of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Tuin Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Tuin Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Zwembad Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Kinderclub Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Vergaderruimte Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteiten Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Fitnessruimte Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Macau City Aantal kamers: 416

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 761 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (761)
Sorteer op:
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
Leuk familiehotel, goed prijs kwaliteit verhouding

het zwembad met glijbaan, dichtbij de Macau ferry en de Kids club
7,7
Het was een prettig verblijf. Onze kinderen vinden het zwembad geweldig. Het enige minpuntje was de langzame service bij het zwembad. Overigens is het personeel zeer vriendelijk.
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Goed hotel, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Het zwembad, dichtbij goede restaurants, dichtbij de oude stad van Macau. Goede kidsclub
8
Andrew M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 18 oktober 2014
Lapa Review

location, price, service
9
Good hotel for value
Shaun B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 2 oktober 2014
Macau Stay

Service, outdoor facilities, and the useful assistance
10
Although the carpet and rooms have an old smell, the overall facility is fantastic. The primary reason for the great review was the service. Every individual was helpful, pleasant and very quick to assist. Each detail from the room service, the lobby staff and the spa/ lifeguards was pleasant and such a welcome change from Hong Kong. Additionally, the professionalism was that of a 5 star hotel with a very reasonable price. Overall, it was one of the best stays I have had.
Robert O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 september 2014
Great hotel. always has been, still is.

comfort, food, nice rooms.
8,3
Great macau hotel.
Wing P. Individuele reizigers China, 30 augustus 2014
Quiet

Good View
9,3
Craig M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Grand Lapa Macau Hotel

pool, staff, lobby
5
Poor room and overpriced
Man N. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 15 augustus 2014
good and reasonable price

price, cleanliness, location
8
Wai C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 11 augustus 2014
old hotel with below standard service

near to pier
4
no taxi station, no shuttle bus. I stayed 2 days with little enjoyment in this hotel. Bed is too soft and towel not clean enough. One thing good is the small fruit dish with knife and fork. No tissue in the bed room and useless mirrors and table with torn lighting. Don't miss the casino that is empty and dead luck for you.
Eugene L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 juli 2014
Don't be fooled by its old and aged facade!

Room comfort, value for money and hotel condition
9
I chose grand lapa for my macau trip because it's listed as a 5 star hotel and the price was pretty good.. so decided to give it a go. Upon getting off the cab, i had a shock and had doubts about my booking because the facade was simply too outdated and dirty (they really really could use a makeover). well nothing i could do anyway since i have already paid for it.. when i went in... my perception changed 180 degrees! it does feel grand and luxurious inside.. like how a 5 stars hotel should be. drank at their lounge, had breakfast, and ordered room service. overall i'm happy with my dining experience. price is very reasonable too. location wise, it's a 5 mins ride to all major casinos / ferry terminals room is definitely comfortable for me. spacious, clean and i hav a good view of the airport where the sea is. reasonable priced as well. one BAD point however, the facilities area is strangely 1 building away, you would hav to walk through the public path way (1 minute walk) to get there. which means if you wanna hav a swim, make sure you are nicely covered with shower robe or towel when you walk there... to avoid public eyes staring at you. lastly.. totally enjoyed my experience there.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Lapa Macau Hotel MacauGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - TuinGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - TuinGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - KinderclubGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - VergaderruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Sport en activiteitenGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - FitnessruimteGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - BalzaalGrand Lapa Macau Hotel Macau - Balzaal


AS-AGWEB-3B03