Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Bay, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Lobby Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Marina Bay Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2706)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Erwin A. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 juli 2015
Very good

Location location location
8,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kevin Y. Individuele reizigers China, 28 juli 2015
Will go for other hotel next time

location
5,3
I will never visit this hotel again. 1 the check in lady is professional enough by speak softly without eye contact. she looked everywhere expect me. 2 One of the room has strong musty smell. No problem with room change. 3 I called the front desk, forget the reason, they didnt pick the phone after 4 calls. As a client, i have to went to the front desk myself to meet them. the front desk lady's face made me feel like I waked her up @ 10:30pm. 4 The room I stay, also got the strange smell, feel like they sterilized 85% of the room, and the now the room smells like undry disinfection mixed with uncleaned smudginess. Positive side is its not as strong as the other room. We didnt ask to change this room as we were too tired at that time. 5. The wall in the room is not even, thanks to the dark light so it looks not that bad. 6 The hear drier was broken. 7 small room, the bed quaility was no more comfortable than a motel bed. THIS IS NOT A 5 STAR HOTEL, but a 4 star with bad service!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anh N. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 28 juli 2015
A pleasant stay

Cleanliness, professionalism and comfortness.
8,7
It was a pleasant experience overall. Breakfast is good with multiple choices of dishes. However the air conditioning was a bit too cold.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark T. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 26 juli 2015
Very good location, over priced breakfast

Location, friendly staff,
8
Ideal location to explore central Singapore on foot. Very friendly staff. Breakfast over 30 SG dollar a bit overpriced and not included in my room rate. Plenty of breakfast places nearby.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 juli 2015
Strategic Location & Nice Room

Strategic Location, Comfortable and Nice Environment
8,7
Overall was ok. Just that all the snacks and drinks provided in the room was not free. Located quite near to MRT station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim X. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 juli 2015
Nice hotel

Location,room and staff
8
We have a nice stay at the hotel over the weekend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Min H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 juli 2015
Great location and great hotel staff

Location, helpful staff and clean room
7,7
I booked a twin bed room. However during check in, the reception told me that they only left one king size bed. I got frustrated and however he manage to help me to add an extra bed in the room so that me and my colleague do not have to share one bed. This made our room very occupied but we are happy with that. A credit to Alan the reception who serve us during our check in
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frank M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 juli 2015
Great

Best breakfast
8,3
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chui K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 21 juli 2015
Walking Distance to City Hall MRT

Close to MRT station and to Raffles City Mall and helpful and experience front dest staff at checking in.
7
Helpful staff at front desk at check in and also helpful house-keeping staff. The quality of food at the Chinese Restaurant is superb but the restaurant looks a bit run down. Some of the facilities in the rooms need upkeep We requested for non smoking rooms at booking but they were not able to accommodate. The rooms we were in were not properly treated with lingering cigarette smell. This hotel could have been a lot better with upkeep.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - LobbyGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B06