Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 6266 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (6266)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliseba S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 4 februari 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheong K. Groepen Malaysia, 2 februari 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7,7
Very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene I. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 1 februari 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7,3
Everything excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard T. (Echt)paren Australia, 1 februari 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9,3
Great !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 1 februari 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian O. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 januari 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Walter Z. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 januari 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6,7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brett S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 januari 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ms I. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 25 januari 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8,7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteitenGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B02