Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Zwembad
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Vergaderruimte Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Receptie Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Faciliteiten Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Receptie
Gebied: Poblacion Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 93 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (93)
Sorteer op:
Albert K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 oktober 2012
prima hotel

centraal in Davao
9,3
Een goed hotel, dat centraal is gelegen in Davao. Het personeel is altijd allervriendelijkst.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dal M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 december 2015
GRAND Men Seng

comfort,excellent front desk personnel, fantastic value for money ...... hoel is well-above a 3 free rating. Thank you
9,7
My stay was short but extaordinarily comfortable. The staff could not have been better and are a bonus for the management of this premises.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Steven H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 september 2015
A must stay

Service, price, location
9
I love this hotel in the heart of the city. Very large pool, and clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlemagne C. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 september 2015
Very Old Hotel

It's near the city center, huge room, big lobby
4,3
Stay wasn't so nice. The bed was not comfortable to sleep at. The sitcom doesn't work so well. The shower heater makes the water boiling hot and can't be used in taking a shower.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherine J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 mei 2015
My Davao stay

Clean, comfort and value
6,7
Relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Princess M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 april 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao CityGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - VergaderruimteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Hotel exterieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - FaciliteitenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao City - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05