arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,9
op basis van 275 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 275 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,3
  • Faciliteiten 9,4
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,7

10 Alistair D.
Singapore
25 april 2016
Great hotel
The staff were very helpful, the room was great and the gym is also very good. The only slight downer was that the wifi went down for some of the time on one of the days I was there which was a bit annoying. Overall it was a good experience and I will stay there again next time I'm in town.

9,6 SUNGKYUN O.
Zuid-Korea
21 april 2016
Fantastic facility and good attitude
we stayed there for 2 days and all of hotel satisfied me and my family especilly , swiming pool is enough for children ,and good concern about safety . However, a few staff in restraunt or pool side were not good at English so some we had some trouble in communication . evne though , I will use again if i go dubai

9,2 Frederick C.
Zuid-Afrika
14 februari 2016
Very nice
We spent 2 nights here to explore Dubai city. The stay was very enjoyable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was exquisite and well prepared. The only complaint I have to mention is the shampoo and body wash that was given. It smells like the same product you would use to clean toilets and floors. They should really consider getting something with a better fragrance.

9,3 Shaikh I.
Canada
24 januari 2016
good
accomodation, servicw, facilities

9,7 David P.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 januari 2016
Hyatt standard
location, restaurents pool
Great location near to airport and 10 min walk from train. Huge pool areaand loads of restaurents to choose from.

7,7 ahlam A.
Oman
12 januari 2016
Good
View quite
It was wow and relaxing place the staff was so friendly and helpful the restaurant was good

9 CHEUNG Y.
Hong Kong
31 december 2015
Big room and comfortable
Good breakfast. Great facilities. Especially the heated swimming pools. There are totally 3 pools

10 Geraldine F.
Koeweit
29 december 2015
Excellent hotel, staff and location
service quality, confort and hotel facilities and surroundings
it was fantastic in every way, from the luxurious room and hotel facilities to the extremely kind and helpful attitude of the staff and many things to do in the hotel. Just sitting down in Andiamo having a great coffee was quite an experience with all the sounds of cascades and vegetation around. i loved my time there and will go back for sure.

9 Mohammad A.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
28 november 2015
Wow good hotel
Spa restaurants and staff
Very good hotel fab staff clean rooms But 20 mins from jumeriah beach so in quite location near Airport though. As a regular traveller I would highly recommend this hotel.

9 peyman P.
Thailand
22 oktober 2015
Pezeshki experience
listening, kind, courteous
Excellent, The management and staff were very efficient