Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Faciliteiten Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Badkamer
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5988)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weldar L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 24 augustus 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7,7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Josephine S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 24 augustus 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muda I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 augustus 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sharon L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5,3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lesley A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 23 augustus 2015
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8,7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee P. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 augustus 2015
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timur N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 22 augustus 2015
Worst 5 star hotel

Location
5,3
Checked in at 6pm & our room was not ready.We booked a kingbed room 4 weeks prior to our stay.The room had 2 seperate beds & we had to wait for housekeeping to come to put the 2 beds together to make a king bed.Once put together,there was 1 bed higher than the other.After our 14 hour flight we wanted to have a shower,after going into the bathroom we saw the state of the bathroom.It was not clean & the drain had small insects flying around.The bathroom had a bad smell to it & it was definitely not up to a 5 star hotel cleanliness.The room had so many stains on the carpet & there was dust on the night tables & amenities that were in the room.We felt like no one had stayed in this room for a while & it hadn't been cleaned in a while either.The bathroom was designed as a disabled bathroom, which wasn't a problem, but the issue was that after our showers through our stay we had to walk through puddles of water on the floor to get to the toilet as there wasnt a shower screen.To have to get to the toilet by walking through water I think is ridiculous.We have a small child and had to take extra care that no one slipped through the night.After arriving & seeing the state of the bathroom I thought it was best to speak to the front desk to inform them of the state of the room. I told the staff member that we didn't want any upgrade but to notify them that the room is not up to 5 star hotel standards. I explained the bathroom was dirty & about the insects. He laughed & said the hotel is old & that they have been busy for the past one & a half weeks so room turnovers are very high. I do not feel that this is a justified excuse to say why our room is dirty. A genuine apology would have helped the situation but instead he just laughed and dismissed my concerns about the room. When I said this is not acceptable he asked if I would like housekeeping to come and check the bathroom, I said ok. Surprisingly no one came.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hermin H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 21 augustus 2015
Grand Park Hotel is nice place to stay

Good Location, friendly staff and comfortable room
8
On 19 August we have been upgrade to suite room, very exited because my son very happy because he get a very big and nice room.. we enjoy our stay at the Hotel.. Must try the suite room..👍
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kaung Z. Zakelijke reizigers Myanmar, 20 augustus 2015
good stay there

location, near access to go shopping centers, near access to go public transport
7,3
Good to stay there.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteitenGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Badkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05