of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Margherita Hotel

Jalan Tunku Abdul Rahman, P.O.Box 2362, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93100 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Lobby Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinken Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive Lounge Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Vergaderruimte Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Faciliteiten Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Zwembad Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Balzaal Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Fitnessruimte Grand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 288
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 1085 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (1085)
Sorteer op:
Helen J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 oktober 2013
Comfortabel en vriendelijk

Goed centraal punt vor de bezienswaardigheden in de omgeving
9
Prima
Nicolaas L. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 november 2012
Centraal gelegen hotel aan de Sarawak rivier

Net hotel, centraal gelegen, uitstekend ontbijtbuffet
7,7
Dit hotel is centraal gelegen aan de Sarawak rivier. Prachtig uitzicht over de rivier. Kamers redelijk maar aan een opknapbeurt toe. UItstekende bedden. Een gedeelte van het hotel heeft al gerenoveerde kamers. Personeel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Ontbijtbuffet meer dan goed. Volop eetgelegenheden in directe omgeving en o.a. recht tegenover een schoon en zeer goedkoop (Asiatisch)food court, waarvoor men wel de rivier moet oversteken. De oversteek is geen probleem en kostte ons 1/2 Ringgit pp. per oversteek.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bezoek Orang Oetang rehabilitatie centrum met buslijn K6 (3 Ringgit enkele reis). In november (en waarschijnlijk ook de maanden oktober / december) weinig kans om de dieren te zien -> fruitseizoen! Bako N.P. met buslijn 1 (3,5 Ringgit enkele reis) halte vlakbij hotel. Sarawak Cultural Village er rijdt een minibus voor 20 Ringgit pp. retour. Taxi 120 Ringgit retour.
Mieke H. Groepen Netherlands, 6 augustus 2011
Meer dan prima

ligging, service, prijs-kwaliteit goed!
8
Schone kamers, goede ligging hotel, goede faciliteiten, bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Drinken ed in verhouding duur Bij een volgend bezoek aan Kuching zou ik hier weer overnachten.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bako np & Semmengoh
Dominique H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 14 juli 2011
Groot, verzorgd stadshotel

Lekker en zeer uitgebreid ontbijt
8,7
verzorgd stadshotel, zeer groot, niet modern, doch wel goed onderhouden. de mensen aan de balie waren zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. het hotel is centraal gelegen voor een stadsbezoek. voor boekingen, best via agoda.com, dan krijg je vaak superkortingen. zeer uitgebreid en lekker ontbijt.
Zakelijke reizigers 23 juli 2014
Good

Location
7,3
Heather D. (Echt)paren Singapore, 20 juli 2014
Wouldn't recommend

Location ok, nothing else stands out
4
Started with not getting picked up at the airport which was supposed to have been arranged. Short trip, hotel charged $65 Ringit and taxi was only $26 Ringit. Had "Club" room which was supposed to be Club check in. Wasn't the case, check it with everyone else. Get the "Im new" button person checking us in, advise no car waiting, get a smile and sorry. Takes awhile to check in then get the point to where the elevator is. Club already closed at 8:30PM. Room very run down and in need of make over, some hairs in the bathroom and probably the hardest mattress I've ever slept on. Tried to call room service, phone just rings nobody picks up. Call front desk, nobody picks up, finally after 3 try calling get phone picked up at front desk. Tell me they will have Room service call me back. 15 minutes later Room service calls me back, rude and obviously we interrupted something. Tell me they only have 3 local dishes to choose from. Menus doesn't reflect this. Say thanks but no thanks. Check mini bar which is supposed to be complimentary, 2 bottles of water only. Frustrated we just go to bed. Breakfast supposed to be in the Club, not on the days we are there because of Ramandan which doesn't make much sense to Hotel guests staying there. Skip Breakfast both days because restaurant crazy and food looks poor. Go out for the day and come back for club snacks and drinks at 5PM. Not much selection, but we are the only ones there. Lady at Club is excellent, only saving grace on this trip. She is very outgoing and friendly and enjoyed interacting with her very much. She is wasted at the Club, we were the only ones there on a Saturday night. The need some work at this property.
Adeline H. Groepen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Overall, the stay in Grand Margherita is AWESOME!!

Friendly staff, strategic location, comfort room
8
No serious issue indeed. Keep up the good quality! I will come back again on next visit to Kuching!
Mohd F. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juli 2014
superb stay

cleaniness, value for money and safe.
9,3
superb stay and value for money
Tie S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 16 juli 2014
A pleasant stay

Breakfast and the waiting area
8,7
Strongly recommended for those who look for a cheaper version of luxury hotel
Saw P. Groepen Malaysia, 15 juli 2014
Uncomfortable.

None.
4,3
Unpleasantly and uncomfortably stay. Poor cleanness and maintenance.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Margherita Hotel KuchingGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - LobbyGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieurGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Eten en drinkenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Executive LoungeGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieurGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - VergaderruimteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - RestaurantGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FaciliteitenGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - ZwembadGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - BalzaalGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - FitnessruimteGrand Margherita Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Margherita Hotel, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C07