Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Men Seng Hotel

Magallanes-Anda Streets, Davao stadscentrum, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Gastenkamer Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Zwembad Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Zwembad
Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Vergaderruimte Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Restaurant Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Receptie Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Lobby Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieur Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Faciliteiten Grand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Receptie
Gebied: Davao stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 70

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 89
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (89)
Sorteer op:
Albert K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 oktober 2012
prima hotel

centraal in Davao
9,3
Een goed hotel, dat centraal is gelegen in Davao. Het personeel is altijd allervriendelijkst.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
May J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Good

Staffs, location and cleanliness
8,3
It was good;)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jee K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2015
Just a place to spend overnight. Nothing to talk a

Good location, large room and large lobby
6,3
No proper sit in the lobby. Chase you out of restaurant if you wear share even is proper one. Staff zero innovation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Princess M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 april 2015
Old hotel

Grand Men Seng Hotel
4
the room is smelly. Need to renovate and change carpet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 4 april 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel.

Spacious and Clean Room, Great Food, Helpful Staff
9
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room is big and clean. The bathroom is okay. The pool is okay but can be renovated or needs re-design to attract more travellers. Even the front and side view of the Hotel exterior needs renovation and re-design. The buffet breakfast is great. And the hotel staff even the guards are all helpful and polite. Although I think we paid a little higher than the average prices of the hotels in Davao, I think it's worth it and I will recommend this to my friends, and even go back to this hotel in the future :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rene J. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 maart 2015
Falling apart...nice people but no upkeep

Nice staff...ok location...good food for a reasonable price
5,3
Very friendly staff, good restaurant for reasonable price but the management is not taking care of the place....this last time I went there, this is the last time I will be there...no hot water / cold shower, the elevator did not work, the wifi did not work (never worked well in the past, even in the restaurant), and coffee latte was off the menu because the milk steamer did not work. Everything in poor condition! Go some where else before the roof falls down on someone!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 17 maart 2015
This is a quiet reasonably priced hotel

pool restaurant room
8,7
I had a nice stay at the hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Antonio O. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Ok-ish Hotel, for the price

Cheap
5,7
Its an ok hotel. Room Feedback: 1. Clean. 2. Air conditioning is working properly -- which is a good thing as this is the Philippines, where its 34C everyday. 3. Hot water working fine. 3. Very weak Wi-Fi. Food Review: is quite so-so. But thats what i have noticed in that area of Davao anyway. Facilities are quite old but it still works. We went there for an event and the airconditioning couldn't hold up, but it is a large event with nerly 400 people. Price: Very cheap. Overall, i still think this is a good hotel. The main facilities (A/C, good bed, good shower, clean) are all in working condition and the staff is very nice. Sure there are some bits where it falls short like food and wifi but with the price, really can't complain.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vergie M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 januari 2015
excelent hotel

foods, accomodation, facilities and transfort.
9,7
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Baudouin D. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 11 december 2014
Centrally located nice hotel

Centrally located, swimming pool, friendly service
9,3
I have been staying around 6 time in Grand Men Seng hotel. I will most likely stay there again at my next visit. It is entrally located, there is a swimming pool and the service is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Men Seng Hotel DavaoGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ZwembadGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - VergaderruimteGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - RestaurantGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel interieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - LobbyGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Hotel exterieurGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - FaciliteitenGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - ReceptieGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - BadkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - GastenkamerGrand Men Seng Hotel Davao - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Men Seng Hotel, Davao

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08