Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Marina Bay Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2697)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anh N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 28 juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, professionalism and comfortness.
8,7
It was a pleasant experience overall. Breakfast is good with multiple choices of dishes. However the air conditioning was a bit too cold.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juli 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Min H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 juli 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 juli 2015
Great

Best breakfast
8,3
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chui K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 juli 2015
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew S. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 juli 2015
welike it

everything
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leong Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2015
Pretty good hotel

Location, clean and spacious
8,7
Great location very near the MRT. The Aircon was not cold, the mechanic came quickly to check. Aircon was blocked and reception upgraded us to a Club room on the club floor! Level 10. Experience was pretty good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annaik D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Switzerland, 13 juli 2015
week end getaway

location, food, staff friendliness
8,3
We had a good stay The only serious issue is that there is absolutely NO AIR in the hotel NOT one window can be opened even by the staff so they Spray the rooms which are smelly and stuffy because of the carpets, old furniture PLUS PEOPLE SMOKING INSIDE!!! Me and my child both had breathing problems (asthma type) although we don t suffer of anything!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06