of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Dubai

PO Box 7978, Oud Metha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinken Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Zwembad
Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Spa Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Vergaderruimte Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Balzaal Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Tuin Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Lobby Grand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving
Gebied: Oud Metha Aantal kamers: 674
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 160 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,3
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (160)
Sorteer op:
Alj S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 31 december 2013
Prima hotel

Veel verschillende restaurants, mooie Spa, mooi zwembad
6,7
Ons verblijf in het grand hyatt dubai was prima, er was een ruim aanbod aan restaurants en het zwembad was schoon en mooi. De Spa was goed verzorgd met een ruim aanbod aan behandelingen. We hebben een uitstekende tijd gehad in het hotel.
Su T. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 10 september 2014
wonderful stay

very clean, beautiful, and comfortable
7,3
Franco T. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2014
Fantastic

Everything
9,7
Fantastic
Salah E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Libya, 4 september 2014
Excellence

No doubt the best.
10
Staff professional , , especially samir Very appropriate for families with young kids
Rizwan N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Pakistan, 3 september 2014
Excellent trip

food. children's activities. Hotel out look.
9,7
Excellent experience with comfort, joy, food, services. We felt drlighted to write few lines for Grand Hyatt. Child enjoyed with theit club activities. We enjoyed with Indian cuisine.
Sandra D. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Wonderful experience

Ambience, food and staff
9,3
Wonderful experience
Jazib I. (Echt)paren Pakistan, 27 augustus 2014
Superb Bed and Breakfast

Room, Pool and breakfast
8,3
This was our first time at the Grand Hyatt and as is the name we were expecting a lot. The check in was great, we had to wait for a bit to get the best room available but I didn't complain, we were seated at their private lounge which had ample things to choose from till our room got ready (Honestly, it took me 10 mins to understand their coffee machine not complaining again, it was pretty cool). Anyway's we checked in to the 3rd floor which had a nice view with it. The room was clean and neat did not have any problem there. The only thing which was a bit of problem was since we went in the summers and do not have our own car, the walk to the metro in the scorching morning heat was like 10 mins of hell. Using the taxi gets expensive but that's just relative to every person. Most times you can get a cab to the metro but there are times where there just is no cab. Other than that I just wished the pool was open 24/7 (closes at 10). Again it was a wonderful stay.
Zhao H. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 augustus 2014
great hotel

location, swimming pool, staff
9,7
Great, we enjoyed it. Good for both family fun and business meeting
Zhao H. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 14 augustus 2014
great hotel with reasonable price

swimming pool, staff, location
9,3
It was a very pleasant stay for us. We really enjoyed the swimming pool. The location is perfect for business purpose, only 10-15 mins away from the airport. Good quality food. We will definitely come back.
Melannie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 10 augustus 2014
Perfectly Beyond Expectations

Superb hospitality; Great facility; and Wonderful experience
10
The experience we gained in this hotel had exceeded our expectations. We felt good for from the moment we walked in to the lobby. Mr. Tobias was very pleasant when we checked-in, he even came out of the counter to guide us and show where the restaurants were. The room was impeccably clean, air-airconditioning was crisp cold and smelled very clean. The water in the bathroom were strong that it was quick to run the bath. The hotel staff offer fruits and ice cubes. Water bottles are always replenished. TV channels were good. We were surprised there were plenty of channels to choose from as some are only available by cable. As it is the height of summer in the Middle East, the hotel's in-door swimming/lap pool was a cherry on the top. Lounge chairs are always clean with a clean towel available. A jacuzzi is also available, it has a good depth and powerful jets. The shower had L'occitane toiletries. The outdoor pool is amazing. It was huge! The water was cool and refreshing. The children's pool had slides that even adults could try an enjoy. Pool bar staff are also quick with their service, they were very courteous. A remote button is available suppose you are seated at a far end and want to place an order. It was so nice to have cold drinks in hot weather and taking a plunge in the pool. The hotel's kid's club is great with kids. My niece did not want to leave! The kid's club even have cookie making classes. We had a great time dining in Andiamo. Kevin, Muhabta and the chef were very pleasant to us. Andiamo staff made our dining experience in the hotel an unforgettable one. Overall we are so very grateful to everyone in Grand Hyatt Dubai to helping us have a great time. We sincerely appreciate all you have done for us. Excellent in every way.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Hyatt Dubai DubaiGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - SpaGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - TuinGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - LobbyGrand Hyatt Dubai Dubai - Omgeving

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Hyatt Dubai, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01