arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3196 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3196 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Supatra K.
Thailand
30 juli 2014
Nice room & Great Location
Location
Worth every dollars!!

Adeline C.
Singapore
30 juli 2014
Comfortable stay, free upgrade
Clean, good location, nice.
It was great, and we got a free upgrade to crystal club room. It's near the mrt station and near mall. Very accessible. Will definitely go again.

Jing T.
Maleisië
30 juli 2014
Comfortable hotel with great location
Location, Clean, Comfort
Great location which nearby to City Hall MRT. Basically very near to everything like Funan Digital Mall, Raffles City Mall, Esplanade.

puspawaty W.
Singapore
29 juli 2014
comfortable. cozy. pampered. being upgraded.
cozy n huge rooms. spacious bathtubs. smoking room
Enjoyable. Service was excellent. Upgraded to club previleges

Sieau C.
Maleisië
29 juli 2014
Nice staying experience, recommended
jacuzzi at the swimming pool, comfort, location

Nella C.
Australië
29 juli 2014
In need of a touch of TLC
Location.
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.

michele M.
Indonesië
29 juli 2014
definitely will return
location, staff hospitality, hotel facilities
enjoyed my stay, location near MRT station, Raffles Mall, and Clarke Quay. shuttle bus service was very helpful to get around the city, would definitely come back here

Arin J.
Zuid-Korea
29 juli 2014
Good hotel but inconsistency of hotel staffs
Only location
My friend and I have stayed this hotel for 2 nights. Reception didn't pick up the phone quite often especially in the evening. When we asked something, staff said it's possible. After a while we checked again the they said it impossible. We had to cheek double and triple times. They need to clean up the swimming pool. water was mucky. Because hotel did not have any twin room that we booked, they upgrade us breakfast. It was good.

Siu P.
Hong Kong
29 juli 2014
Nice Hotel
services, location, price
Very nice hotel

XIAOLING P.
Singapore
28 juli 2014
location
location, easy access
the hotel was good esp location and price