of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 5123 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5123)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Duc C. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 31 augustus 2014
Good experience

Location, handy smartphone and staffs
8
Good
Kanchan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 31 augustus 2014
Awesome

location, comfortableness, food
8
pretty good, i have never written a review before but i would like to given a review on this one !love the hotel but could improve service and understanding between customer and staffs
Hau J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Great Location - Orchard Road

great location, friendly staff
9,3
Will choose Grand Park Orchard for my next trip to Singapore
Dean V. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 augustus 2014
Comfortable

Friendly staff, nice bar, free local mobile phone to use
8,3
Not much of a view and bathroom a little pokey but overall comfortable. Well located.
Yunita H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 augustus 2014
Nice place to stay,, near from mount e hospital

Location,, price,, hospitality
9,7
Nice
Lesley A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 augustus 2014
Good location, very central

Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls
8,3
Good location, Free wifi, Free mobile phone usage for international calls, we are very satisfied with the hotel
Sutandi P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 24 augustus 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9,7
Satisfactory...
Kum L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 augustus 2014
Grand Park Orchard - Heart of The City

Clean / Great staff / Creative (provide a local / Malaysia calls free mobile phone)
9,3
My stay at the hotel was a wonderful experience. I am totally impressed by the orange color mobile phone that allows u to make local and Malaysia calls at no cost. And it is located in the heart of the city.
Voss L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 23 augustus 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6,7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B01