of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments

Behind Bank Street, Bur Dubai, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Receptie Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Keuken Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieur Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Badkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer
Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Fitnessruimte Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Zwembad Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entree Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby
Gebied: Bur Dubai Aantal kamers: 128

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,5

uit 214 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,3
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (214)
Sorteer op:
Monika R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 15 februari 2013
Goede locatie en grote kamers

Dichtbij de metrohalte en burjuman shopping mall
5,7
Het appartement was groot, maar ouderwets. De badkamer was gedateeerd en het meubilair eveneens. Dichtbij de metrohalte en shopping mall Burjuman. Erg gunstig is de supermarkt tegenover het hotel. Het ontbijt was prima, leuk klienschalig restaurant.
Siti N. Groepen Malaysia, 24 januari 2015
unpleasant stay

location of the hotel as it is near to burjuman mall & carrefour (can't think of another 2 things cos there it none)
2,7
it wasn't a good stay and i wouldn't recommend anyone to stay here. reasons are because :- 1) staff/front desk services - are poor and slow. it took us more than 15 mins to check in + when we about to check out, they are asking us for money again when we had paid for all the expenses (luckily we have the receipt), front desk counter staffs are rude and not helpful at all. 2) room services - we called thousand of times for room services but no one picked up the calls & we had to go downstairs to the front counter just to ask for an extra towel + a battery for tv remote control (we booked 2 rooms; 1st room - 3 people & 2nd room - 2 people), and we still had to wait for our extra bed (more than 30mins) even after we had given them time to prepare for us. 3) not value of money - with such amount we paid; the services are poor. no carpets in the room (tiles are cold and they don't even provide slippers)
Mangilal J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 2 januari 2015
So so

Location
4
So so
Mangilal J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 31 december 2014
So so

Location
4,3
Average
Alan T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 15 november 2014
No hot water

Location
4,3
No hot water water leaked from ceiling had to move rooms - older building
Mohammed A. Individuele reizigers Qatar, 1 november 2014
Unsatisfied guest
2,3
Nothing.
Ravi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 6 oktober 2014
Grand Midwest hotel apartment dubai

Price
3,3
Hotel need lot of improvement iin some areas like cleanliness and comfort.
Ashish A. (Echt)paren India, 13 september 2014
Grand midwest

Cheap rates, Shade parking , Location
6
Renato D. Groepen Philippines, 29 juli 2014
Good Hotel

Location, spacious rooms & kitchen amenities.
8
We checked in at around 4pm on July 25. The 2 bedroom apartment was nice but the there were so many malfunctions, ie; bathroom shower/tub not functioning, the washing machine is not operating well, for these we have to call housekeeping to fix whatever we want them to fix as everytime we try using something, either it is defective or not functioning. Wifi is very weak, even at the lobby. Breakfast spread not much and almost the same day in and out. The staff are polite and very cooperative though. Whatever the hotel lacks in facilities is compensated by its location near the Burjuman mall ang Metro, a big plus if you want to visit sights in Dubai. Lots of restaurants; shopping malls & atm on the main street. Overall our stay is pleasant. I will definitely come back and stay at this hotel again.
Mohsin D. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 20 mei 2014
Good Deal - Worth it

Excellent Staff. Good Spacious Rooms and excellent location
9
Excellent

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments DubaiGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptieGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - KeukenGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - ZwembadGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntreeGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Hotel exterieurGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - FitnessruimteGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - BadkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - RestaurantGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - GastenkamerGrand Midwest Hotel Apartments Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Midwest Hotel Apartments, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B08