Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

City of Dreams Estrada do Istmo, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bar/Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balkon/Terras Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive Lounge Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 791
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 769 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (769)
Rahman H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 18 april 2014
Enjoyable and friend staffs at the hotel

dining, close to watching show, close by shoping
10
This is my 2nd stay at Grand Hyatt Macau, the room is clean and staffs there are friendly. Gave my whole family a pleasant experience during the stay.
Li G. (Echt)paren China, 7 april 2014
everything is perfect

room conditions and cleanliness, nightlife and bar, dancing water and taboo shows
9,7
it was great experience in Grant Hyatt Macau. it closes to the city of dreams casino and many entertainment spots like the dancing water and taboo shows and some great bars.
Chee Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 7 april 2014
It was a comfortable and great hotel

Cleanliness, Modern design and friendly staff
9
It was a pleasant moment stay in this hotel. It is near to attraction point and shuttle bus provided. Staffs are very friendly and provide informative information. Spacious rooms, clean and tidiness. They allow you to pre-register if you arrive early and will deliver your baggage to your room. Great service.
Shirley C. Groepen Singapore, 24 maart 2014
Awesome and spacious room

Spacious, attentive staff and clean
10
The stay at Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel was fantastic. We totally enjoyed our stay there. Upon check in, i requested for a room nearer to the lift lobby and the staff changed the room for me immediately. The room was so spacious and clean. i will go back to stay at Grand Hyatt Macau when i am going there for my next trip!
Chun Y. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 26 februari 2014
Excellent room and customer service

Club, room, staff
9,7
The room is large and new. The staff in the club is really friendly and helpful. And the food in the club is also nice. Next time I visit Macau,I'll definitely stay in this hotel again.
Wan W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 19 februari 2014
A very nice and comfortable hotel.

Good design of room, nice coffee and tea bar
10
Ka L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 18 december 2013
Grand and luxury hotel

Grand hotel, comfortable and big room, nice design of the room
9,3
the hotel is grand, and the staff is nice, especially during check-in and check-out. And the room is superb, and very comfortable and big in size, with 2 TV and mini coffee bar.
Dhunyanon R. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 18 december 2013
Wonderful Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel

Club rooms, staff and facilities
9,7
Among many hotels of its class in Macau, the Grand Hyatt is outstanding. The club lounge and services are wonderful. very convenient but yet quiet and peaceful. The staff are great. The room is spacious with comfortable and nice design. Highly recommended.
Margaret K. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 16 december 2013
Nice 5 Star Hotel

great service, nice room, great reataurants
9,3
It's a 5 star hotel and the Grand Hyatt Macau lived up to our expectations. Breakfast was good and the staff was friendly. The room was nice with free wifi connection. We stayed here to watch the House of Dancing Water which is also located in the City of Dreams.
Dean O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 december 2013
amazing hotel close to caisnos

clean room, good friendly staff, lovely design
9,3
great service, lead us right up to the room, and great design to wow you when you walk in

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Hyatt Macau Hotel MacauGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Balkon/TerrasGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Executive LoungeGrand Hyatt Macau Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A07