of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Emperor Hotel

288 Avenida Comercial de Macau, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Badkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Entree Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Receptie
Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Buffet Grand Emperor Hotel Macau Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Emperor Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 300
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 658 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (658)
Sorteer op:
Jorn W. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 augustus 2012
Prima hotel, prima kamer

Mooie kamers op 17e verdieping (Niet roken)
7
Goede prijs voor een mooie kamer, en ook prima ligging.
Sieow F. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
GOOD SERVICES

GOOD LOACTION, CLEAN ROOM
10
Pit T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 maart 2015
Nice Place for Business Trip

Excellent Food
9
David A. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 maart 2015
Good location

Close to everything we wanted to see, Interesting lobby, Efficient staff
8,7
The hotel is well situated close to the old Portuguese highlights - Senado Square, St Dominic's Church - and we managed to visit most attractions on foot starting at the hotel. The breakfast is good and the staff very pleasant. Recommend sitting in the foyer and having a quiet beer watching the crowds of people going in and out of the hotel and Casino. There are bigger and flasher hotels and casinos but this was a nice spot to stay.
Yongyi L. (Echt)paren China, 10 maart 2015
good location and services

location, services, clean
8
Seah B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 4 maart 2015
Satisfied experience (:

Good Customer service, Comfy bed, Bath Bomb
9,3
Good, we went to casino for a few hours though i felt that the layout wasn't as good, since thy are seperated into different floors, the place look small
Yap G. Groepen Malaysia, 3 maart 2015
Good location

Food, game,
10
Chih-Wei C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 18 februari 2015
Nice

Good location and special outlook.
9
Tal-El R. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 februari 2015
Average stay

Location
6,7
This hotel is 5 star by name only. If you take away the glitsy appearance you are left with unpleasant staff. Our check in was average but when we asked for a taxi we were told to get our own. When it came to checking out we got a cold attitude and not even a smile. The concierge department was okay but again did not go out of the way to assist. We had a sale price so not complaining and we didn't eat so can't comment on the food. Luckily we only stayed one night.
Yongyi L. Individuele reizigers China, 15 februari 2015
good location

location, nice Japanese buffet, clean
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BadkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - ReceptieGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel MacauGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - BuffetGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - EntreeGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Emperor Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Emperor Hotel, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B03