of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Lapa Macau

956-1110 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Grand Lapa Macau - A Mandarin Oriental Hotel

Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Kinderclub Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Tuin Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Lobby Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Spa Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Zwembad Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Tuin Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restaurant
Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Restaurant Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Suite Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Zwembad Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Zwembad Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Balzaal Grand Lapa Macau Macau - Speeltuin
Ligging: Macau City Aantal kamers: 416

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 709 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (709)
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
Leuk familiehotel, goed prijs kwaliteit verhouding

het zwembad met glijbaan, dichtbij de Macau ferry en de Kids club
7,7
Het was een prettig verblijf. Onze kinderen vinden het zwembad geweldig. Het enige minpuntje was de langzame service bij het zwembad. Overigens is het personeel zeer vriendelijk.
Paul A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 juni 2013
Goed hotel, goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding

Het zwembad, dichtbij goede restaurants, dichtbij de oude stad van Macau. Goede kidsclub
8
Yulia B. (Echt)paren Russia, 8 april 2014
Lovely!

Location, decor, staff
9
We had 2 nights booked and we loved it. The style of the hotel, amazingly helpful and friendly staff, great breakfast. We even tried out the Spa (if your a guest you can use the swimming pool, heated jaccuzi and sauna and after a long day of sightseeing thats exactly what you will need. But the hotel does not provide free WIFI (yes, yes, yes you have to pay) in the room or anywhere on the hotel property, which is a disadvantage. Another issue was with the smell in the corridor on our floor (11th), we had a non-smoking room, but the whole floor smelled a bit like an ashtray. All in all I would reccomend it.
Alfredo R. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 23 maart 2014
Amazing breakfast

Breakfast, location, relaxing scenario
9,7
Yau K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 maart 2014
Historical hotel, breakfast view wonderful

nice resturant for breakfast, Close to macau harbour, nice service
9,3
Lena G. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 februari 2014
Comfy bed

The bed, breakfast and size of the bath towels
7,7
Our stay was great. The bed was comfy, which was a concern due to most beds in Asia being quite hard. The breakfast was a good selection and the amenities were clean and has been well maintained for a hotel that is on the older side. The shower is also worth a mention, having good pressure.
Chan K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 16 februari 2014
Hotel was convenient and stylish

Stylish, Convenient, Old SChool
8
Hotel was located in a convenient place, however the old school building style was not my cup of tea. But still it was a nice place to go with your families
Michael S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 februari 2014
Clean, Great rooms and Quiet Hotel

Next to sands hotel who has a shuttle service, great rooms, friendly and attentive staff
8,3
We enjoyed our stay in the Hotel, Good thing hotel is right next to Sands Hotel who have available shuttle service to macau ferry, galaxy and venetian. The room was clean and very comfortable because of its size. Overall the hotel was Good.
Henry W. (Echt)paren China, 19 januari 2014
No free wifi, reception staff unhelpful.

Breakfast is good. Convenient location.
4,3
Fair. Below our expectation. Condition of rooms is old. The only good experience I had from this hotel was the good manner, friendly and helpful attitude of the bell boy at the front desk.
Yuichiro O. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 15 januari 2014
Average

Close to Sands casino.
7
Clean and polite staff. Location is not central of Macau, however, close to Sands and Fisherman's Wolff.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Lapa Macau MacauGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenGrand Lapa Macau Macau - KinderclubGrand Lapa Macau Macau - TuinGrand Lapa Macau Macau - LobbyGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpaGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Macau - TuinGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macau - RestaurantGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SuiteGrand Lapa Macau Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel interieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurGrand Lapa Macau Macau - ZwembadGrand Lapa Macau Macau - BalzaalGrand Lapa Macau Macau - SpeeltuinGrand Lapa Macau Macau - BalzaalGrand Lapa Macau Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Macau - GastenkamerGrand Lapa Macau Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06