of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 5564 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5564)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Poul B. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 29 januari 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Harry T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 29 januari 2015
Best location hotel

Friendly staff, best location, comfortable room
10
It was a comfortable stay and the staff were friendly. Clean room and the best part is they give each room a smart phone for us to use while we stay there and it's free wherever we call.
Nguwi D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 28 januari 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Room, location, staff
5
Good
Ivis T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 22 januari 2015
Location, room comfort and handy free phobe

Location, room comfort and free handy phone
6,7
The room is comfortable, location is very good, staff check in not really kind . The hotel provide free handy phone to call international free call.
Dongkinh T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 21 januari 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9,3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Ma T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 januari 2015
Great Location

location, friendlly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms
9,7
Memorable and worthwhile stay
Alana W. (Echt)paren Australia, 19 januari 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8,7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 januari 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7,3
Good service throughout
Soon C. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05