Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Tuin Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 674
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (229)
Sorteer op:
Alj S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 december 2013
Prima hotel

Veel verschillende restaurants, mooie Spa, mooi zwembad
6,7
Ons verblijf in het grand hyatt dubai was prima, er was een ruim aanbod aan restaurants en het zwembad was schoon en mooi. De Spa was goed verzorgd met een ruim aanbod aan behandelingen. We hebben een uitstekende tijd gehad in het hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hadi O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Arab Emirates, 21 augustus 2015
More than 5 stars

Lobby
10
The gardens, the 4 pools the looby the 13 restaurants and the huge bath room
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jean-Yves S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 18 augustus 2015
Wouderfull Hotel

Cleaness, Proffessionalism, Room size
4,7
We had a very nice stay the Grand Hyatt Dubai. Room was nice and spacious. Excellent house keeping. would recommend this hotel to others.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 17 augustus 2015
Will not go back

Over all appearance of the hotel, the food, cleanliness
8,7
check in was quick, I got an upgrade which was greatly appreciated! The hotel was amazing. The room was immaculate. I loved the little details flowers, fruit bowl. BUT I would never go back for two reasons! 1. The clientele that goes there. 2. The pool. Maybe because I'm a westerner I cannot accept their behavior or their mentality. The pool was beautiful and clean but the lounge chairs if you were not first to use them they were dirty. In other hotels they will change the towels covering them. It was a real turn off. There was no dress code. Kids, big kids swimming in their under wear it was very inappropriate to see kids like 9 or ten especially girls in underpants and under shirts swimming. The life guards were not paying attention what so ever what was going on in the pool. First of all, it's mostly kids with their maids, they should be sitting in their lifeguard chairs not on the bridge. If there ever was an emergency it would take too much time for them to get down and into the water! Second of all it was disgusting to see them flirting or whatever with the Filipino maids, ignoring the pool! After this we did not go back to the pool. The next morning, I wanted to speak to the manager to give my complaints but the girl at the desk said the manager couldn't be found. If I had time I should try to look for the spa manager and report it to him. Since when in a 5 star hotel you cannot find a manager?in the restaurant a family I saw everyday with their maid had issues everyday and encouraged the maid to fill a back pack full of food. Nobody would say anything because they were afraid to have a problem with them because of their nationality! I have never seen things like this in any of the other 5 star hotels in Dubai!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pearl V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 juli 2015
Very pleasant stay

Lobby is posh. Reception & Concierge extremely friendly & professionals. Pool attendants really nice.
9
Very pleasant stay. Very kids friendly pool & club. Very good choices for food. Beddings very comfortable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 30 juli 2015
Centrally located

Location , price , spa
9
Fantastic
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
3 night stay

Staff. Breakfast. Bathroom
9,3
We arrived early at 6am and had no problem checking in and receiving a room upgrade. We were also given a complimentary breakfast for our first day. We had breakfast everyday at the hotel and it was lovely. Our room and bathroom were lovely and very spacious. The staff at the hotel were great, in particular Tobias when we checked in. Great attention was paid to us at breakfast and we felt very well looked after! There is not much going on around the hotel, only Wafi mall is within walking distance however, everything was easily accessible by taxi, which was reasonable priced. The concierge was very helpful with giving restaurant recommendations and help with outings. Would definitely return to this hotel if we were to visit Dubai again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Titilayo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 juli 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast and staff
9,7
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jose M. Zakelijke reizigers Peru, 7 juli 2015
Fantastic

is a hyatt
8,7
all was amazing. What else can i say. And staff go the extra step.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yoonus V. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 juli 2015
Excellent

Nice property
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Hyatt Dubai DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - TuinGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07