Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,5

uit 205 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,9
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (205)
Sorteer op:
Johnny T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 29 maart 2016
Am i in HOTEL IMPOSSIBLE? The reality one?
3,7
The good. the location is great. Few steps from the BUS STOP. Staffs are mostly Filipino so we speak the smae language so very comfortable and we got a very good service. The Bad. Wifi is unbelievably slow thank god Phone is not working., TV are kind a old. the bath tub is nice but made of platics so i dont know if it can cary me. The Ugly i cant believe aircon is so warm was not able to sleep. The water on water closet is leaking. hence it flooded our room so we got to change but the bathroom is quite awful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kennedy R. Individuele reizigers Micronesia, 18 maart 2016
one night stay

room is clean, bed, beddings, pillows are comfortable, value for money is appreciated
9,7
it's a nice one night stay!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ismael D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 februari 2016
Good for the price.
6,7
Manager was kind and very helpful. Chinese themed hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elsie W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 augustus 2015
Good budget hotel

Staff location budget
7,7
Great staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maribeth A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 mei 2015
nice hotel for the value of the money

location, staff, price
8,3
It was great..customer service was excellent. Great location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucille M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 10 mei 2015
good location but very poor staff performance

Location
3,3
The only good thing about this hotel is its location. Other than that, I do not suggest staying here. The pillows were so THIN (like a board), the air-conditioning was bad and the housekeeping staff was not helpful at all. I also notice that the housekeeping staff do not clean the bathrooms (especially the drainage) during my entire week of stay, nor do they wash the glasses that were used for drinking water. At some point, when i complained about the air-conditioning in our room, they transferred me to a new room--but not with a better aircon. While I was transferring our staff, the housekeeping personnel did not offer to help at all (or to just even hold the door open for us).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ma C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2015
Guam plaza hotel

Helpful staff, spacious room, abc store beside it
8,7
We had the family room. The set up was great and there were two bathrooms. It was very convinient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marlyn W. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 21 maart 2015
The room smell like mold.

Location
3,7
Ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cierra D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 november 2014
Stay for cheap.

Price, location, price!
6
Was very run down. Nice staff but the doors don't always close all the way after cleaning. Thin walls which is a downside with all of the clubs nearby. Bathroom had a cheap tub placed in where a built-in shower and tub once was. Very humid and floors were sticky when I arrived because of that. Other than that, good for the price we paid.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leung T. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 30 augustus 2014
Very good

staff is good, hotel is good and all is good.
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteitenGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ZwembadGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - EntreeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - FaciliteitenGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - LobbyGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - KaartGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - GastenkamerGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieurGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel exterieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C02