of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 5652 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5652)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Sally G. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 maart 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Siang C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 27 maart 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly

location, location, location
5,7
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.
Abraham A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 maart 2015
Excellent service

Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
9
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.
Adrian L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 maart 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Kwok H. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 25 maart 2015
Wifi is very bad

location
4,7
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.
Remco V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 23 maart 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Dewa A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 22 maart 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2,7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Tuyet N. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 22 maart 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9,3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Al S. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 maart 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9,7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B02