Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 6531 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (6531)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Goh J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 25 mei 2016
Very pleasant stay
6,3
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Long D. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 24 mei 2016
Too bad
3,7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Martin D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 mei 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
5,7
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Sharifah A. Groepen Singapore, 22 mei 2016
Great
6,7
Comfy.
Sri P. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 21 mei 2016
😡
4,7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Thi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Vietnam, 21 mei 2016
Boring
3,7
Bore
Ben M. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 mei 2016
very good service
5,7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Anh D. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 21 mei 2016
Exelent hotel
6
Exelent location
Yemima A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 mei 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteitenGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08