Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Uitzicht Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Zwembad Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Gastenkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Restaurant Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Faciliteiten Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Badkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Badkamer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Orchard Aantal kamers: 308
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (5927)
Sorteer op:
Dennis W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 29 juni 2012
Modern hotel toplocatie goede kamers

Midden in winkelgebied, lekker ontbijt, mooie kamers, vriendelijke staff
8,7
Aanrader!!! het is zo goed gelegen, lekker zwembad na lang gewinkeld te hebben, heerlijk ontbijt ,goede kamers, schoon en modern
Winkel tip: Alle shoppingmalls!! Chinatown!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Herfini H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 27 juli 2015
Hotel with very good location for shopping

Location, location and location
7,3
The hotel is close to the center of shopping area. It s also easy to get food around.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hadi K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 26 juli 2015
Nice Hotel and Great Location

Room , Location , and Service
8,7
Fun and Comfortable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim V. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 juli 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8,3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jhuma K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2015
Stayed July 21-23, 2015

Location, staff are helpful and go out of their way to accommodate guest needs when requested.
8
Smoking floor ventilation is poor. View of Orchard Road only from premium rooms. Air conditioning thermostat doesn't work well. Staff are very helpful when any problems are reported.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sukirman U. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 23 juli 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosario P. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juli 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7,7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
See H. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 22 juli 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6,3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rinaldo S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 20 juli 2015
Good one

Lokasi
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adrian D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 19 juli 2015
Another stay in Grand Park Orchard

Location, Location, Location
8,7
Location is the main reason I always choose Grand Park as my place to stay. Located in the centre of Orchard and the room is good enough for me. Also not the most expensive one in Orchard.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - UitzichtGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar/LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ZwembadGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - GastenkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - RestaurantGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FaciliteitenGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieurGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BadkamerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08