get the room on that floor, but that's not the hotel fault because the clientele of the hotel and most gamblers smoke, they have to accommodate that, but the hotel did their best to help us with the smell by providing air filter and freshener in the room and it helps
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charmaine S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 november 2015
happy stay

our room the food and casino
10
Our first stay in Macau had a wonderful holiday and will be back to stay at your wonderful hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2015
good location

staff good. clean. nice.
9,7
Good location will stay there again when back to macau again. Overall everything is very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Meow K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 27 oktober 2015
A Great place worth return to

location, staff efficiency & value for money
8
Reservation staff, Ms. Wendy Wen's prompt reply to my email was FIRST impressive; Reception staff, Ms. Miko, after gathered my feedback that the bed is a bit old and not so comfy, reported to her superior who in turn, called me for a better understanding on my remark; Food on the third floor was ok but not the cashier who presented her sour face most of the time; Bus drivers to the Macau Ferry Terminal and Airport were rude; Hotel condition/ cleanliness did not get a full "5" grade from me was due to the strong smell of cigarettes in the lifts; Overall, this is a great hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Assam E. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 24 oktober 2015
Bling without zing

Location to old Portuguese sites
6,3
Overwhelmed by over the top gold phoneyness only saved by courteous staff. Surprised the old Buckingham guards didn't serve inside the hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sally W. Groepen Malaysia, 28 september 2015
Convenient location

Foodcourt; near to Senado Sq and eateries
8
Good pl to say in Macau city
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tsing Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 september 2015
Comfortable hotel

Clean, perfect location, comfortable
9
Nice clean room and big size
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Piao K. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 27 september 2015
Good

推薦
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08