of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entree Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 128

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 203 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (203)
Sorteer op:
Monika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 februari 2013
Goede locatie en grote kamers

Dichtbij de metrohalte en burjuman shopping mall
5,7
Het appartement was groot, maar ouderwets. De badkamer was gedateeerd en het meubilair eveneens. Dichtbij de metrohalte en shopping mall Burjuman. Erg gunstig is de supermarkt tegenover het hotel. Het ontbijt was prima, leuk klienschalig restaurant.
Renato D. Groepen Philippines, 29 juli 2014
Good Hotel

Location, spacious rooms & kitchen amenities.
8
We checked in at around 4pm on July 25. The 2 bedroom apartment was nice but the there were so many malfunctions, ie; bathroom shower/tub not functioning, the washing machine is not operating well, for these we have to call housekeeping to fix whatever we want them to fix as everytime we try using something, either it is defective or not functioning. Wifi is very weak, even at the lobby. Breakfast spread not much and almost the same day in and out. The staff are polite and very cooperative though. Whatever the hotel lacks in facilities is compensated by its location near the Burjuman mall ang Metro, a big plus if you want to visit sights in Dubai. Lots of restaurants; shopping malls & atm on the main street. Overall our stay is pleasant. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Mohsin D. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 20 mei 2014
Good Deal - Worth it

Excellent Staff. Good Spacious Rooms and excellent location
9
Excellent
Timothy G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 mei 2014
one night stopover only

location, price, size of room
7,3
You get what you pay for, if the price is right then stay here. Self catering with kitchen facilities. Small supermarket over the road.Close to Metro - red and green lines.
Medina H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 23 april 2014
looking for budget hotel this one is recomendable.

nice no restriction my friends can visist us and .
7,3
we have a nice stay there my kids are enjoying. A bit disappointment because upon arrival they ask additional payment of 120Dhs for 6 days plus 60Dhs tax an expected bec the last time I book in pearl resident just like Agoda they did not ask for any additional payment the fact my son still a child 12 yrs they consider as adult maybe bec he is tall. Swimming pool is out of order for two days and so my kids are get bored is good that there is free wifi in lobby and nice Filipina receptionist .
Timothy G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 april 2014
1 night stopover

large rooms, location, cost
7,3
I booked a Studio and was up graded to a 2 bedroom apartment! 2 TV (CRT not flat screen). 2 bathrooms. There were no towels in the room and I had to call and ask. Took 40 minutes so I could not shower for some time. Rooms are large but furnishings old, tired and listless. Great location close to Metro. Dont bother with the food here. Good choice if the cost is low. You get what you pay for.
Timothy G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 maart 2014
one night only.

location, size of room, price
7,3
Great place to stay as a furnished apartment if the price is right. Close to Bur Juman metro. Good size rooms. Restaurant not that good, but is cheap! Furniture is old including old fashioned CRT TV set.
Ahmed D. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 8 maart 2014
Central located, affordable

Near metro. Close to. Burjumman Shopping. Centre. Room price affordable
5
Saerah A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 maart 2014
It was wonderful

the room, the locations, the facilities
6
Muksith H. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 28 februari 2014
Very good stay. Value for Money. Frindly staff

Easy for business , Location , Price
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08