Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1048 beoordelingen

3 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (1048)
Sorteer op:
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 25 mei 2015
Geweldig hotel als je reist met kinderen

Zwembad, ligging, Thais restaurant
7,3
Kinderen vermaakten zich prima in zwembad en kids club. De service is ok, al met al prima waar voor je geld.
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
Leuk familiehotel, goed prijs kwaliteit verhouding

het zwembad met glijbaan, dichtbij de Macau ferry en de Kids club
7,7
Het was een prettig verblijf. Onze kinderen vinden het zwembad geweldig. Het enige minpuntje was de langzame service bij het zwembad. Overigens is het personeel zeer vriendelijk.
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Goed hotel, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Het zwembad, dichtbij goede restaurants, dichtbij de oude stad van Macau. Goede kidsclub
8
Matthew C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 mei 2016
Great staff and facilities
6
Amy at the front desk should be made management! She was on top of everything from the moment we arrived as well as being super friendly and accommodating. Facilities were great as usual - we were only sad that the water slide was out of action!
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 22 mei 2016
Great resort hotel in the centre of Macau
5
Prices are not too steep although they seem to go up more and more. The kids club and spa are great and the staff very friendly
Wai Y. (Echt)paren China, 22 mei 2016
Good
4,7
Good
Lay S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 mei 2016
Great service and value for money
6
The hotel provides a shuttle bus every half hour but as It is located next to Sands Macau, taking the Sands Macau shuttle bus to and from the ferry terminal was a breeze. The hotel staff were also very professional and friendly. Overall it was a pleasant and fuss free stay.
Diana D. Groepen Malaysia, 19 mei 2016
Elevators
4,7
We need to q-up so long
Sam H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 15 mei 2016
Bed size
4
Before I book one king size bed but I arrived at frontdesk she said no this bed.if need wait more than one hour.of course I wait because I go with girlfriend.then reception give room to me until 16:30. So terrible
Ho F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 mei 2016
Not a bad hotel, but certainly some improvement is
4,7
An aged hotel with excellent restaurants and recreation facilities. Wasn't expecting too much from the room since it was cheap, but I still find it hard to believe that guests were not allowed to use the fridge inside the room. I don't need a mini-bar (though I would be very willing to pay for it if that was an option), I just want to have a fridge to keep my drinks cold. They could have provided me an empty fridge. Hard to believe a hotel in Macau nowadays would not let the guests using the fridge. Another minor thing was, the plug of the bath-tub was broken. Other than that, I still enjoyed my stay there because of the food and swimming pool.
1 - 3 van 3 beoordelingen
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - KinderclubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Nabij openbaar vervoerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Nabij openbaar vervoerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Bar/LoungeGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B03