of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park City Hall Hotel

10 Coleman Street, Marina Baai, Singapore (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Grand Plaza Park Hotel City Hall
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinken Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Spa Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Balzaal Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Vergaderruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Fitnessruimte Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Zwembad
Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Marina Baai Aantal kamers: 333
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 2519 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (2519)
Sorteer op:
Hedwig H. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 december 2013
Comfortabel

Het kwam mij heel goed dat ik vroeg kon inchecken. De restaurants,bar en de promo voor de lounge op de 10e verdiepingi! Internet/wi-fi op de kamer.
9,3
Prettig en comfortabel. De medewerkers vriendelijk en attent! De lunch in het restaurant op de begane grond was heel goed en was verrast dat er meerdere eetgelegenheden in het hotel aanwezig zijn, zoals de promo voor de tea afternoon,'s avonds alcohol met fingerfood en de volgende morgen ontbijtbuffet in de lounge op de 10e verdieping
Christopher S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 29 januari 2015
great city location

gym, location, staff
8,3
Good.
Mya T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Myanmar, 27 januari 2015
good hotel

location, clean
7
Paul H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 januari 2015
Weekend in Singapore

The swimming pool and the lobby
6,7
The bed was comfortable but the rooms are dated and there is a musty damp smell throughout the hotel. Also it was impossible to completely close the curtains which let early morning light into the room which disturbed our sleep. Saying that, the location was good and the price was reasonable.
Ng K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Centralize Hotel

Good location, great shopping & delicious food
8,3
Good service staff, feel very accommodating
William G. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 januari 2015
Hotel near MRT

central, shopping , convenient
8
Magdalene H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 januari 2015
Excellent

The room conditions, the excellent staff and the location
9
Nguyen T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 17 januari 2015
good location

Location, staff, price
7,3
Nice stay, I would come back here.
Fonny B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 januari 2015
Grand Park City Hall Overrated

Staffs re friendly and they gave us late check out. Can't think of the third one!
4,7
It was ok as we were only there for one night on transit, but we were disappointed as the hotel was run down. Not well maintained, rooms are small and smelly! For the price we paid it was definitely not worth it especially in Singapore where there are a lot of other 5-star hotels! Location is ok, but not great.
Orit T. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 12 januari 2015
Helpful staff, but some infrastructure problems

The stuff tried to be helpful, they were very nice in trying to solve problems, but sometimes through no fault of their own - they were not successful
7,3
I was not feeling well when I arrived, and my main problem was that the room was too cold- given my health condition. The windows could not be opened and the room stayed cold even when the air conditioning was turned off. Eventually they changed my room to one facing a different direction - which was warmer. They also were happy to provide me with an extra blanket and extra tea (and even some home remedies suggestions). Another problem is that the room was poorly lit (they use very low voltage light-bulbs). Again, when I complained the stuff was willing to change the light bulbs. The room was clean, but some of the furnishings were old. A leaking faucet, noisy pipes, this sort of thing. The location is very convenient - close to City Hall MRT - and withing walking distance of china town, museums, and attractions. Must emphasize again that the stuff was doing their best to accommodate and help.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park City Hall Hotel SingaporeGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Eten en drinkenGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - SpaGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - BalzaalGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - VergaderruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - FitnessruimteGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Business Center Grand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park City Hall Hotel Singapore - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Grand Park City Hall Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08