Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Tuin Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 674
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (219)
Sorteer op:
Alj S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 december 2013
Prima hotel

Veel verschillende restaurants, mooie Spa, mooi zwembad
6,7
Ons verblijf in het grand hyatt dubai was prima, er was een ruim aanbod aan restaurants en het zwembad was schoon en mooi. De Spa was goed verzorgd met een ruim aanbod aan behandelingen. We hebben een uitstekende tijd gehad in het hotel.
Anna B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 juli 2015
3 night stay

Staff. Breakfast. Bathroom
9,3
We arrived early at 6am and had no problem checking in and receiving a room upgrade. We were also given a complimentary breakfast for our first day. We had breakfast everyday at the hotel and it was lovely. Our room and bathroom were lovely and very spacious. The staff at the hotel were great, in particular Tobias when we checked in. Great attention was paid to us at breakfast and we felt very well looked after! There is not much going on around the hotel, only Wafi mall is within walking distance however, everything was easily accessible by taxi, which was reasonable priced. The concierge was very helpful with giving restaurant recommendations and help with outings. Would definitely return to this hotel if we were to visit Dubai again.
Titilayo B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 juli 2015
Excellent

Location, breakfast and staff
9,7
Great
Jose M. Zakelijke reizigers Peru, 7 juli 2015
Fantastic

is a hyatt
8,7
all was amazing. What else can i say. And staff go the extra step.
Yoonus V. Zakelijke reizigers India, 6 juli 2015
Excellent

Nice property
8,7
Harry C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 juli 2015
Excellent location and value for your money

The room size and bathrooms were superb, the restaurants inside the hotel were excellent and the service from staff was awesome
10
Excellent, peaceful and fun.
Jose M. Zakelijke reizigers Peru, 24 juni 2015
Super service

Close to airport, service, room
9,3
Fantstic in all senses. Staff and facilities. Made special arrangements for foreigners during Ramadan and arranged VISA, thanks!
Alex S. Groepen Philippines, 21 juni 2015
Grand Hyatt Dubai

Rooms, staff, facilities
3,7
Our stay was great and they were very generous when we requested for late check-out. Maybe because it was Ramadan.
Gina F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 juni 2015
Grand stay at the Grand Hyatt

The pool, the club floor, the staff.
9,7
We had a Deluxe Family Creek View Room on the 2nd Floor. ( View not the best but Ok). Massive room. Great for a family of 4 although the kids will have to share a king size bed. Not a problem for our 2. The bed is huge. Access to the Club was wonderful and ensured great value for money. View from the 14th floor is much better. However the pool was the star. Location is great. Only a 20 min taxi to the airport or Dubai Mall. The staff were excellent. Small issue with my booking but resolved professionally snd gave us early access to our room as we arrived in at 6 am in the morning. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
John E. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 juni 2015
Dubai Stop Over

Location /choice of resturants/size
9,7
Excellant for a short stop-over.We were not annoyed when we wanted to sleep after a long flight. Only one suggestion would be....a bus shuttle service from the airport.Or online option to book travel.... or better still put in an air-conditioned taxi rank at the airport??? This was our only complaint with our time in Dubai

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Hyatt Dubai DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - TuinGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03