of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Tuin Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 674
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 194 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (194)
Sorteer op:
Alj S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 december 2013
Prima hotel

Veel verschillende restaurants, mooie Spa, mooi zwembad
6,7
Ons verblijf in het grand hyatt dubai was prima, er was een ruim aanbod aan restaurants en het zwembad was schoon en mooi. De Spa was goed verzorgd met een ruim aanbod aan behandelingen. We hebben een uitstekende tijd gehad in het hotel.
Dr M. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 25 maart 2015
Nice location but slow process at the check inn ,

Location, cleanliness of room
6,3
Nice short stay
Samir D. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 maart 2015
Beautiful hotel

Costumer service excellent room exelent hotel
10
Simply great
Md M. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 3 februari 2015
nice hotel

location
10
on this money good hotel
Gordon M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 7 januari 2015
Brilliant Grand Hyatt

The staff were excellent and could not help you more. We were on level 14 as part of the club package and it did not let us down. Food, room, amenity was all excellent. The swimming pools are great.
9,3
Our stay was very good. My only two issues I had with the hotel were the cost associated with the hotel car to take us to the airport. The equivalent of $100 to drive 4or5 km is excessive however it is a convenient and professional service. I had to make a 15 min call to the UK and used the room phone, this was a big mistake as this cost the equivalent of $150! A rediculous price to charge in this day and age. Two minor issues however I felt that I was being taken advantage of. Regardless this is a fantastic hotel and I will stay there again. I recommend this hotel to anyone stopping over or vacationing in Dubai.
Joseph M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Ireland, 4 januari 2015
Grand Hyatt the best!

Staff are unreal. Pool is fantastic. Manhattan Grill serves the best streak in Dubai.
10
Great .
David M. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 6 december 2014
Grand Hyatt Stay

Comfortable rooms, friendly staff & location
7,7
Savari M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 11 november 2014
Best hotel ever stayed

cleanliness, grandness, comfort
9,3
It is the best hotel we ever stayed, very new, it looks so grand inside of the hotel. lobby, rooms shows its grandness . We are very impressed. The family room is so big for us, looks so fresh and new. Very clean, we have nothing to complain. We recommend this hotel to our friends.
Sungjin C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 8 november 2014
Very comfortable trip

Kind employees, Good facility, Various kind of nice restaruants
10
Very comfortable, nice people, good restaurants. it was perfact staying.
Peter B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 november 2014
Excellent relaxing stay in luxurious resort hotel

Service, Cleanliness, The Pools
9,7
This was the most recent of many stays at this hotel over several years. Service is maintained at the highest level by a courteous and friendly staff. The reason we return year after year is that there is nowhere better that offers such excellent value for money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Hyatt Dubai DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - TuinGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08