of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Baai, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall

Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2298 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2298)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Grace N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 27 juli 2014
Good hotel

Near mrt station, clean room, overall good hotel to stay
8
Pleasant, convenience for family with kids.
Nella C. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juli 2014
In need of a touch of TLC

Location.
5
It was an ok stay. The hotel is in desperate need of a makeover. We were pleased to be given an upgrade but any thoughts of a bigger room didn't eventuate. The room was very small and the bathroom only had room for 1 person at a time - it was tiny. The upgrade meant we go breakfast included as well as cocktails on the 10th floor of the hotel. The big rug in the entry foyer was stained (which is a terrible look). I doubt we would stay again but the location is great. It is very near City Hall MRT station and within walking distance of Boat Quay and Raffles Place.
Vu V. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 24 juli 2014
valuable stay

confortable room and location, good price
9,3
. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen 23 juli 2014
My room was bad such as most of items working.

Staff smiles
6
No
Harijati H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 juli 2014
suprize

handy call, Service, Building
8,3
I am happy choice Grand park hotel , run out from my normal routine hotel at MBS. I got up grade room to Governor suite and hv very nice room with old model design plus jaquzy... the best of all for me is free using handy cellphone for local & International so i didn't need to switch my cellphone - like i used to. thx
Ann N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Hotel located near to the City Hall MRT station

Easily access to public transport and walking distance to shopping centre
6,7
The hotel is located in the city of the town by walking distance to City Hall MRT station. Got a free upgrade to the Business Executive Suite. Room comes with smartphone that can make calls (local & international) for no limit and free wifi. Friendly staffs. But the room is too small for family. Only suitable for business traveler.
Wai H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 19 juli 2014
Comfort and reasonable pricing

staff services, well decorated hotel lobby and good location
7,3
Very good except the swimming pool is too small and the water pressure is weak
Frank V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 19 juli 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, Chinese restaurant. location
8,3
Excellent stay at the Grand Park City Hall Hotel. Convenient location, attentive staff and even got a free upgrade! Beds are a little hard but everything else is perfect.
Bruno D. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 17 juli 2014
Pleasant stay at this hotel.

Location, room service, price.
7,7
I had a nice stay at this hotel. The room was clean and the staff very efficient and always ready to help. Laundry service is expensive but very good. It's located walking distance to City Hall station, Raffles Shopping and Chjimes restaurants. The buffet is not wonderful but quite acceptable for SGD50. I would recommend this hotel mostly to business travelers.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03