of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 5322 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5322)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Khiet T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 24 oktober 2014
Worth to stay

Good complimentary benefits, customer service good, room service super good
8
Receive great support from the staffs. I like their complimentary benefits. Breakfast is not really nice, limited options
Khiet T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 24 oktober 2014
Value for money

Good service, many complementary benefits, good location
8
The hotel is located at town, very convenient to go shopping. Staffs are friendly and supportive.
Ing I. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 oktober 2014
Central orchard location

Central orchard, comfy rooms, shops around
7,3
One of the best centrally located hotels in orchard. Comfortable rooms with walking distance to shopping malls.
Albert M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 oktober 2014
location is excellent

location, staff & cleanliness
8,7
The staff are a credit to the hotel, especially club lounge staff, extremely friendly & very polite, the let down was the lack of food & choice in the club lounge, have stayed here before & it was a drastic change, I understand they are renovating but that should not effect paying customers. The other little problem was, we had booked a tour with the hotel only to be kept waiting downstairs as it turned out we weren't booked, dissapointed
Teresa B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 oktober 2014
Good location, clean room & attentive staffs

Location, Room, Staffs
9
It was a very pleasant stay :)
Dwi N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 18 oktober 2014
Great location surrounded by shopping mall

Location, comfortable room, free mobile phone with unlimited call
10
Very satisfying, close to everywhere
Melvina J. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 18 oktober 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6,7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Shea Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Convenience

Clean. Convenience. Friendly staff
9
Comfort
Jane M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 17 oktober 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite


AS-AGWEB-3A03