of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Baai, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2383 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2383)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Doug S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 september 2014
Great central location in Singapore

Location, standard of service, comfort
9,3
I enjoyed this hotel a lot. It was a bit pricier than I was after, but the location and comfort made up for it. The rooms were arctic-cold, which was a welcome change after the heat and humidity of the streets. The in-house food services were very expensive, and I would recommend striking out to nearby alternatives. I might or might not stay here again, because there is a lot of choice in Singapore.
Nam N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 15 september 2014
Pleasant Stay

Hotel is clean. Staff is very helpful, especially concierge. Room is a bit small and the view is unpleasant. Only a short walk to City Hall MRT and easy access to Funan Mall.
8
We booked a deluxe room. The room was a bit small for three of us (husband, wife and a 2 year old). Room was clean. Condition of bathroom is old and a bit smelly. The hotel has no view. However, location is very convenient. Would not matter if your main transportation is taxi though.
Sim L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 september 2014
room too old. stuff wake me up at 10 am for room s

Grand Park City Hall Hotel
4,7
Just like a 5 star hotel at all
Muhammad T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 14 september 2014
Excellent Staff / Service

Good service, clean room
8,3
It was pretty decent. There were some areas that could be improved. But, the lasting impression was the staff who went out of their way to help us out of the vehicle, got us a stroller/pram for our sleeping toddler, and insisted on helping us all the way to the room with our bags.
Nor A. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 september 2014
beautiful convenient hotel

Nice room....good location and worth the money
8,3
I love the hotel even that was my first visit.
Angela L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 september 2014
Repeat stay

Clean, Spacious room and centrally located
7,3
Excellent
David C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 11 september 2014
Decent club floor for the price

Service, Location, Location!
7,7
In an overpriced market its a relative bargain. Location is fantastic, staff very good. Rooms a bit worn but clean. Overall I'd stay there again
Qi S. (Echt)paren China, 9 september 2014
very good experience

good service, comfort living condition, good location
10
It was a very good experience, have been luckily upgraded the room. Especially thanks for the handy phone has been provided which helped a lots when we stay in Singapore as a traveller without a local phone.
Ban E. Groepen Malaysia, 5 september 2014
excellent

strategy location, good service and value for money. would stay on our next trip to Singapore
9
One word" -Good"

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08