Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3130 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (3130)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Chang X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 mei 2016
Pleasant Stay
5,7
Hotel is undergoing renovation by parts. No linkway to its carpark. No swimming pool/gym facilities due to renovation works. Breakfast selection was the same daily during my 3 days stay. Generally, all staff were pleasant. I would like to thank Miss Jeanette who warmly welcome me and my spouse during check in at level 10. Knowing that my spouse birthday falls during our stay, we were graded to enjoy the crystal club benefits. Upon check out, we met Miss Jeanette again and she still remembered and wished my spouse belated birthday.
Siddharth B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 18 mei 2016
Comfortable and convenient
6
Great central location, very friendly and helpful staff. Club lounge was great. Free shuttle bus to suntec as additional benefit of staying at this Hotel. The hotel is under renovation, but no disturbance to guests at all. Room service food is also very good quality. Would definitely stay again at this hotel. Good value for money.
Abdul R. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 16 mei 2016
Great
6,7
It really did exceed the expectations.
Mont Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 mei 2016
Renovation during stay
4
Overall its OK for stay, but there was renovation when we check-in. Felt dissapointed as never been informed when we made the booking. Air-cond too cold even we have adjust it to low
Jean-Luc B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 mei 2016
Hotel under renovation
3,7
Old furniture in the bedroom with requires full replacement and renovation Facility not available due to on progress renovation.
Richmond S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 14 mei 2016
Undisclosed Renovations
5,3
While this is my first time booking via the Agoda Secret Deals,I was unaware that the hotel was under renovations, this limited me and my girlfriend from going swimming. This also meant that certain eatery was closed while renovations started late in the morning which sort of woke us up since we got back to the hotel really late. We were slightly disappointed by the closure of the swimming pool in all honesty. It was also a little inaccessible to get to the hotel due to barricades. On the plus side, the hotel rooms are rather decent and to my surprise it came with a mobile phone that allows you to surf the net for free while on the go as well as make locals calls at no charge, a great feature from the hotel that will get any tourist to their destination without the hassle of pulling out a map and finding where you need to go. The view from my room wasn't too bad and everything else in it was great. Will book again in the future when the renovations are over. Good service and amazing location.
Tristan B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 mei 2016
Dissappointing and not just because of contruction
5,7
Firstly, I booked this with Agoda's secret deals, so it was cheap but still dissappointing to discover that there was major construction work meaning the lobby, restaurant and pool were off limits. Without those is it really fair to advertise it as a 4* hotel? But beyond that there were other issues. The breakfast was plentiful but poor quality, and the room was only average sized and average cleanliness. Also the free wifi was so slow it was basically pointless. On the good side... What a convenient location. Easy walk to City Hall MRT, great shopping nearby and walkable to Raffles and the marina.
Tan T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 14 mei 2016
Hotel Under Renovation
3,7
I may not fortunate as I check in during hotel renovation period. May suggest that information update in Agoda to notify to the clients. My overall stay is a bit disappointing due to the hotel renovation.
Chevonne P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 13 mei 2016
Convenient for MBS conference. Glad they are renov
5,3
The hotel is in a good location, under 10 minute cab ride to MBS convention centre. Also has shops and food options within walking distance. The hotel is looking very worn out, the current renovations will be a welcome new look and update to the rooms and hotel. Although mostly clean some fittings in the room looked quite old and dated. Bed was very comfortable. Staff are all very polite and helpful. I was given an early check-in which was very much appreciated. Will be returning.
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - OmgevingGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A01