Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Hong Kong

1 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 170 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,4
Alle beoordelingen (170)
Sorteer op:
Khalid A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 14 januari 2016
Nice Hotel

Luxury, Location, Pool
7
Nice hotel and very good service, There was a noise for ongoing constructions in the area, you need to choose staying after the project is complete.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rezaul C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Bangladesh, 2 januari 2016
good location

good hotel
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 november 2015
A happy stay

Staff services, hotel condition and food
10
Perfect - I got upgraded to a seaview room as it's for my hubby's birthday celebration and the staff were very helpful. The buffet breakfast was great. Hotel condition was great. Highly recommended to anyone who wants a happy hotel stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kin J. (Echt)paren Brunei Darussalam, 26 oktober 2015
Nice Hotel

Food was excellent. Good Location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monica J. (Echt)paren Norway, 2 augustus 2015
Great experience

Great service, awesome breakfast buffet, very good room standard
10
We had a wonderful time at this hotel. We had booked a mountain view room because it is less expensive, but the staff upgraded us to a harbour view room for free. Everyone were so helpful and friendly, and the rooms were fantastic. We loved this hotel!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 mei 2015
Fabulous

The view, the pool, the spa
9,7
2 nights.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew L. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 april 2015
excellent stayed

attentive and friendly staffs, cleaned and tidy
8,7
nice friendly staffs around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siew M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 januari 2015
Brilliant hotel

newly renovated room, location and view
9
Very good newly renovated layout. Love the coffee machine with speciality brew - that's a nice touch. Love the dining/work table rather than the conventional studytable. The only thing (and very small minor one) is I'm not keen in letting the cleaner into my room as they tend to rearrange back the things in the room and I had to arrange back to the way I prefer. Also the showerhead, they will readjust it back higher. I'm not exactly tall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeffrey N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 15 januari 2015
excellent

gym, service, location
9
great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wing S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 januari 2015
Nice service level at the Club Floor

View looking over Victoria Harbour, staff friendliness at Club Floor, and food/dining
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgevingGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgevingGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BuffetGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - BalzaalGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Eten en drinkenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - SpaGrand Hyatt Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07