Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Zeer goed 7,8
op basis van 3219 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 3219 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,2

Christine O.
Maleisië
08 augustus 2016
Disappointed
We were disturbed by the male chambermaid several times as he keeps knocking and disturbing us even forcefully open the door. But luckily the door isblocked from the inside of the room. Towels are not clean (strands of hair found). Powerpoints were faulty. This was the worst stay for the last few months.

Michael S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
05 augustus 2016
Room fine but service average
This hotel is in a good location and the rooms are clean. The TV didn't work for most of my stay. Reception was awful and most channels not available. I reported a couple of times but it never got fixed.

Abdul M.
Singapore
05 augustus 2016
Nice and friendly staff
Satisfied !

Zeng W.
Singapore
04 augustus 2016
Clean , Satisfactory , Happy
Went for a staycation with the close friends, room is clean, bed is comfy... hotel buffet is yummy.. Near to funan IT Mall, A nice hotel in town area... Worth the money however a little sad cause the pool is under renovations...

Lie N.
Indonesië
04 augustus 2016
Very friendly staffs
We were transferred to another hotel due to power outbreak but the manager and the staff were very responsive and our room was upgraded to club room. Thank you for the friendly treatment and specially the staff at the lounge.

C L.
Maleisië
03 augustus 2016
Hotel in city centre and near clarke quay
good hotel, good lobby bar and restaurant.

Gevorg S.
Armenië
02 augustus 2016
Good location
Central location, clean rooms, friendly staff

Gevorg S.
Armenië
02 augustus 2016
Noisy
The construction is going on at the hotel. It is noisy and they start as early as 7.30 or 8am... Yet no much reduction of price.

KAREN M.
Hong Kong
29 juli 2016
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff
Great location near to City Hall MRT and nice staff. Good for business traveler

Cholladda W.
Thailand
28 juli 2016
Good location and staffs
The hotel located at the good area of the city of Singapore. It's near MTR station.