of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Baai, Singapore (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2408 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2408)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Marina C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
Friendly and helpful staffs

Food was good. Near town area. Hotel is clean
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Marina C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 oktober 2014
Great for shoppers!

Near to shopping malls. Easy access to food.
8
Ting-Ying W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 oktober 2014
Convienient and Confortable

1.Location, 2.Cleaning 3.Large room space
9,3
Andrew M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 10 oktober 2014
Free upgrade!

Location, staff and a nice room
9
We were given a free upgrade upon arrival which always helps a stay. The staff were very pleasant and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast was a bit cold though.
Syeu Y. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 7 oktober 2014
Fuss over change of room

If you get the right room (in the right corner), the location is the best.
6,3
I booked in twice, first from 25 to 29 Sept, was given a room at a dark corner, there was a building renovation near the corner where my room was located, therefore I requested for a change of room. My wish was granted and I was moved to a room facing the front of the hotel which is bright and beautiful. I came to realised that if you don't insists, the hotel will give you a less desirable room. My second booking was from 2 to 7 Oct, this time I have a upgrade to a supposedly better room, but the room was again in A dark corner, where the beds were position against the next room's bathroom, I can hear everything that was going on from the bathroom next door, therefore I requested for a change. The hotel informed me all the rooms (I believe it is called delux as it is upgraded type) are of the sam design. I then ask to down grade to the similar room type that I had on my first visit even though I had paid for a more expensive rate for this second booking. The hotel agreed and told me they will reserve a room for me of my request, when I come back to the hotel at night the room should be ready. When I return to the hotel around 8:30pm on 3 Oct, only to find out they have given me a room at a dark corner near the construction site again, also, my luggage were still left at the original room where I booked in. After nearly one hour of confusing exchange of words (not very pleasant), I got to finally moved to the room they promised. The whole process was really disappointing. The location of the hotel is to die for, but the fact remain that you have to ask for a better room, otherwise you will be stuck on a much less desirable room that you wish even though you paid money for it.
Stephen C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 oktober 2014
Good place

General atmosphere, staff, location
8,7
Perfect for a short stop to get to see the centre of Singapore, but it would also be a great place to spend a few days longer.
Wong C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
Comfort Hotel

Good Food / Comfort Hotel
8,3
Pei T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 oktober 2014
Best-in-class

crystal club, gym, breakfast
10
Too good.
Rupert H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 3 oktober 2014
Great hotel

Service, location, rooms
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04