Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel exterieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 4915 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (4915)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Teddy S. Groepen United States of America, 8 juli 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9,7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Groepen Vietnam, 8 juli 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8,7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area
Rizal D. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 8 juli 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Svetlana G. (Echt)paren Australia, 8 juli 2014
comfortable.

friendly staff, clean, comfortable rooms.
8
Comfortable stay.
Ken M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 8 juli 2014
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8,3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Jasmine H. Groepen Singapore, 6 juli 2014
Comfortable

Clean Centrally located Good room service
8,3
Great! Really love the location and ambience of the hotel
Christine M. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 6 juli 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5,7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Hiu Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 juli 2014
Good location. Comfortable room.

Good location and easy access to shopping centre and restaurants. Stable wifi in room. Nice food in hotel restaurant.
8,7
It has been a nice stay in Grand Park Orchard. The mobile phone provided by hotel was very impressive as I could make phone calls to HK free of charge, and I could use it to surf the internet for location and food when I was out of hotel. The facilities was generally good, yet I could smell cigarette smoke around bathroom area for 2 days.
Masrurani H. Groepen Brunei Darussalam, 2 juli 2014
In the city itself

FriendlyEasy
6,3
It was a very nice experience whereby shops are nearby.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel exterieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A04